Burris Dental Group

Dentist

7070 Renner Road

Suite 202

Shawnee, KS 66217

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Very Professional and Friend
I enjoy going there. Very friendly they laugh at my jokes. BTW I" think my jokes are funny. They make me feel better going to the Dentist. Very clean environment.They deserve a 5 star rating.
K
1 year ago
First Cleaning
Barb was friendly, considerate and thorough in my first cleaning with this office. Happy to have a fresh start with a dentist closer to our family’s residence in Western Shawnee.
R
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
In addition to the professional service, I encountered a very friendly and caring staff. They took the time to answer all my questions and never rushed me. If you're looking for a dentist that really cares about his patients, Burris Dental Group sets the new standard for customer care.
T
1 year ago
Friendly and gentle service
I have been thrilled since day one. I went in on my first visit for a root canal. Usually I HATE going to the dentist but my new dentist, Dr. Burris has changed that. I'm still a little nervous going but when I get there it all changes. Thanks Dr.Burris. I WILL be back
M
1 year ago
Always an enjoyable experience! Friendly and efficient staff.
R
1 year ago
Best Care Ever
I needed to have a deep cleaning of my teeth. I have had this done before about 5 yrs. ago and it was very painful for 2-3 days after the cleaning and required pain medication. Dr. Burris office did the cleaning in 2 visits. There was very little discomfort after the cleaning. But it was not anything that needed even over the counter Tylenol. The staff is always very personable and friendly. The hygienist that did the cleaning was very friendly and explained everything that would be done prior to starting the cleaning. I have procrastinated this cleaning for a few years now due to the bad experience I had before by a different dentist/hygienist, but I'm so glad that I went. I feel that I'm on my way to getting my teeth back to feeling better than they have for years. I would recommend this office to anyone that has ever had a bad experience or just looking for a on time friendly well educated environment to get and keep your mouth healthy and clean.
B
1 year ago
Great service
Another great experience with Dr Burris and crew!
J
1 year ago
5 stars. High quality treatment from start to finish. Also, they were on time too.
C
1 year ago
Great
Friendly, staff with high level of professionalism.
J
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
I love Burris Dental! They are quick, efficient, and gentle during cleaning. They don’t try to sell you extra services, either. Dr. Burris is awesome.