Burris Dental Group

Dentist

7070 Renner Road

Suite 202

Shawnee, KS 66217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
I love Dr. Burris and his staff !! They have been taking wonderful care of my family for several years !
B
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in KC!
Great people. Great care. It doesn't get any better.
R
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Always on time, very thorough, treats you like a person, does hi quality work, very personal and professional business
A
3 weeks ago
x-rays, cleaning, and consultation
Dental assistant was professional, friendly, thorough, and informative! Dr Burris was professional, friendly, and informative. Discussed issues with assistant in detail and kept me in the loop. I used to hate going to the dentist. Since coming to Burris, I don't mind the dentist visits!
B
3 weeks ago
Love and Recommend Burris Dental Group to everyone needing dental care
Thank you for being such good care givers to me and my family and friends over the years. And flexible.... Thank you and I highly recommend coming to Burris Dental Group.
D
4 weeks ago
Dental Visits
I'm not a big review guy, so me actually doing one says something. Dr. Burris has been my dentist for four years now and he is absolutely terrific. Very laid back, personable and easy to relate and talk to. Visits always start in front and his staff is wonderful and very pleasant. There is never a wait (although there's always seemingly a full house of patients). Visits are very efficient and you're out the door as quickly as possible. I cannot recommend Dr. Burris any more highly.
K
4 weeks ago
Great staff and great dentist!
M
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly with no wait time.
B
1 month ago
This was my son's first dental appointment (3 years old). The staff did a nice job of acquainting him to the office and making him feel comfortable.
M
1 month ago
Always friendly staff and professional dental work.