Burton Stein, DMD

Dentist

88 David Rd.

Bellingham, MA 02019

Open Today By Appointment

burtonjsteindmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
6 Month visit with cleaning
I have back issues. A pillow was provided to help ease my discomfort. I am very satisfied.
R
1 month ago
Been a patient for 30 plus years. Always received the best in care and workmanship. Dr. Stein and his staff are in my opinion, the best in the business. My opinion is based on the quality of dentistry I have gotten over the past 30 plus years. I highly recommend Dr. Stein for high quality Dentistry. Dr. Steins hygienist Marie is excellent--I would recommend her for anyone.
R
1 month ago
Thorough Teeth Cleaning
Connie did a super job as usual in cleaning my teeth at my 6 month visit. She cares about her clients.
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
I have been visiting Burton Stein for the past 21 years. His daughter, Sarah, is a wonderful dentist as well. The staff are friendly, experienced, and helpful. Dr. Stein is extremely knowledgeable and has trained other dentists. I love their website. It is very user friendly. They coordinate schedules very well and confirmations. I love the holiday text messages and/or emails.
S
1 month ago
Professional and Caring
I have been a patient of Dr. Stein's for many years. He and his staff are excellent, caring and thorough.
R
2 months ago
Great dentist
R
2 months ago
My Dental Professional Experience
My Dentist is our family's choice for professional care and guidance with all our dental service. From grandchildren, children, parents and grandparents very pleased with Dentist Stein's practice.
P
2 months ago
Very friendly
R
2 months ago
Always high quality care
Have been a patient for a number of years. Connie has been our hygienist and is always thorough, professional, and gentle. Had one emergency several years ago and Dr. Stein responded quickly, saw me immediately, and resolved my problem.
L
3 months ago
The best dental hygienist ever!!!!
I have been going to Dr. Stein's for over 20 years. Connie, one of his hygienist's, is absolutely wonderful!! I have never had a bad experience there. Staff is very nice, helpful and caring. Connie has and always will be my favorite hygienist. I highly recommend this office. Thank you!