Burrow & Welchel Orthodontics

Dentist

2711 Randolph Rd Ste 600

Charlotte, NC 28207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
First Time
First time visiting the office and everyone was very Friendly,Helpful. Made sure I understood everything that was going on and if not they made sure to explain it to me. I’m happy to have chosen the right place to receive my service for the the next two years.
D
3 months ago
Very professional and personable
Highly recommend for all of your orthodontic needs. The staff at the front desk to the assistants to doctors are all very friendly and personable. They take the time to answer any questions and make you feel comfortable from the beginning.
T
4 months ago
friendly professional service personable feeling and interaction. family affair
I went for a consult with my son. We were told that he could get the braces that day and they would take good care of him. They provide personal cells if he is to have any problems. The whole experience was like family Dinner. Everyone was there to assist you through the process. Yes i recommend. They even have payment plan options. Love it.
L
4 months ago
Very outstanding
S
4 months ago
Excellent
We went for a consult and were impressed with the quality of service we received and the time Dr. Barrows spent with us. We will definitely return to their office for our orthodontic needs. Highly recommend.
P
4 months ago
Inconsiderate customer courtesy.
This office doesn't notify new clients with a courtesy call or a text msg for appointment reminders. We wasn't told about your company's no show policy when we called to make an appointment. We waited for 4 months in line for our daughters evaluation but unfortunately we forgot our appointment day, we then called the office to reschedule only to be told that my daughter cannot be seen anymore, Really?. Such an inconsiderate comment by your receptionist. I hope none of you will forget throughout your lifetime. I bet you will change such policy if you start losing new clients. We are very disappointed.
C
4 months ago
Great appointment
Always great here!
G
4 months ago
Very nice and professional orthodontist and staff. Excellent service, exceptionally clean office. Very positive experience. Yes, I do recommend this office.
M
4 months ago
I could not have been treated more compassionately or professionally during my initial consultation with Dr. Burrow. The entire staff made me feel as if they were all very glad that I selected Burrow and Welchel for my orthodontic services. I feel very secure with my choice and I am looking forward to working with this office to meet my orthodontic needs.
N
4 months ago
Great Experience
The staff is extremely nice and professional. My smile looks amazing!!!!