Burzette Auto Glass LLC

Auto Glass Repair Shop

Rochester, MN 55901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rochesterautoglassrepairs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
This guy is the best in the business
T
2 months ago
Excellent service
Needed a Sunday morning appt. and was no problem...Darin & his 'cute' install crew did the same fantastic job they always do!
R
3 months ago
awsome service
Very nice to deal with. Went in to see if I needed a chip repaired. It was stated it had been repaired elsewhere previously.My old chip was refilled with resin and I was told there would be no charge. When does that ever happen.Give them your business you wont regret it.
Response from Burzette Auto Glass LLC
Thanks Richard
M
3 months ago
EASY TO WORK WITH, RELIABLE
We have been using Mr. Burzette for all our auto glass needs for many years now. He has always been very accommodating to our needs and reasonably priced. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of auto glass repair or replacement.
R
3 months ago
Outstanding job, very professional ....
Speechless, work was done on time and we are 100% satisified. I would recommend Darrin without hesitation.............
A
3 months ago
I contacted Darin and Burzette Auto Glass LLC on Friday in regards to needing a windshield replacement. He got back to me right away and said that he was available on Monday to get the job done. We left our car in our driveway and the repair was completed right there. I rec'd a message about 1030am saying that he had already completed his job! :) Excellent Job done as well! :) I want to thank Darin for his excellent service and customer service. I will definitely spread the word on how excellent our service was with Burzette Auto Glass. A HUGE Thank You to Darin!
M
4 months ago
Easy process
It was easy to get the windshield replacement set up. Darin was effiecient, professional, and the windshield looks great. Thanks again.
Response from Burzette Auto Glass LLC
Was a pleasure, thanks Mandy.
J
4 months ago
Professional Service
Burzette Auto Glass was able to replace my windshield in a timely manner and was very professional from start to finish after a rock hit my Chevy Colorado. I Highly recommend this service to anyone!!
Response from Burzette Auto Glass LLC
Thanks Josh.
T
4 months ago
Professional, Fast, Thorough!!!!!
Called on A Friday afternoon and had front windshield installed by Monday afternoon on my Suburban. Now that is fast, Thorough, and Professional..
Response from Burzette Auto Glass LLC
Thanks Todd. Next time use a gun to go turkey hunting.
P
4 months ago
Quick professional service
New windshield was installed flawlessly 2 days after contacting Burzette Auto Glass.
Response from Burzette Auto Glass LLC
Thanks for the job!