Burriss Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

830 W. Poplar St.Suite 1

Collierville, TN 38017

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 years ago
Awesome! Very friendly and efficient!
He has been great with both my daughter, 12, and son, 5. He and his staff really know how to make the kids feel at ease and even look forward to their next visit. After every visit, Dr. Bill will sit down and gave a one on one conversation with parents, while the kids are present, and explain in layman's terms what's happening and what's planned. After 3 or 4 years (could be more) of visits, we have never had to wait 5 minutes over our appointment time. Great dentist!
Response from Burriss Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your experience with Dr. Bill. We truly value you and all of our patients! We are so glad that your kids enjoy their time here. We can't wait to see you in the office again soon.
J
4 years ago
Professional and great with kids
My son's first visit to the dentist was a breeze! All his worry went away as soon as we met Dr. Burriss!
Response from Burriss Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so thankful for our patients and their families! It is our privilege to make sure everyone feels loved when they are here. Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We can't wait to see you again!
B
4 years ago
great
Timely appointment got us right in
Response from Burriss Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience! We are glad that your appointment met your expectations. Dr. Bill has an "on time" practice and we strive to make sure that our patients and families do not have to wait. Thanks again for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the office again soon!
L
4 years ago
Everyone is so kind and friendly I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Burriss Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so thankful for our patients and their families! It is our privilege to make sure everyone feels loved when they are here. Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We can't wait to see you again!
A
4 years ago
Always kind, caring, excellent care!
My 16 yr. old had 2 cavities filled before school. He was finished in less than an hour and in no pain. Dr. Bill and staff are the BEST!
Response from Burriss Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your 16 year old's experience at our practice! We strive to ensure that all of our patient's needs are met and that they enjoy being here. We are grateful for all of our patients and their families. We can't wait to see you again!
K
4 years ago
Excellent care, professional and friendly!
We love Dr. Bill! He was my dentist as a child, so it has been a wonderful experience to bring my children to him. He is so great with both of my children. They are never scared to go to the dentist. They love everyone that works there:)
Response from Burriss Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so thankful for our patients and their families! It is our privilege to make sure everyone feels loved when they are here. Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We can't wait to see you again!
L
4 years ago
Great First Dentist Experience with Dr. Bill Burris
Everything was great, the front desk staff was helpful and friendly (rare sometimes!) also very efficient. My 3 year old son was nervous initially but Dr. Burris was just great with him, and such a nice guy! Great experience.
Response from Burriss Pediatric Dentistry
Lauren, Thank you for your kind words! We are so glad that your son had a great experience. It is our great pleasure to make sure that all of our patients enjoy coming in to see us! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
I
4 years ago
My son really like this PPD.
Response from Burriss Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know that your son enjoyed our practice and Dr. Bill! We work hard to make sure that all of our patients feel loved and appreciated when they are here. We can't wait to see you in the office again!
T
4 years ago
Love Dr. Bill & His Staff
Wonderful staff and Dr. Bill is the best. My daughter loves going to his office.‚Äč
Response from Burriss Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad that all of our patients feel loved when they are here! We can't wait to see you all again!
L
4 years ago
Friendly!
The staff is always great at making the kids feel comfortable. I always know we are in good hands!
Response from Burriss Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know what you thought about our practice. We truly appreciate your kind words. We love all of our patients and their families! We can't wait to see you again!