Bush Dentistry

Dentist

911 Meadowlark Lane

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jameslbushdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Quick in and out visit for fitting for night guard for teeth grinding. 👍🏻
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, courteous staff
This was my second visit. Cleaning and exam done within 30 minutes. Pleasant office
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, very helpful
Great experience. Dr. Bush took care of my problem and was very thorough. He went further to make sure my surrounding teeth were even with the one he fixed. They look better overall.
B
1 month ago
Professional and very adaptable to patients who are hopeless chickens
They are so sensitive and judgmental of folks like me who had horrid childhood experiences and are so patient.
B
1 month ago
Great Staff, Great Dentist
Came in for a crown. I was a bit nervous, but everyone was so great keeping me up to date on what they were exactly doing. Made sure I was comfortable. Dr. Allen Bush and his assistant were Awesome!! Best dentist I have ever had!!! Also, Carol is a A+ hygienist!!! Everyone in the office are great!!
J
2 months ago
Positive experience, negative results
I got bridge work done and they left a big gap between my gums and bridge, leaving the root of my tooth exposed. It causes constant discomfort. I went back 4 times complaining about it. I was pretty much told "oh well". I was warned before hand about this by a previous customer. But seeing all the positive reviews, I ignored them. That was my mistake. So 5k later, I still get to go spend who knows what, elsewhere to have it fixed. Very friendly staff, but they won't fix something they do wrong. I give 2 stars because they are very friendly.
P
3 months ago
Great Staff = Great Experiences
Carol, Dr. Bush, Dr. Allen, and everyone there is just great. I’ve gone to this dentist longer than any of my other dentists before. I’ve had many services done there including surgery under sedation and all my experiences there have been really great. I highly recommend them!
G
3 months ago
Top notch
Really can't praise these folks enough. From bottom to top and everyone in between, this place is as good as it gets. You can tell that their patients really matter. The building is very clean. Everyone I've dealt with has been super nice and very attentive. Best dentist office ever
T
3 months ago
Excellent customer service. Very polite and thorough.
I came in for a cleaning and was greeted by a very Kind and helpful front desk. Then went back for my cleaning and the people were equally as nice. They took the time to talk to me and asked if I had any problems or concerns. It was amazing customer service!!!
H
3 months ago
Excellent work thank you so much for take care