Burrow & Welchel Orthodontics

Dentist

2711 Randolph Rd Ste 600

Charlotte, NC 28207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
Best Dental visit in the history of my teeth!
Checking in for my appointment was quick and smooth. The staff at the desk were very personable and pleasant. Once I met Dr. Burrow, Sr. he greeted me and we spoke on a few topics before my consultation, which was very welcoming. He was knowledgeable and efficient, as he performed an "in and out" consultation that was great. I never knew getting braces would be this easy and cool!
L
6 months ago
Complete Satisfaction
From the time I arrived in February 2018 until today when I completed my 3 month retainer checkup, I have been greeted and treated by wonderful professionals providing wonderful, friendly service. Check-ins, consultations, treatments, adjustments, and even the accounting guy were simply wonderful people with which I've dealt with over the year and I'll truly miss you all.
K
7 months ago
Professional and Informative
I get very nervous when having any type of procedure done, and have to listen to music during the process. The staff definitely provided all the information I needed, and sat down to discuss all my questions. I really enjoyed my experience, even with the nervousness.
D
7 months ago
Wonderful Experience!
As a new patient at Burrow and Welchel, I was completely satisfied with the service provided from the time I walked in the door to the time I left.The ladies were very professional and assisted me with any questions or concerns I had. I would definitely recommend Burrow and Welch to any one in need of Orthodontist care!
J
7 months ago
Professional & Friendly
I was most impressed by Dr Welchel & Monica. I received the information that I need to make a decision. The office is very pleasant and attractive as well.
J
7 months ago
Great experience! Awesome staff!
I had braces put on last Friday. Everyone in the office was super friendly. Lisa was the assistant that took care of me. She was fantastic! She tried to make sure I was as comfortable as possible and she was very efficient. She is so sweet, and it’s obvious she is passionate about her job and patients. Dr.Brittany was awesome too. Always happy, and encouraging. Thanks so much.
L
8 months ago
First Time
First time visiting the office and everyone was very Friendly,Helpful. Made sure I understood everything that was going on and if not they made sure to explain it to me. I’m happy to have chosen the right place to receive my service for the the next two years.
D
8 months ago
Very professional and personable
Highly recommend for all of your orthodontic needs. The staff at the front desk to the assistants to doctors are all very friendly and personable. They take the time to answer any questions and make you feel comfortable from the beginning.
T
8 months ago
friendly professional service personable feeling and interaction. family affair
I went for a consult with my son. We were told that he could get the braces that day and they would take good care of him. They provide personal cells if he is to have any problems. The whole experience was like family Dinner. Everyone was there to assist you through the process. Yes i recommend. They even have payment plan options. Love it.
L
8 months ago
Very outstanding