Burriss Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

830 W. Poplar St.Suite 1

Collierville, TN 38017

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Always fantastic
I remember being excited to go see Dr Bill and get my name in the paper for no cavities. It's an experience I now drive 45 min out of my way for my Daugter to experience. He and his staff are professional and helpful but treat the children as if each one is important. He takes the time to get to know each one. My daughter flipped out the first time and the expert staff was amazing. They were patient and understanding and didn't try to power through but took the time to ease her fears. We just had a very successful second trip and she now says she loves Dr. Bill.
H
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
This was our first visit and we couldn’t have felt more comfortable! The Office staff are very welcoming from start to finish! Dr Burris was very reassuring and answered all our questions and addressed our concerns even the ones we didn’t ask. This place is just flows with hospitality and compassion!
Response from Burriss Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy that you were pleased with your visit! We are looking forward to seeing Heaven again soon!
C
6 months ago
Always
Always a pleasant experience seeing Dr. Bill. The staff is always nice and friendly.
S
6 months ago
My girls look forward to going to the dentist because Dr. Bill and his staff are so kind and gentle. It is a great experience everytime. We are thankful!
Response from Burriss Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words, Sarah! We strive to be patient and gentle with our little ones! We are thankful for great patients like you and your kiddos!
C
8 months ago
High Quality Service
As always, very friendly staff. Dr. Bill is always willing to help and do whatever needs to be done.
A
8 months ago
Finally Found Our Pediatric Dentist
Hats off to Dr. Bill and the Burriss staff for such an excellent experience for my kids. From the beginning of making our appointment on the phone to leaving out the door, all the staff was friendly, patient, and worked well to earn our kids trust and treat them like the kids they are. I'm thankful we finally found a great pediatric dentistry. I had my doubts that it could be found after our past experiences. Thank you for taking the time to care in your profession.
Response from Burriss Pediatric Dentistry
Ashley, We are so happy that you were pleased with your visit today!! It was so nice to meet you and your little ones. Welcome to our family!
S
8 months ago
Such a great place!
My kids Like Dr "Bill" and his staff very much! Everyone is so friendly there and my kids actually don't mind going to the dentist anymore :) We highly recommend!
Response from Burriss Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words, Sasha! We love hearing that our kids want to come see us!
A
8 months ago
Wonderful Dentist!
Dr. Bill always does an excellent job with my kids! He is so sweet with them, and it always feels like you are talking with a friend. Friendly staff! Can't say enough!
Response from Burriss Pediatric Dentistry
Ashley, we feel that same way about you! Thank you!
S
9 months ago
My kids LOVE Dr Bill!
We have been seeing Dr Bill for 10 years and never had a single complaint. He is compassionate, kind and my kids beg to go see him. He is always greeting us with a smile and a hug! Office staff is awesome. Always willing to work with you, and always pleasant. Can't ask for a better place to take my kids. lol
Response from Burriss Pediatric Dentistry
Stephanie, Thank you so much for your kind words! We always look forward to seeing you and your kiddos!
B
9 months ago
Great!