Burrow Orthodontics

Dentist

2711 Randolph Rd Ste 600

Charlotte, NC 28207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 hours ago
Professional! Friendly! Efficient!
Both my daughters have had a great experience with Burrow Ortho! Very pleased with their work 😊
L
1 week ago
God’s angles ❤️
I just love this place. They are so patient and kind with their patients. All three of my kids goes here and I couldn’t be more pleased with the staff and their work.
S
1 week ago
I arrived extremely early and didn’t have to wait. I was finished in the time I was told and the office staff made me feel comfortable.
L
2 weeks ago
Staff is always nice and helpful.
J
2 weeks ago
Top Notch Professional
My 14 year old son is a patient of Dr. Burrow. The experience has been warm, friendly and professionally competent. From the front desk, to the doctors and everyone in between, the care and concern has been amazing. I highly recommend Burrow Orthodontics and I personally can’t imagine a better experience.
A
2 weeks ago
I have recommended them to three people and they all love Dr Burrows Office!!
F
2 weeks ago
Very professional service
Upon arrival to Dr burrows i was greeted in a very professional manner. The atmosphere and the place overall was very clean and neat. It had a at home ambiance feel. When it came time for my appt. i met dr burrows assistant for that day. She greeted me very nicely and talked me through everything i needed to know about my treatment. When Dr burrow came in he shook my hand and greeted me like he knew me for years. He took a look at my teeth and instantly advised me on the best treatment for me physically and financially. I really love Burrows Orthodonticts and would recommend it to anyone!
A
3 weeks ago
Compassionate office
Hello; I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS OFFICE.... It had been a while since my daughter had come in to have her appointment because of the bill. Dr. Burrow came around speaking to everyone and stopped and talked with me. He told me to make sure to bring my daughter to her appointments so we can get her out of the braces sooner. She has been in them too long. He wasn't concerned with the bill. he was very kind and reassuring that my daughter's oral care was his main focus. The young lady that worked on my daughter's braces was young so I was kind of concerned at first. But she was AWESOME!!! She did an excellent job. She was patient and kind. The lady doctor came by to do a final check and she was also kind and reassuring that my daughter's oral care was the priority. I am so thankful for this office.
A
1 month ago
Great work
A
1 month ago
Great work