Burris Dental Group

Dentist

7070 Renner Road

Suite 202

Shawnee, KS 66217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
Professionals & Friendly
Awesome
B
2 days ago
Very professional
Burris Dental Group staff and Dr. Burris were friendly and very professional. First time appointment - excellent!
J
1 week ago
A visit to the Dentist.
An very professional and friendly staff, that makes a patient feel calm. They do not treat like a number and are very sincere in taking care of patient.
C
1 week ago
Very short wait time, great service, and friendly people.
I always have a great experience there.
B
1 week ago
High quality service
I have been going to Dr Burris for years and have never had a bad experience. All the staff are very friendly and considerate. I would highly recommend.
G
1 week ago
Professional and friendly staff
Everyone is very friendly and professional. They make going to the dentist enjoyable.
E
1 week ago
User Friendly
More than not when you visit a health professional, many of them tend to come across their better than you because of their education. Dr. Burris is a very down to earth person, with his professional and personal life balanced. The staff at the office always knows your name and very welcoming.
W
2 weeks ago
Exceptional team
The Team at Burris Dental are professional, friendly, knowledgeable and customer oriented. Excellent experience and I hate going to a dentist:-)
L
2 weeks ago
Great first visit!
It was my first time here, recommended by a co-worker. Very friendly staff and Dr. Burris was really good. He was also entertaining and did a good job on my tooth.
R
2 weeks ago
Very friendly & welcoming group
I have had a fear of dentists for an embarrassing long time. Meanwhile, my teeth slowly deteriorated. My wife finally made me go & these guys put me at ease and were very professional and friendly. They went over exactly what needs to be done to fix my teeth and explained the procedures very well without shaming me for years of poor dental hygiene. I highly recommend them.