Burrow & Welchel Orthodontics

Dentist

2711 Randolph Rd Ste 600

Charlotte, NC 28207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
Almost done
I was seen right on time today- did not have to wait at all. The hygienist was pleasant & professional- I like it when the hygienist removes the wire and power chain and lets me brush before doing the work but not all of them do that- did not happen today. I am approaching 2 years with braces and originally it was estimated that I would be done in a year. I needed an appt in 6 wks but none available until 8 wks which will further delay getting them off (also understand that holidays are approaching). Overall, I have been very satisfied but a little disappointed that it has taken so long.
D
5 years ago
All 3 of my children had services provided by Burrow and Case Orthodontics. I was very pleased with the treatments my children received and the staff are always helpful and professional. Keep up the awesome work you do!
R
5 years ago
Always a pleasant environment. We never have to wait over 5min for our scheduled appointment. The doctors & assistants always explain what they are doing as well as what they expect from the results.
H
5 years ago
Can't wait to see my teeth in a beautiful smile
every time i go I get greeted and treated very nice ,very comfortable and clean place ,fast and profitional at their work and started seeing results that makes me cant wait to see my perfect teeth ,I will always recommend them to my friends.
J
5 years ago
Everything went well
D
5 years ago
always great
Prompt, friendly, and always smiling; there's really nothing bad to say. We had an emergency on the weekend (during a Panthers home game!) and got an immediate response on what to do until the next morning when we were seen. My 13 year old actually enjoys going to the orthodontist#
K
5 years ago
My daughter loves coming into the office. Thank you for taking such good care of her and her teeth they look AWESOME!!!
D
5 years ago
Godsend
This practice has been a godsend to me and my family. Everyone here is pleasant, respectful, and genuine. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend to anyone. In fact I have
A
5 years ago
I've have/had 3 children go through this practice and overall a great experience. Only complaint is the wait times, like today's appt. I expect a 10-15 min wait but it is often longer than that. Other than that you guys run a smooth operation.
M
5 years ago
Always Exceptional!
The entire family has gone to Dr. Burrow! They are always at the top of their game! From the front desk to the entire staff, they aim high and are personable and professional! I always recommend this practice to friends.