Burrow & Welchel Orthodontics

Dentist

2711 Randolph Rd Ste 600

Charlotte, NC 28207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 months ago
AWESOME
My experience on every level has been nothing but great from day one (8 years ago). I felt like their first priority. Been a customer for a while now ( referred over 12 patients). Then finally my turn last year, impressed by all the staff members, however I clicked with a particular tech (Elizabeth) SHE ROCKS!!!! Treated me like a friend, not just another client. My last appointment was January 8th and I’m very pleased with my results. Not only did I walk away with an incredible smile, boost in self- confidence and another check on my accomplished list. I made a connection with some pretty amazing people. Thank you Burrow Orthodontics for all services rendered, not only for myself but for my family as well.
E
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly
The staff their is wonderful. They make you feel very welcomed and I went to the location on Randolph Rd. They answered all questions and let me know everything that is going on and about to happen next. The senior Dr. Burrow and Dr. Welchel are wonderful and very friendly. I would refer everyone their.
R
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Had my braces put on today. Very easy and comfortable process. Lisa made sure i was in no discomfort throughout the procedure. She explained everything step by step from beginning to end. Thank you very much Lisa
J
6 months ago
I enjoyed my visit with Burrow and Welch. Was the first time other than with my child that I actually had to consider Braces.I thought I was too old but they assured me that people older than him coming in braces I give them a five star they made you feel right at home in the financial part of it was great as well that’s what really bothered me but after all said and done I was satisfied thank you Burrow And Welch.
D
6 months ago
Great Service A+++
M
7 months ago
Professional quality service and friendly staff
My son was referred to Burrow and Welchel Orthodontic. When we first visit, staff were kind and being extremely professional. The environment were neat and very clean. I was impressed with the services. They explained, every steps and details included x ray pictures what my son needs for his teeth (future brace). I would recommended this place. Check it out😊
M
7 months ago
Great Experience
I went for a consultation on 9/30 and had such a great experience that I decided to go ahead a get my braces that same day. Dr. Burrow was so pleasant and professional along with his staff. I had my second visit on 11/25 and had another great experience. I highly recommend this office.
T
7 months ago
All service are great!
E
7 months ago
The staff was very friendly and kind. They explained how things would go and what to expect. Senior Dr. Burrow was wonderful and they are all professional. I love this place great for adults and kids.
D
8 months ago
Best staff, professional, braces are beautiful
I got my braces on today. The staff was super friendly and professional. On top of that, they have all types of payments options that suite your pockets. I should have done this years ago. One of the best decisions I’ve ever made!! Most of all, my braces looking feel great!