Burrow & Welchel Orthodontics

Dentist

2711 Randolph Rd Ste 600

Charlotte, NC 28207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 hours ago
Professional and friendly
I am very impressed with the office. The staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Burrows is very nice and cares about his patients.
B
6 days ago
Really good service
J
1 week ago
Professional and Caring!
Our family loves it here! They truly care about my older daughter and her braces, and today I took my younger daughter there to start the process with her braces. We can't wait to see more great outcomes!
V
2 weeks ago
Best Orthodontics in Charlotte
Our family is so pleased and impressed with Burrow Orthodontics. Every single staff person — from the check-in desk to the doctors—all staff is caring, friendly, professional, and accommodating. With multiple children we have been going to this office for years, and we are always in the best hands. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!
A
2 weeks ago
High quality! Professional! Informative! Pleasant.
Out standing service! I highly recommend ! Easy process. Lovely atmosphere... I must say how I appreciate Gracious Debi, and the prompt insurance coordinator. (So sorry I forgot her name). Can’t forget her kind spirit purple bracelet though!
K
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly!
My children and I love going here! The staff are very friendly and very good! Thank you Burrow & Welchel Orthodontics!
Y
3 weeks ago
Nice people at front
Happy because found a Spanish speaker lady and she was really nice
M
3 weeks ago
Great service
Everything went smooth and everyone was super nice. Strongly recommend.
J
3 weeks ago
Great customer service and candor
Great practice with terrific staff. Very efficient, honest, and thorough.
C
1 month ago
Blessings
Great warm friendly understanding ortho personnel