Bush Dentistry

Dentist

911 Meadowlark Lane

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Open Today By Appointment

jameslbushdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
Great Staff = Great Experiences
Carol, Dr. Bush, Dr. Allen, and everyone there is just great. I’ve gone to this dentist longer than any of my other dentists before. I’ve had many services done there including surgery under sedation and all my experiences there have been really great. I highly recommend them!
G
1 month ago
Top notch
Really can't praise these folks enough. From bottom to top and everyone in between, this place is as good as it gets. You can tell that their patients really matter. The building is very clean. Everyone I've dealt with has been super nice and very attentive. Best dentist office ever
T
1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Very polite and thorough.
I came in for a cleaning and was greeted by a very Kind and helpful front desk. Then went back for my cleaning and the people were equally as nice. They took the time to talk to me and asked if I had any problems or concerns. It was amazing customer service!!!
H
1 month ago
Excellent work thank you so much for take care
C
1 month ago
The perfect visit
Friendly and professional as always. Routine visit for 6 month check-up. Had an 8:00am appointment. Was in the chair at 8:00am, got x-rays, teeth cleaned and complete examination and was back on the road by 8:30 am.
A
2 months ago
Tooth Extraction
Dr. Allen Bush and his office staff are very professional and they made me feel relaxed and welcome. My procedure went really well. I opted to have nitrous oxide to relax me for the procedure and I truly was relaxed. I experienced no pain and I am very satisfied. Thanks for a wonderful experience!
E
2 months ago
saved my neglected teeth!
i came to dr Bush with a mouthful of neglected teeth. other dentist wanted to pull them and sell me dentures but dr Bush talked me out of it! they were more concerned with my long term health rather than a quick profit and have patiently worked within my financial limitations to get my smile back! i was blessed to find the Bush's and would recommend seeing them especially if you have had bad prior dental experiences. i now drive over a hour for their services and wouldnt trust my teeth and health with anyone else!
L
2 months ago
High quality service!
Dr. Bush, Emily G, Mrs. Mary and the sweet receptionist provided nothing short of outstanding service! I was taken care of with patience from start to finish. I would highly recommend my family and friends to simply give it a try and once they do they’ll be hooked.
T
2 months ago
Awesome Team
I love the fact that anytime I've had to go there the staff has always been friendly, professional and knowledgeable about what they are doing and always show true concerns about my needs and questions. They take the time to explain everything to me and care about my comfort.
A
2 months ago
Outstanding Dental Office
Mrs Melinda is beyond exceptional especially with my 3 year old. We just love her and everybody there. Extremely clean. Professional service.