Burrow & Welchel Orthodontics

Dentist

2711 Randolph Rd Ste 600

Charlotte, NC 28207

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Amazing
I love this office! Everyone is always very nice, safe and clean. Proper expectations are set at the first appointment.
L
7 days ago
Amazing Visit
In the wake of the Covid virus my sons first adjustment was postponed a few weeks. He was very nervous about it. My son has mild Aschburgers and the lost bracket and broken wire had become huge in his mind. I was allowed to stay close by and he said the repair and adjustment went like a breeze. At one time I would have had to pry him out of the car but he thinks you guys are the greatest. And so do I. Thank you for your excellent and sensitive care.
W
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly!
My experience here has been nothing short of amazing! I would recommend this place a million times! I’m very close to the end of my treatment and it’s bittersweet, I love my appointments. Im never kept waiting and everyone is so nice! I love it here!
M
3 months ago
Great Service
The staff is super friendly and supportive. The prices are also fair and affordable.
E
3 months ago
Consistent Professional Orthodontists
We're on kid #3 at Welchel and Burrow. Won't go anywhere else. Professional, on time, kind, and fair price. Great effort on special circumstances as well.
K
3 months ago
Professional and super friendly
Love the wonderful and kind service we received.
J
3 months ago
It was such a nice experience today meeting with the new Doc. he was very pleasant to talk to and understood when i asked about my witchy poo tooth. I didn't know teeth would do that,like that thank you for the reassurance New Doctor. Also Sam you were great your personality is awesome. I am looking forward to our next visit. You handle my mouth with replacing the wiring with gentle hands. Thanks again Sam
A
4 months ago
Transfer Patient Experience
So I recently moved from out of state and found Burrow and Welchel on google, and let me tell you!!!! This is by far one of the BEST experiences I’ve had at an orthodontist... and I’ve had braces a couple years now! Deb helped me initially with my. Xrays, getting a plan together as well as some great conversation. (She’s super sweet) I then had Ami help with my treatment and as far as the orthodontist.... Dr. Culp was so thorough, he gave me a treatment plan, options, and made me feel 100% comfortable about the entire situation. Overall my experience was AMAZING! The staff there makes you feel 100% comfortable and at home. Absolutely thrilled to have them as my new orthodontist!
M
4 months ago
The most friendliest dental office I’ve ever visited.
Today I was scheduled for a free consultation before arriving, I was so nervous and didn’t know what to expect. When I walked in I was welcomed by the receptionist and was on the examination room with Lily who was awesome! She answered any questions I had and gave me a quick review of the types of braces there were, very knowledgeable and sweet. I met and spoke with Dr. Samuels about my concerns and he listened and was very knowledgeable as he began to look inside my mouth to get an idea of what can help bring my confidence back! I met with Dr. Britney for a brief second but she seemed really nice, they all were really nice! I can’t wait to schedule my treatment soon which is around the corner. I’m so happy I came across this office and will definitely recommend for anyone to go. Im actually going to bring my 12 month old in for his very first cleaning! How exciting is that! Thank you all for tending to me today. I am now more excited about getting braces than I was before!
B
4 months ago
Just got my braces today but impressed so far!
There are way more options available now than when I had braces 35 years ago! Dr. Burrow and his staff took the time to review the various options with me and helped me determine the best approach for me. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I only just started this process but, so far, I'm impressed!