Burrow & Welchel Orthodontics

Dentist

2711 Randolph Rd Ste 600

Charlotte, NC 28207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
14 hours ago
Blessings
Great warm friendly understanding ortho personnel
S
1 day ago
High quality service, proffessional and friendly
The staff and doctors make you feel like they care about you personally and do a great job with your teeth, quickly and efficiently. Top quality!
L
4 days ago
The staff is awesome
N
7 days ago
Great doctor
The doctor is excellent, he has patience and does a very good job like his assistant
R
2 weeks ago
Best Dental visit in the history of my teeth!
Checking in for my appointment was quick and smooth. The staff at the desk were very personable and pleasant. Once I met Dr. Burrow, Sr. he greeted me and we spoke on a few topics before my consultation, which was very welcoming. He was knowledgeable and efficient, as he performed an "in and out" consultation that was great. I never knew getting braces would be this easy and cool!
L
2 weeks ago
Complete Satisfaction
From the time I arrived in February 2018 until today when I completed my 3 month retainer checkup, I have been greeted and treated by wonderful professionals providing wonderful, friendly service. Check-ins, consultations, treatments, adjustments, and even the accounting guy were simply wonderful people with which I've dealt with over the year and I'll truly miss you all.
K
1 month ago
Professional and Informative
I get very nervous when having any type of procedure done, and have to listen to music during the process. The staff definitely provided all the information I needed, and sat down to discuss all my questions. I really enjoyed my experience, even with the nervousness.
D
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience!
As a new patient at Burrow and Welchel, I was completely satisfied with the service provided from the time I walked in the door to the time I left.The ladies were very professional and assisted me with any questions or concerns I had. I would definitely recommend Burrow and Welch to any one in need of Orthodontist care!
J
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
I was most impressed by Dr Welchel & Monica. I received the information that I need to make a decision. The office is very pleasant and attractive as well.
J
1 month ago
Great experience! Awesome staff!
I had braces put on last Friday. Everyone in the office was super friendly. Lisa was the assistant that took care of me. She was fantastic! She tried to make sure I was as comfortable as possible and she was very efficient. She is so sweet, and it’s obvious she is passionate about her job and patients. Dr.Brittany was awesome too. Always happy, and encouraging. Thanks so much.