Burrow Orthodontics

Dentist

2711 Randolph Rd Ste 600

Charlotte, NC 28207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
High quality service
Very pleased with staff. My teeth look amazing !
S
1 week ago
I Enjoyed every visit especially Olivia she was so sweet and kind and caring everyone was nice enjoyed you guys keep up the good work
L
3 weeks ago
SUPERIOR SERVICE!
Dr. Burrows was referred to me by a family friend. My daughter just got her braces on yesterday. The staff conducted a consultation with my daughter and me before they did any work to explain to her exactly what she would experience. Then the orthodontist did exactly what was described during the consultation. There was no pain and no tears. My daughter was totally at ease. For a child who is wary of the dentist and was very nervous about getting braces, she and I both had an awesome experience. I would highly recommend this practice to other parents and patients.
M
3 weeks ago
I can’t wait to get braces
Everyone was so kind and friendly
J
3 weeks ago
The doctor was really nice and gentle and they always tell what the next step it when it's time for the next appointment.
M
4 weeks ago
Great Service
the people here are very nice and are very good at their jobs!! definitely recommend for other to go here!!
J
4 weeks ago
Very Nice and Professional
I went for a braces consultation with Dr Welchel and Valerie. They were very knowledgeable and made my apprehensive 11 year old feel good about his impending dental work. Furthermore, they gave a detailed explanation of the financial responsibility.
S
1 month ago
Retainer Rock Stars
I picked up my replacement retainers today...have been out of braces for a while, and just needed fresh retainers. I was a little surprised and embarrassed that I was having a hard time getting my new retainers out. The staff was reassuring and patient and worked with me on ways to make it easier to get them out. Also, the retainer expert made a minor adjustment on part of the vertical length of my retainer to make it more manageable for me to get out. Thank you for being so patient and working to a good solution for me!
M
1 month ago
Highly professional, great staff
Today was the day I got my braces put on. I look forward to my upcoming appointments and my final results. My overall visit was amazing. The staff walked me thru everything that would & did happen. The waiting area was very busy so that led me to believe that this office will be amazing. Looking forward to what will happen next.
J
1 month ago
Wish i could post a before /after picture with a no caption(review) needed☺
Excellence begins soons as you enter! All smiles from the reception desk making you feel secure! That secure feeling then makes you feel right @ home as you are called back in a short time of arriving at your appointment time(no wait) the atmosphere is of buisness/home, warm & welcoming. Very Clean. Sanitaton is awesome! Consultation was was knowledgeable everything i was told is what happened! My teeth is doing great and right on schedule!!!!! Theyre very prompt & gentle. Very Very Very friendly i cant express that enough! Most importantly the people behind the name come and meet every single person! & every single one of them are very good looking ladies..lol..the ladies are beautiful as well. ☺ everyone looks as though they practice their field of good health which is encouraging!!!! I love my Orthodontist💕