Burriss Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

830 W. Poplar St.Suite 1

Collierville, TN 38017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Always the friendliest staff and Dr. Bill is amazing!!
Response from Burriss Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Julie! You and your family are so much fun! We always look forward to seeing your names on our schedule!
A
3 years ago
Friendly, personal dentist
I highly recommend Dr. Bill! I have never had a dentist spend so much time talking to patients before and after the exam and cleaning. The staff was so nice and helpful! My kids had fun!
Response from Burriss Pediatric Dentistry
Such HIGH PRAISE! Thank you! We strive to make sure that each and every child feels welcome and comfortable when they are here as well as their parents! We love when our patients have fun! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your visit. We can't wait to see you in the office again soon!
A
3 years ago
Always the best dental visits!
Dr. Bill and staff are always professional and most importantly, PUNCTUAL! You will never ever wait longer than 5 minutes to be called back for your appt. So great!!
Response from Burriss Pediatric Dentistry
Besides having a fabulous Doctor and Team here I'd say being PUNCTUAL is one of our greatest assets! We know your time is valuable and treat all our patients like we would want to be treated ! Love our STRANGE FAMILY! See you soon!
A
3 years ago
Service
We always receive excellent service during each visit at Dr. Burriss. Very personable, from the front desk to the consultation at the end. Second to none!
Response from Burriss Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks Angela, Your entire family is just a joy to work with! We always look forward to our day when we see your names on the schedule! See you SOON!
A
3 years ago
Very friendly
Dr. Burris is the best!
Response from Burriss Pediatric Dentistry
Awwwwww Thank you so much for those kind words! We feel like we have the best patients in the world and you're one of them! Great to see you in the office today during your fall break ! See you in the spring!
S
3 years ago
Great service!
Dr. Bill has such a great office! His staff always does such a great job.
Response from Burriss Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words Susan. We strive to make sure that our patients and their families feel welcome and at home when they are here. It was a joy to see you all yesterday! We can't wait to you in the office next time!
D
3 years ago
Friendly and welcoming
My kids were very nervous and one has major anxiety. The staff were extremely friendly & welcoming. Dr. Bill was amazing, connecting with each child personally. He was clearly called to this job, and we are thankful he answered his calling.
Response from Burriss Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words. We strive to make sure that each and every child feels welcome and comfortable when they are here. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your visit. We can't wait to see you in the office again soon!
K
3 years ago
Incredibly nice and great with kids
I have a very shy two-year old and I was worried that the appointment might not go well. Dr. Burriss was so good with him and the whole thing couldn't have gone more smoothly.
Response from Burriss Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words. We strive to make sure that every child feels comfortable and welcome when they are here. We are so glad that you and your child had a good experience with Dr. Bill! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the office again soon!
L
3 years ago
Very professional and friendly!
Everyone was super nice! Especially Dr. Bill! It was a very relaxed environment for my son's first appointment!
Response from Burriss Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your experience in our office. We value all of our patients and want everyone to feel at home when they are here! It is our great privilege to serve our patients and their families. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to call us. We look forward to seeing you in the office again soon!
V
3 years ago
Dr Bill is wonderful! My child has some special needs secondary to a condition she has and he is very open to trying things to help her :)
Response from Burriss Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your experience in our office. Dr. Bill wants to make sure that EVERY child feels welcomed and loved when they are here. It is our great privilege to serve our patients and their families. We look forward to seeing you in the office again soon!