Burrow Orthodontics

Dentist

2711 Randolph Rd Ste 600

Charlotte, NC 28207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
17 hours ago
Invisalign Fitting
Wonderful experience, for a dental visit. I was being fitted for my Invisalign and we were having some difficulties. I have a very bad gag reflex. Lisa was kind, gentle and wonderful. After a couple of different approaches, she brought in Dr Sam Burrows. Between the two of them, they were able to fit me for my trays. I know I must have been a pain and taking more time then needed, but they did not show it one bit. They were both very sympathetic to my discomfort and were not bothered by the extra time it took. Both Dr Sam and Lisa assured me I had done well, even though I know I did not. I was offered his personal number to call if I had any difficulties. A truly wonderful experience.
J
2 days ago
Always very professional and courteous. I have a wonderful experience every visit. Dr Burrow and Dr Welchel are one of a kind! I would refer anyone here and know they will be taken care of.
K
2 weeks ago
I felt at home! Debbie is the BOMB! Cant wait to go back! Dr sam and burrow are awesome!
W
1 month ago
Dr. Burrow is great! We live in the Lake Norman area (40 mins away from the office) but chose Dr. Burrow because of his attention to detail, expertise and overall atmosphere with him and the team beginning at the consult. My son started with a cross bite and now his teeth are absolutely gorgeous! Highly recommend the office and if my youngest ends up needing ortho, this is where we will go. Thank you for my son's awesome smile :)
C
1 month ago
Great experience!
My 9 year old was referred to Dr. Burrow for a consultation. Dr. Burrow was awesome! Ms. Debi Dr. Burrow's assistant was fantastic. He was very professional and was very clear with his findings, future plans and was open for any questions. Everyone was so nice! Looking forward to next appointment.
G
2 months ago
Wonderful service
We came in for a consultation. The Doctor was very personable and spent a lot of time with us even though my seven year old is years away from needing any work done. We were seen promptly and treated professionally by all staff members. There was a lot of repetitive paperwork. I gave my insurance information three different times....
W
2 months ago
Very friendly & professional
Great team of professionals at Burrow & Welchel! My daughter and son have had their orthodontic work with this great group of people. I highly recommend them for all of your orthodontic needs.
B
2 months ago
High quality service
Very pleased with staff. My teeth look amazing !
S
2 months ago
I Enjoyed every visit especially Olivia she was so sweet and kind and caring everyone was nice enjoyed you guys keep up the good work
L
3 months ago
SUPERIOR SERVICE!
Dr. Burrows was referred to me by a family friend. My daughter just got her braces on yesterday. The staff conducted a consultation with my daughter and me before they did any work to explain to her exactly what she would experience. Then the orthodontist did exactly what was described during the consultation. There was no pain and no tears. My daughter was totally at ease. For a child who is wary of the dentist and was very nervous about getting braces, she and I both had an awesome experience. I would highly recommend this practice to other parents and patients.