Burriss Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

830 W. Poplar St.Suite 1

Collierville, TN 38017

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 years ago
High Quality & Super Friendly Service
The whole entire staff were extremely nice & it made my son very comfortable. Love this dentist!!! Mr. Bill is great with kids!
Response from Burriss Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your son's experience! We strive to make sure every child feels loved when they are here. We are so glad your son enjoyed his time with us. We look forward to seeing you in the office again soon!
T
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone was friendly and upbeat. They seemed genuine and caring. Dr. Burris was patient and very thorough when discussing the care of my son's teeth. It was my son's first dental visit and he absolutely had no fear. I highly recommend this dental office to any parent.
Response from Burriss Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your visit with Dr. Bill. We strive to make sure that all of our patients and their families have a great experience and feel at home when they are here. We are so glad that your son enjoyed his time here. We look forward to seeing you next time!
C
4 years ago
Love that they are on time, and I don't spend hours there with my 2 kids! Great to visit with Dr. Burris without kids in the room. My kids love it!
Response from Burriss Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate that you took the time to let us know what you think of our practice. It is our great privilege to serve our patients and their families. We can't wait to see you next time!
A
4 years ago
My son is only four and always enjoys going to see Dr. Bill. The staff is very friendly. They are great at being punctual and quick so you will not have to wait a long time, which is very important to me. Definitely recommend.
Response from Burriss Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your experience with Dr. Bill. We truly value you and all of our patients! We are so glad that your son enjoyed his time here. We can't wait to see you in the office again soon.
A
4 years ago
Great as Always!
Superb customer service, and very personable. Always greeted by your name with a smile! It just feels like a short visit with family!
Response from Burriss Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your experience with Dr. Bill. We love all of our patients and their families and want to make sure you feel like family when you are here! It is our privilege to serve you and your child! We can't wait to see you in the office again soon!
S
4 years ago
Could not be more pleased
I'm so thrilled we made the choice to visit Dr. Burriss. We are relatively new to the area. My five-year old had previous traumatic experiences at our dentist in SC - I assumed it was due to his fear of the situation in general, even though we were in a pediatric-themed office. We had a tear-free, confidence building experience here. I'm sold. Dr. Burriss and his staff could not have been any kinder to us.
Response from Burriss Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so thankful that your child had a good experience with us. We strive to make sure that all of our patients and their families feel loved and appreciated while they are here! We can't wait to see you in office again soon!
S
4 years ago
Always wonderful!!!
Former patient, turned mom!! I wouldn't take my kids anywhere else!!! Ever!
Response from Burriss Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your experience with us. We love when our patients come back with their kids! It is our great privilege to serve our patients and their families! We want you to feel like part of the family when you are here! We can't wait to see you in the office again soon!
A
4 years ago
Amazing
Dr. Burriss and his staff are the best! They truly care about our children and it shows! We love them all and wouldn't want to go anywhere else!!
Response from Burriss Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate that you took the time to let us know what you think of our practice. It is our great privilege to serve our patients and their families. We can't wait to see you next time!
M
4 years ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Dr. Burriss was great and everyone that works in the office is outstanding. As we walked through the door, my son and I were greeted with smiling faces and they greeted my son by name, he was not just another patient or number. The wait was short and the visit with Dr. Burriss was quick as well. My son has Down Syndrome and Dr. Burriss acknowledges his slow development. He never makes us feel bad because my son does not do things that other 4 year Olds do. As he was checking my son's mouth, my son unfortunately bit him, but he was very professional still in that moment. I'd definitely recommend this office.
Response from Burriss Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our practice. Dr. Bill strives to make sure that EVERY child feels comfortable, safe and welcome here. We love all of our patients and want them to have the best experience possible. It is a privilege to serve you and your child. We look forward to seeing you in the office again soon!
E
4 years ago
Great service ed
Small office. Big service. Great experience.ed
Response from Burriss Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your experience. Dr. Bill strives to make sure that every child feels welcome and receives the best care possible. We truly value all of our patients and their families! We look forward to seeing you in the office again soon!