Burton Stein, DMD

Dentist

88 David Rd.

Bellingham, MA 02019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burtonjsteindmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
Always comfortable and friendly
Been going to Dr. Stein for more than 15 years. Staff and Doctor have always been professional, friendly and make their patients feel comfortable. Highly recommend!
S
1 month ago
I cannot say I'm grinning ear to ear because the left side of my face is swollen and I have some pain from the extraction,but that is to be expected. Everything went as I was told it would.
F
1 month ago
Good
G
1 month ago
SR MECH ENGR
Excellent service in time. Get appointment any time.
G
2 months ago
SR MECH ENGR
Good service and excellent work.
K
2 months ago
My wife and I have been a patient of Dr. Stein's for years and would not change for anything. He and his staff are very courteous, professional, and caring. We have received excellent care over the years.
M
2 months ago
The saying, “if it’s not broken don’t fix it” Dr Burton Stein has been our family dentist for over 30years. High quality care and professionalism is all I ever experienced, and to top it off, the staff are very friendly, wish makes a visit to the dentist easier.
P
2 months ago
Professional and dependable
I’ve been a patient of Dr Stein’s for 28 years. He performs exemplary dentistry. His staff are also friendly and professional. Marie is also a quality professional.
R
2 months ago
Fixed broken tooth, like new 👍
J
3 months ago
I am always happy with Dr Stein's office. I have been a patient for at least 20 years.