Burrow & Welchel Orthodontics

Dentist

2711 Randolph Rd Ste 600

Charlotte, NC 28207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Dr Burrow and his team are great.
P
1 month ago
I always look forward to my appointments because the entire staff are so friendly polite courteous and eager to assist my needs. I can honestly say I’ve never had a bad visit other than my mouth being sore. The all are awesome. For the past two years plus I will definitely give 5 starts
B
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
They were so friendly and answered all my questions. I felt very comfortable around them, it was my first visit and I loved it! They were so helpful; they are really Great at what they do and I really appreciate it!!!
S
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
They are the most friendliness staff and orthodontists. They are very understanding. They put my daughter’s braces on the day of her consultation. They worked with me in helping me get a price within my budget.
J
1 month ago
THE BEST OF THE BEST
Ive been coming to them for about a year now and everyone that has worked with me has been nothing but kind and caring . I will truly miss this place . They are the best in charlotte and they’re work DEFINITELY SHOWS !
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very impressed with Burrow & Welchel. Very prompt, friendly, engaging, and offer expert professional dental service.
S
2 months ago
Great staff!!
They love what they do and you can tell by the care they give each of their patients.
K
2 months ago
Comfortable atmosphere
The staff is friendly and welcoming
G
2 months ago
From day one everyone has been very friendly, professional, explanation to what service is being done that day and what to expect on your next visit. My son teeth are Perfect Burrow&Welchel and staff really did a great job. Whatever they told my son to do about his braces, my son followed their instructions and his and when his braces came off the teeth are perfect. Thank you for your service and welcoming environment.
S
2 months ago
Professional and easy to work with
Always easy to work with, very professional staff, I highly recommend.