Burriss Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

830 W. Poplar St.Suite 1

Collierville, TN 38017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
High Quality Service
As always, very friendly staff. Dr. Bill is always willing to help and do whatever needs to be done.
A
2 months ago
Finally Found Our Pediatric Dentist
Hats off to Dr. Bill and the Burriss staff for such an excellent experience for my kids. From the beginning of making our appointment on the phone to leaving out the door, all the staff was friendly, patient, and worked well to earn our kids trust and treat them like the kids they are. I'm thankful we finally found a great pediatric dentistry. I had my doubts that it could be found after our past experiences. Thank you for taking the time to care in your profession.
Response from Burriss Pediatric Dentistry
Ashley, We are so happy that you were pleased with your visit today!! It was so nice to meet you and your little ones. Welcome to our family!
S
2 months ago
Such a great place!
My kids Like Dr "Bill" and his staff very much! Everyone is so friendly there and my kids actually don't mind going to the dentist anymore :) We highly recommend!
Response from Burriss Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words, Sasha! We love hearing that our kids want to come see us!
A
2 months ago
Wonderful Dentist!
Dr. Bill always does an excellent job with my kids! He is so sweet with them, and it always feels like you are talking with a friend. Friendly staff! Can't say enough!
Response from Burriss Pediatric Dentistry
Ashley, we feel that same way about you! Thank you!
S
3 months ago
My kids LOVE Dr Bill!
We have been seeing Dr Bill for 10 years and never had a single complaint. He is compassionate, kind and my kids beg to go see him. He is always greeting us with a smile and a hug! Office staff is awesome. Always willing to work with you, and always pleasant. Can't ask for a better place to take my kids. lol
Response from Burriss Pediatric Dentistry
Stephanie, Thank you so much for your kind words! We always look forward to seeing you and your kiddos!
B
3 months ago
Great!
K
3 months ago
great experience, very friendly and high quality service
Dr Bill and staff are extremely friendly. They take the time to get to know your child and make sure they have a great experience. Since coming to Dr. Bill both my daughters actually LIKE going to the dentist.
L
5 months ago
Always a great experience at Dr. Bill's office!!! We love Dr. Bill and his entire staff :)
K
5 months ago
Everyone at Dr. Bill's office is wonderful! Friendly, patient, and helpful. My older son had some trauma to his front teeth and Dr. Bill has been so great throughout the whole experience - he was thorough and addressed my concerns. He has a kind demeanor and a way of putting both kids and parents at ease. Thankful for the great care we receive from Dr. Bill and his staff!
W
5 months ago
Great Service
Always very friendly staff. Dr. Bill is great with kids and always encouraging.