Burrow Orthodontics

Dentist

2711 Randolph Rd Ste 600

Charlotte, NC 28207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
2 hours ago
Professional and friendly!
Everyone was really sweet and nice. They were helpful, courtesy and moved really quickly. And the doctor was really nice!
E
1 day ago
Love the service
Dr. Brittany, Dr. Burrow and Lisa were great. They made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions.
M
6 days ago
Great experience
Debi was a delight and very personable. The orthodontist had a very nice personality and she took her time to explain pros and cons of treatment options.
B
1 week ago
High Quality Service
I drove 2 hrs to see Sam Burrow(bc I saw him on tv), everyone was so welcoming and such a positive environment. Sam is so genuine and really cares about what he is doing. I will no longer go anywhere else and referring everyone I know! So glad I found this Burrow Orthodonics ♥️♥️♥️
R
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
What I loved was they were right on time usually doctors are late..... they called us 5 minutes ahead of time.... loved the efficiency.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service.
Appointment on time. No waiting. Explain things well. Work with you to set-up next appointment to follow school schedule.
M
2 weeks ago
Very Nice and welcoming
Dr Burrow was very awesome and kind to talk to. I would get work done here and I don’t even need it. It was a very pleasant experience.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent orthodontic care!
My teen just completed 2 yrs of braces through Dr Burrow’s office. It was easy on her and me, and I didn’t have one complaint throughout. Highly recommend!
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Staff is always courteous and office is extremely accommodating. I always have an outstanding experience every visit, every encounter!! Thank you!!
N
4 weeks ago
This is the best orthodontist office hands down.. Always warm and welcoming, very professional and polite, and very clean, we're always happy when we leave.