Burrow & Welchel Orthodontics

Dentist

2711 Randolph Rd Ste 600

Charlotte, NC 28207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 years ago
Very nice staff great coffee and location
J
5 years ago
The service is really fast!!!!
Every time the service is great!!!!
T
5 years ago
5 stars I would recommend this office to a friend
R
5 years ago
Love you guys!!!
Dabni came back for a new retainer (her little sister broke the other one) and you were all very sweet to her! Of course, you were all very sweet to her the two years she had braces! If my other two need braces we will so be back to see you guys!! Thanks for everything!
A
5 years ago
Forgot bands...
We got halfway home and my son realized you forgot to put the bands on the top braces on - it was 4:15. We had to turn around and come back which then put us in rush hour to get home. I left my house at 3:10 and got home at 5:30. Extremely frustrating after the last appointment you all decided you wanted to take off the Herbst (sp?) and a 30 minute appointment turned into 2 hours and I had to completely rearrange my day and was late to several appointments. Overall the experience has been ok, my biggest problem is the extra time that I don't budget for and both of us work.
S
5 years ago
Good visit
we got there at 8 am for an 810 appointment, but were not taken until 8:20. we have had 3 different Technicians the last 3 visits. Is there any way we could have the same person ? This way they can get familiar with Marin. WIFI worked well today in the waiting room. That was an issue with earlier visits. Thanks,
J
5 years ago
Good job!
Debi was excellent and Dr. Burrow was great too!
D
5 years ago
Professional, friendly staff with a personal touch that lets my daughter know they care. Dr. Burrows has worked wonders on her teeth!
J
5 years ago
The Total Experience
From the front desk to the hygienist, everyone was so very friendly. There was an issue with my form of payment, however, it was handled appropriately. Being able to make the next appointment before we leave the office is priceless!
L
5 years ago
Pleasant experience
Eleanor was very happy with the treatment she received today at the hands of a new dental assistant. She was cheerful, knowledgeable, and helpful. Eleanor also, as always, enjoyed Dr. Burrows. He completely "gets" her :).