Burrow & Welchel Orthodontics

Dentist

2711 Randolph Rd Ste 600

Charlotte, NC 28207

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
I could not have been treated more compassionately or professionally during my initial consultation with Dr. Burrow. The entire staff made me feel as if they were all very glad that I selected Burrow and Welchel for my orthodontic services. I feel very secure with my choice and I am looking forward to working with this office to meet my orthodontic needs.
N
4 months ago
Great Experience
The staff is extremely nice and professional. My smile looks amazing!!!!
E
4 months ago
Very professional
I got braces recently and the whole team is very kind and professional.
L
4 months ago
Great Service. Friendly Atmosphere.
S
4 months ago
A pleasure from beginning to end
All involved, particularly Lisa and Dr. Burrow III, were spectacular. My braces were removed today and the staff were all informative, kind, warm, and professional. For any orthodontia I may need in the future, I will be sure to come here. This office clearly cares. Thank you all again!
M
4 months ago
They have great and excellent staff.They have patience and will explain things to you..
C
5 months ago
Great Patient Care
I have enjoyed my Orthodontist experience thus Far . I began my treatment on Dec 28th 2018 . I have had some issues with discomfort.. Dr Burrow and His staff have allowed me to come in several time for adjustments . They always stay true to my appointment time and Have taken excellent care of me !!! I would highly recommend Dr. Burrow and his Staff to anyone seeking Orthodontic Care.
K
5 months ago
Knowledgeable
Thanks for providing guidance as was provided inadequate information from dentist that seemed unnecessary creating frustration and left feeling that they are pushing unnecessary procedures.
W
5 months ago
I was very impressed with the quality of service that we received. I am very confident that my child will receive the best care at Burrow & Welchel Orthodontics.
S
5 months ago
Highly Recommended
The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and willing to explain in detail every process. The dental assist was gentle and quick with my child's services. I was very pleased with the visit.