Burriss Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

830 W. Poplar St.Suite 1

Collierville, TN 38017

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
great experience, very friendly and high quality service
Dr Bill and staff are extremely friendly. They take the time to get to know your child and make sure they have a great experience. Since coming to Dr. Bill both my daughters actually LIKE going to the dentist.
L
3 years ago
Always a great experience at Dr. Bill's office!!! We love Dr. Bill and his entire staff :)
K
3 years ago
Everyone at Dr. Bill's office is wonderful! Friendly, patient, and helpful. My older son had some trauma to his front teeth and Dr. Bill has been so great throughout the whole experience - he was thorough and addressed my concerns. He has a kind demeanor and a way of putting both kids and parents at ease. Thankful for the great care we receive from Dr. Bill and his staff!
W
3 years ago
Great Service
Always very friendly staff. Dr. Bill is great with kids and always encouraging.
A
3 years ago
Great Appointment
Another great appointment. My kids no longer hate going to the dentist! Thanks for always making it such a great experience for all of us!
Response from Burriss Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks April! This is truly one of the most satisfying reasons for taking our time to establish trust with our young patients - there is nothing worse than watching your child stress over a visit and Dr. Bill works hard to change that for all his sweet patients! We look forward to seeing you all again for MORE FUN!
J
3 years ago
Our visit was awesome as always! Great patient care and the personal attention sets your office apart!
Response from Burriss Pediatric Dentistry
Yesterday in our TEAM meeting we discussed what works in our office - we love that Dr. Bill believes a good relationship with our patients and their parents is NUMBER ONE - thank you for the sweet words, your family has been a joy to get to know!
D
3 years ago
I love this place they take the time to get to know the kids before they just jump into their Mouths
Response from Burriss Pediatric Dentistry
Dr. Bill strives to make sure that each and every child feels welcome and comfortable when they are here and that means taking extra time with new little patients and even returning little patients to build their confidence ! Don't we all want that kind of care ! Thank you for your sweet words! We can't wait to see you in the office again!
K
3 years ago
Wonderful atmosphere
So good with my 2 year old at her first appointment! Thank you!
Response from Burriss Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks Katie! One more reason why Dr. Bill takes his time with Happy Visits to establish a good relationship with his little patients - trauma often happens at a very early age and this way they aren't meeting a stranger the first time. Good for MOM, Good for Dr. Bill but mostly GOOD FOR YOUR BABY!
K
3 years ago
Fabulous all around
Always attentive and great with kids!!
Response from Burriss Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words! We know we're doing something right when our patients can't wait to see Dr. Bill!
G
3 years ago
Always professional and makes parents and children feel welcome
We love the Burriss dentist family. We never have to wait a long time. Changing appointments is always easy and accommodating. Dr. Bill loves his children.
Response from Burriss Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Gelena! Being seen on time is important to Dr. Bill AND OUR PATIENTS! We appreciate your kind words - and always enjoy seeing you and the kids!