Burton Stein, DMD

Dentist

88 David Rd.

Bellingham, MA 02019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burtonjsteindmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Professional and dependable
I’ve been a patient of Dr Stein’s for 28 years. He performs exemplary dentistry. His staff are also friendly and professional. Marie is also a quality professional.
R
1 week ago
Fixed broken tooth, like new 👍
J
3 weeks ago
I am always happy with Dr Stein's office. I have been a patient for at least 20 years.
B
2 months ago
Dr. Sarah Stein
This was my first experience with Dr. Sarah. I had a filling and a crown repairs that went well. Both procedures were completed in an hour. My mouth felt good after the numbness wore off and especially the next day. She is a good addition to the practice there..
M
3 months ago
High Quality Service!
I was very satisfied with Dr. Stein. He took care of my dental issues asap. His staff is very professional. If I had any questions during my visit. They would answer them right away. I would highly recommend them. Thanks!
M
4 months ago
My experience with the appliance guy
Overall it was informative and educational. I understand what the objective is and how to go about it. No one likes filling out paperwork and that was the only part I was not head over heals about.
H
4 months ago
High Quality, Friendly Service!
These guys are some of the best dental proffesionals in the business! Their friendly and really strive for your comfort! Two thumbs up!!!
A
6 months ago
Dr.. Stein is a true pro. Very knowledgable and runs a great business.
D
7 months ago
6 Month visit with cleaning
I have back issues. A pillow was provided to help ease my discomfort. I am very satisfied.
R
7 months ago
Been a patient for 30 plus years. Always received the best in care and workmanship. Dr. Stein and his staff are in my opinion, the best in the business. My opinion is based on the quality of dentistry I have gotten over the past 30 plus years. I highly recommend Dr. Stein for high quality Dentistry. Dr. Steins hygienist Marie is excellent--I would recommend her for anyone.