Burrow & Welchel Orthodontics

Dentist

2711 Randolph Rd Ste 600

Charlotte, NC 28207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
Best orthodontics in clt
Love this place, no complaint everyone always nice, Grayson a sweetheart ,would recommend to friends and family
B
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Good service
M
5 months ago
Very informative, and very pleasant
Very informative and pleasant. Our appointment was at 730 am and as soon as we walked in we were greeted with a smile. Very clean office. When we went back for our consultation they explained the process very thoroughly and made sure I understood the process. Very well pleased with our first visit can't wait to go back
C
5 months ago
I súper happy the way you treat me.thanks!
T
5 months ago
Great Service
I so love how you'll made my daughter felt today! She is so happy with her braces!
L
5 months ago
Professional consultation
I had all of my questions answered for the best treatment plan for my bottom teeth. I’m so glad my dentist recommended this office.
C
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I am very impressed with the office. The staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Burrows is very nice and cares about his patients.
B
5 months ago
Really good service
J
5 months ago
Professional and Caring!
Our family loves it here! They truly care about my older daughter and her braces, and today I took my younger daughter there to start the process with her braces. We can't wait to see more great outcomes!
J
5 months ago
Very Unprofessional Front desk staff
Entering the office at 8am and expecting to be in and out especially for xrays, it took too long to be called back and front desk staff was so unprofessional-didnt acknowledge me or say Good morning when I walked in, I was asked How Can I help you. Seem like they were more interested in their personal conversation they had going on up there. Just not pleased at all especially during this particular visit.