Burrow Orthodontics

Dentist

2711 Randolph Rd Ste 600

Charlotte, NC 28207

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
From the moment we walked in, we felt appreciated. The receptionist in the middle position was wonderful.
Monica took us to discuss procedures and took child to X-ray. She was very informative. Then Dr. Sam came in for the exam. He interacted well with the child. Lisa put braces on,explaining each step of the way (which was great). Overall, a wonderful experience.
D
2 weeks ago
You feel famous!
I just started my journey with this practice (three visits) but I love them. The service is warm, fast and accommodating. Some of the ortho techs have a more gentle touch than others, but it's refreshing that the Doctors are always arounds visiting, checking work, and asking if I have any questions. Debi is my everything!
D
2 weeks ago
My sons and I have all been patients of Burrow Orthodontics and I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of braces regardless of age. Their staff are over the top and make you each and every visit truly feel part of their family!! Thank you Burrow Orthodontics for the 5 star experience and for making our family part of your family!!!
E
3 weeks ago
Estimate
They are so kind and professional, so I scheduled an appointment to get my braces.
T
3 weeks ago
First Ortho Visit
The entire staff was welcoming and professional. Dr. Burrow (Sr.) put me at ease as soon as he entered the room. He provided sound advice and did not treat me as if I do not have any options to correct past mistakes. Today's visit gave me hope for a better smile, with straighter teeth. I appreciate Dr. Burrow and his staff for being knowledgeable, professional, and compassionate during my first consult.
E
3 weeks ago
Quality service
They work with you in all your needs. Very knowledgeable, and kind.
C
4 weeks ago
A M A Z I N G ! ! !
Super helpful, Debi was awesome as well!
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone in the office was very professional and friendly. Dr. Burrow really cares about his patients and their parents. I like that he takes the time to get to know you and you are not just another number. I highly recommend his office.
S
1 month ago
Professional
Very courteous and professional I also love the customer service and cleanliness of the office.
M
1 month ago
First time visit, great experience
This was our consultation visit. All the staff we encountered were kind and helpful. Dr. Burrow seems very nice and I'm glad we were referred here.