Burrow & Welchel Orthodontics

Dentist

2711 Randolph Rd Ste 600

Charlotte, NC 28207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
The staff was very friendly the only negative thing that I can say is that the staff should tell someone that it's on building 600 instead of having aomeone look for 2711. Had me going around in circles this morning.
A
4 days ago
Great First Impression
I was referred by the doctor I work with to Burrow & Welchel Orthodontics and I must say I was pleased with the entire visit.. Very friendly and welcome us with a smile.. We will be getting service from them and do recommend everyone to come here.. Very Happy Patient..
R
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Went for a consultation and it was a very pleasant atmosphere from the time i walked in. Answered all the questions i had. Very easy to work with.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service
Professional, great service
D
3 weeks ago
5 Star E
From the initial consult through the application process the experience has been exceptional. My first visit I entered through the wrong door and was personally escorted around the building #thumbsUp! The initial meeting with the staff and Dr. Sam to discuss options and expense was handled professionally and considerate of needs. Once I made the decision to continue, my appointment was made for the next day and the staff once again was "5 STARS". As soon as you enter the office greets you with a smile and quickly completes any necessary paperwork and then greeted by the Dr. as you make your way back to your station...another smile and "Welcome". A great Family to now be a part of and excited for the results once completed! Highly recommend!
J
4 weeks ago
Treated like family
We went in for a consult and felt so welcomed. They were all extremely knowledgeable and we walked out with a full set of braces
T
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I first entered the wrong section staff did not point me in the right direction she walked my daughter and I to the correct place; my insurance had a glitch but everyone continued with our appointment; staff was professional and so friendly; we felt comfortable and welcomed right away; I was impressed as well as satisfied with our visit
H
1 month ago
High quality service and very friendly!!
I was SO PLEASED with the service and care that Bonnie, Sam, Debi and Dr. Burrow provided me with today. They made me feel so welcome and like I had known them my whole life. I am looking forward to starting my journey to a better smile with such a great practice! Thank you, all!
B
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, Efficient
I had an amazing time today! My install was seamless and I am not having any discomfort whatsoever!! I already felt like part of the family when I walked in the office!!
C
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Professional, friendly staff
We love all the people here at Burrow & Welchel. The staff is top notch and they all really care about their patients. I highly recommend this place for your orthodontic needs.