Burrow Orthodontics

Dentist

2711 Randolph Rd Ste 600

Charlotte, NC 28207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 hours ago
Great Appointment
Everyone is professional, warm, competent, informative!
E
1 day ago
Great Staff, Great Services, and very courteous
My family and I love this Orthdontist office!!!
W
5 days ago
This office made me feel very comfortable. I would refer a friend anytime. They went step by step with every process.
N
1 week ago
The office was very clean. The wait wasn't long. Everyone was so warm and welcoming, and very professional. Thank you.
C
2 weeks ago
Best in Charlotte!
I could not be more content with Burrow's Orthodontics! All of the staff is friendly, kind, caring, professional, & they really know how to make you feel welcome. They're also have bilingual employees. I have NOTHING bad to say about Burrows.
C
4 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional, great with children
Today was our first visit getting braces put on, and I have to say, I was very pleased. Olivia was our assistant, and she answered every question I had (which was a lot), explained everything in great detail and was just all around pleasant to all of us. I highly recommend Burrow Orthodontics. Father/Son team, with one other female doctor, whom we seen today, also very pleasant. I'm looking forward to working with them for the next few years while we fix my children's teeth.
J
1 month ago
Jordan Grant and I think you guys are WONDERFUL!!!!!
S
1 month ago
Everytime we attend everyine is so nice and the process is allways quick. An they allways make u feel comfortable i really love going there thankyou see u guys in 8 weeks for my next 20 minute appointment 💟😘⏰
N
1 month ago
Knowledgeable, professional, courteous, friendly.
K
1 month ago
Great office!
Really nice and informative staff! I look forward to working with them.