Burris Dental Group

Dentist

7070 Renner Road

Suite 202

Shawnee, KS 66217

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
First Time Visit!
Today was my first visit to Burris Dental Group and it was great. From the time I entered the office until I left, everyone was extremely friendly, nice, efficient, and knowledgeable. I can't recommend them enough! The vibe in the office is really good, I felt like I had been going there for 20 years.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly and pleasant atmosphere. They do a great cleaning. First name basis.
A
2 weeks ago
Clean Teeth
Went in to Burris Dental today for a scheduled cleaning as always it was an amazing experience love the atmosphere from the amazing front desk to the top of the line Dentist. I would recommend this office to everyone in need of a great Dental team
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and service was prompt. All the staff are friendly and couteous.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly
I needed an emergency appointment and they were nice to get me in as soon as possible
L
1 month ago
Best Around!
ALWAYS pleasant, always supportive, understanding and patient with my nervousness. ALWAYS prompt with the appointment times. He knows his patients well . .we always talk about our lifestyles not just about teeth. I have had some pretty bad experiences in the past with terrible dentists - therefore I am the nervous patient. But within minutes of sitting in the chair they reassure me that I will be fine. :) And I always am. So thankful to have found Dr. Burris! Thank you to him and his staff!
D
1 month ago
Best Dentist in town
Dr. Burris is always so friendly and makes a point to know our family well. The office is on time and works well to make sure appointments fit our schedule. I would highly recommend Burris Dental Group to anyone looking for a new dentist.
M
1 month ago
Always a great experience
The entire staff is both professional and friendly.
K
1 month ago
Always great
I always have a great visit! I just love everyone at this office! :)
M
1 month ago
Best Dental Office in KC
Dr. Burris has been our dentist for years. All the staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Burris is very personable as well and always asks about our family. We also appreciate his honesty and integrity. He's not going to suggest expensive, unnecessary dental work unless it's absolutely necessary. Our family has experienced this with previous dentists so this is something that is important to us. If you're looking for a new dentist then look no further, Burris Dental Group is the best in this area.