Burton Stein, DMD

Dentist

88 David Rd.

Bellingham, MA 02019

Open Today By Appointment

burtonjsteindmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Very friendly
R
3 weeks ago
Always high quality care
Have been a patient for a number of years. Connie has been our hygienist and is always thorough, professional, and gentle. Had one emergency several years ago and Dr. Stein responded quickly, saw me immediately, and resolved my problem.
L
1 month ago
The best dental hygienist ever!!!!
I have been going to Dr. Stein's for over 20 years. Connie, one of his hygienist's, is absolutely wonderful!! I have never had a bad experience there. Staff is very nice, helpful and caring. Connie has and always will be my favorite hygienist. I highly recommend this office. Thank you!
B
2 months ago
Experienced professionals
Have had good dental care from Dr. Stein and staff. They are friendly and easy to talk to. Equipment is current.
W
2 months ago
Great dentist who is very caring and he has a very professional friendly staff that feel like family
Have been going to Dr. Stein for about 30 years and have never had a bad experience. I would highly recommend his office to new customers. Everyone in the office knows your name when you walk in and also about family members. They are fantastic!
S
2 months ago
Very good dentist
It is always a very good experience at Dr. Steins. The staff is always pleasant and professional.
R
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable and pain free
Was very hesitant to see Dr. Sarah since I've seen Dr Stein for over 20 years. She explained everything making it easy to understand with visuals , was fast and thorough in replacing my filling and even saved my tooth! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend for all dental needs!
L
3 months ago
High quality service and a friendly professional staff.
Dr. Stein is the absolute best. I have and will continue to recomend him. Have never received any complaints from anyone I recommended him to.
K
3 months ago
Dr. Stein and hygienists are the BEST... if you are looking for a trusted, safe and comfortable dental experience..... these guys have you covered!! So thankful!
K
3 months ago
Dr. Stein and hygienists are truly awesome!! If you are looking for a trusted, safe, thorough dental experience.... this guys have you covered! So thankful for them!!