Burrow & Welchel Orthodontics

Dentist

2711 Randolph Rd Ste 600

Charlotte, NC 28207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Great Service
I so love how you'll made my daughter felt today! She is so happy with her braces!
L
1 month ago
Professional consultation
I had all of my questions answered for the best treatment plan for my bottom teeth. I’m so glad my dentist recommended this office.
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I am very impressed with the office. The staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Burrows is very nice and cares about his patients.
B
1 month ago
Really good service
J
1 month ago
Professional and Caring!
Our family loves it here! They truly care about my older daughter and her braces, and today I took my younger daughter there to start the process with her braces. We can't wait to see more great outcomes!
J
1 month ago
Very Unprofessional Front desk staff
Entering the office at 8am and expecting to be in and out especially for xrays, it took too long to be called back and front desk staff was so unprofessional-didnt acknowledge me or say Good morning when I walked in, I was asked How Can I help you. Seem like they were more interested in their personal conversation they had going on up there. Just not pleased at all especially during this particular visit.
V
1 month ago
Best Orthodontics in Charlotte
Our family is so pleased and impressed with Burrow Orthodontics. Every single staff person — from the check-in desk to the doctors—all staff is caring, friendly, professional, and accommodating. With multiple children we have been going to this office for years, and we are always in the best hands. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!
A
1 month ago
High quality! Professional! Informative! Pleasant.
Out standing service! I highly recommend ! Easy process. Lovely atmosphere... I must say how I appreciate Gracious Debi, and the prompt insurance coordinator. (So sorry I forgot her name). Can’t forget her kind spirit purple bracelet though!
K
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
My children and I love going here! The staff are very friendly and very good! Thank you Burrow & Welchel Orthodontics!
Y
2 months ago
Nice people at front
Happy because found a Spanish speaker lady and she was really nice