Burton Stein, DMD

Dentist

88 David Rd.

Bellingham, MA 02019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burtonjsteindmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Very good dentist
It is always a very good experience at Dr. Steins. The staff is always pleasant and professional.
R
1 week ago
Very knowledgeable and pain free
Was very hesitant to see Dr. Sarah since I've seen Dr Stein for over 20 years. She explained everything making it easy to understand with visuals , was fast and thorough in replacing my filling and even saved my tooth! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend for all dental needs!
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service and a friendly professional staff.
Dr. Stein is the absolute best. I have and will continue to recomend him. Have never received any complaints from anyone I recommended him to.
K
1 month ago
Dr. Stein and hygienists are the BEST... if you are looking for a trusted, safe and comfortable dental experience..... these guys have you covered!! So thankful!
K
1 month ago
Dr. Stein and hygienists are truly awesome!! If you are looking for a trusted, safe, thorough dental experience.... this guys have you covered! So thankful for them!!
M
1 month ago
I’m very happy with Drs. Burton and Sarah Stein! I have always hated going to the dentist but going to them is relaxing and worry free.
L
1 month ago
Thorough but gentle teeth cleaning
I have a permanent retainer on my lower teeth and it is a bear to keep clean...the hygienist at Dr Stein's office did a great job and hummed all the way through it!
G
1 month ago
Always a quality visit.
Being a patient of Dr Stein since his 1st year of practice says enough. Thank you Dr Stien.
J
1 month ago
Friendly, attentive team
The hygentist and Dentust work well together to ensure there are no issues with your teeth. They know me by name and understand my history to guide me properly.
B
1 month ago
Gentle, Patient, and Understanding
I had 2 fillings today. I have really bad anxiety and they were so kind and patient with me. It was really nice of them to take their time with me and explain what stage in the process we were at.