Burrow & Welchel Orthodontics

Dentist

2711 Randolph Rd Ste 600

Charlotte, NC 28207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Transfer Patient Experience
So I recently moved from out of state and found Burrow and Welchel on google, and let me tell you!!!! This is by far one of the BEST experiences I’ve had at an orthodontist... and I’ve had braces a couple years now! Deb helped me initially with my. Xrays, getting a plan together as well as some great conversation. (She’s super sweet) I then had Ami help with my treatment and as far as the orthodontist.... Dr. Culp was so thorough, he gave me a treatment plan, options, and made me feel 100% comfortable about the entire situation. Overall my experience was AMAZING! The staff there makes you feel 100% comfortable and at home. Absolutely thrilled to have them as my new orthodontist!
M
2 weeks ago
The most friendliest dental office I’ve ever visited.
Today I was scheduled for a free consultation before arriving, I was so nervous and didn’t know what to expect. When I walked in I was welcomed by the receptionist and was on the examination room with Lily who was awesome! She answered any questions I had and gave me a quick review of the types of braces there were, very knowledgeable and sweet. I met and spoke with Dr. Samuels about my concerns and he listened and was very knowledgeable as he began to look inside my mouth to get an idea of what can help bring my confidence back! I met with Dr. Britney for a brief second but she seemed really nice, they all were really nice! I can’t wait to schedule my treatment soon which is around the corner. I’m so happy I came across this office and will definitely recommend for anyone to go. Im actually going to bring my 12 month old in for his very first cleaning! How exciting is that! Thank you all for tending to me today. I am now more excited about getting braces than I was before!
B
1 month ago
Just got my braces today but impressed so far!
There are way more options available now than when I had braces 35 years ago! Dr. Burrow and his staff took the time to review the various options with me and helped me determine the best approach for me. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I only just started this process but, so far, I'm impressed!
Y
1 month ago
Kindness goes a long way!!!
Everyone in this office from the front desk staff to the doctors are absolutely amazing. Everyone is kind and courteous. They explain everything in detail and make sure you are comfortable with all instructions before leaving. They made a somewhat nervous experience for me and my daughter so easy. Kindness still exists.
C
1 month ago
High Quality & Professional
Over the top Customer service from the time you walk in to the time you Finish your appointment. Everyone made you feel right at home like family.
T
1 month ago
AWESOME
My experience on every level has been nothing but great from day one (8 years ago). I felt like their first priority. Been a customer for a while now ( referred over 12 patients). Then finally my turn last year, impressed by all the staff members, however I clicked with a particular tech (Elizabeth) SHE ROCKS!!!! Treated me like a friend, not just another client. My last appointment was January 8th and I’m very pleased with my results. Not only did I walk away with an incredible smile, boost in self- confidence and another check on my accomplished list. I made a connection with some pretty amazing people. Thank you Burrow Orthodontics for all services rendered, not only for myself but for my family as well.
E
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
The staff their is wonderful. They make you feel very welcomed and I went to the location on Randolph Rd. They answered all questions and let me know everything that is going on and about to happen next. The senior Dr. Burrow and Dr. Welchel are wonderful and very friendly. I would refer everyone their.
R
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Had my braces put on today. Very easy and comfortable process. Lisa made sure i was in no discomfort throughout the procedure. She explained everything step by step from beginning to end. Thank you very much Lisa
J
2 months ago
I enjoyed my visit with Burrow and Welch. Was the first time other than with my child that I actually had to consider Braces.I thought I was too old but they assured me that people older than him coming in braces I give them a five star they made you feel right at home in the financial part of it was great as well that’s what really bothered me but after all said and done I was satisfied thank you Burrow And Welch.
D
2 months ago
Great Service A+++