Burrow & Welchel Orthodontics

Dentist

2711 Randolph Rd Ste 600

Charlotte, NC 28207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 years ago
Always a positive experience
I have 2 children in braces under Burrow Othodontics care. We have yet to have anything but fantastic visits and care during this time. The staff is friendly and all of the docs are amazing.
K
6 years ago
Excellent care....
Dr Burrows is the best!!!!
N
6 years ago
We love this place
From day one, the staff at Burrow and Case has been amazing. They were extremely friendly, informative, and professional. Every time we have been has been a great experience. Thank you all for being so wonderful!
K
6 years ago
Timely and professional
The staff is very professional and personal. I appreciate that they are always on time with our appointments. Love Dr. Burrow! Great experience!
M
6 years ago
my daughter loves the work that is being done on her teeth.the people are nice and very incouraging. she said they don't hurt her teeth, which is the most important thing.
K
6 years ago
5 stars
I really appreciate the great customer service that the staff provides.
E
6 years ago
Always friendly and prompt!
Dr. Burrow and the whole staff are wonderful! They really make you feel like family and since we have to come in so often that is a great feeling! Thank you!
J
6 years ago
First- Class Office!
From our first visit more than two years ago to our final one today, Burrow Orthodontics has delivered excellent care for my daughter Gracie. They indulged me, her father, when I wanted to sit in on every procedure in the early days, and they have kept me informed as Gracie is now in the "Dad, why don't you stay in the waiting room?" stage. Gracie's teeth look terrific, and even more important, they have made her feel comfortable physically and emotionally throughout her years in braces. I couldn't be happier with this practice.
A
6 years ago
Always a great expereince
We have 3 people in braces in our family and enjoy everyone at Burrow Orthodontics so much. The staff is knowledgable and friendly, the office is efficient, and we never have to wait long. Things are explained clearly to both kids and parents.
A
6 years ago
Quick and easy! I went to get fitted for retainers, and I was in and out in less than an hour. Everyone was very nice and explained the process clearly to me and made sure to answer any questions I may have.