Burris Dental Group

Dentist

7070 Renner Road

Suite 202

Shawnee, KS 66217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 hours ago
Did not hurt. Will be back.
D
5 days ago
Professional. Prompt and a wonderful experience.
A lasting impression. All enjoy their jobs and it's obvious. I will be changing dentists.
K
2 weeks ago
Great dentist, dental hygienists, and receptionist!
K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Burris and his staff are top notch
I always feel I am in good hands when I go to the dentist at Dr. Burris's office. From the receptionist to the hygienist and Dr. Burris himself, all are professional and friendly. They have taken great care of our family for many years and will for many years to come.
D
3 weeks ago
Great see
Yes, I brush my teeth and floss, but the hygienist is so fast and painless, love her. Dr Burris is also very professional but also very nice.
E
4 weeks ago
What a great experience as we visited Burris Dental Group for the first time. First, Sherry is such an asset to the practice. From her phone mannerisms to her cheerful personality as you enter the practice....she is a delight. What a beautiful facility ! I love the huge windows. Dr. Burris did not seem to be in a big hurry. He is the most personable health care provider that I have ever met. We are so grateful that a friend of ours referred us to the practice. Again, thank you for a perfect experience today.
D
4 weeks ago
Great service
Felt comfortable from the moment I walked in to the moment I left. Would highly recommend this dental office.
C
1 month ago
Very Professional and Friend
I enjoy going there. Very friendly they laugh at my jokes. BTW I" think my jokes are funny. They make me feel better going to the Dentist. Very clean environment.They deserve a 5 star rating.
K
1 month ago
First Cleaning
Barb was friendly, considerate and thorough in my first cleaning with this office. Happy to have a fresh start with a dentist closer to our family’s residence in Western Shawnee.
R
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
In addition to the professional service, I encountered a very friendly and caring staff. They took the time to answer all my questions and never rushed me. If you're looking for a dentist that really cares about his patients, Burris Dental Group sets the new standard for customer care.