Burris Dental Group

Dentist

7070 Renner Road

Suite 202

Shawnee, KS 66217

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Best Dentist in KC
Best staff, they get done what you are there for fast and curtious. Todd Burris aka dentist is one of my favorite people on this planet. You will be happy you came to him and his staff. I recommend people here all the time and they are always happy I did and thank me for having told them about this dentist office now they refer there friends and family here.
S
2 weeks ago
I just started going to Dr. Burris. It's clean, efficient & a friendly staff. I had to get a filling, it didn't hurt during & it didn't hurt afterwards. I'm sold.
W
2 weeks ago
Fast, friendly, efficient - exactly what I want
T
3 weeks ago
Had to get a filing and that is no fun, However background music is great! People are very friendly and understanding. They actually care. I could still feel some discomfort so they had to numb me again because my jaw has a large ledge and it did not go completely numb. They immediately stopped and continued after I had my second shot and was ready. I have been going to Dr. Burris for 17 years and highly recommend him and his facility!
V
3 weeks ago
My experience was very good, comfortable - I was at easy while being worked on.
Going to the dentist has always been a high anxiety experience for me however going to Dr. Burris's office has been very helpful for me because I an getting good care and a pain free experience. They take care of my concerns and talk with me about what they are going to do.
R
3 weeks ago
Very thorough and gentle. I highly recommend Dr. Burris and his staff.
M
4 weeks ago
Great team!
Thankful for genuine care
M
4 weeks ago
Perfect Service Everytime
They always have perfect service. I never have to wait. They have the friendliest staff at the front desk always smiling. Their technicians are super thorough and the doctor is the best dentist I have ever had. They run a perfect business.
S
1 month ago
Excellent care and very friendly
The wait wasn't long and all the people were very nice and truthful. They made me feel comfortable and relaxed while they worked on me.
J
1 month ago
Always proficient and Friendly
Amazing group, I've been going there for over 12 years!!