Burton Stein, DMD

Dentist

88 David Rd.

Bellingham, MA 02019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burtonjsteindmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Dr. Sarah Stein
This was my first experience with Dr. Sarah. I had a filling and a crown repairs that went well. Both procedures were completed in an hour. My mouth felt good after the numbness wore off and especially the next day. She is a good addition to the practice there..
M
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service!
I was very satisfied with Dr. Stein. He took care of my dental issues asap. His staff is very professional. If I had any questions during my visit. They would answer them right away. I would highly recommend them. Thanks!
M
2 months ago
My experience with the appliance guy
Overall it was informative and educational. I understand what the objective is and how to go about it. No one likes filling out paperwork and that was the only part I was not head over heals about.
H
3 months ago
High Quality, Friendly Service!
These guys are some of the best dental proffesionals in the business! Their friendly and really strive for your comfort! Two thumbs up!!!
A
4 months ago
Dr.. Stein is a true pro. Very knowledgable and runs a great business.
D
5 months ago
6 Month visit with cleaning
I have back issues. A pillow was provided to help ease my discomfort. I am very satisfied.
R
5 months ago
Been a patient for 30 plus years. Always received the best in care and workmanship. Dr. Stein and his staff are in my opinion, the best in the business. My opinion is based on the quality of dentistry I have gotten over the past 30 plus years. I highly recommend Dr. Stein for high quality Dentistry. Dr. Steins hygienist Marie is excellent--I would recommend her for anyone.
R
5 months ago
Thorough Teeth Cleaning
Connie did a super job as usual in cleaning my teeth at my 6 month visit. She cares about her clients.
D
5 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
I have been visiting Burton Stein for the past 21 years. His daughter, Sarah, is a wonderful dentist as well. The staff are friendly, experienced, and helpful. Dr. Stein is extremely knowledgeable and has trained other dentists. I love their website. It is very user friendly. They coordinate schedules very well and confirmations. I love the holiday text messages and/or emails.
S
6 months ago
Professional and Caring
I have been a patient of Dr. Stein's for many years. He and his staff are excellent, caring and thorough.