Bush Dentistry

Dentist

911 Meadowlark Lane

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jameslbushdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
Great business
My 3 year old just got her teeth cleaned. Melinda did a great job with my wiggly little girl. Each step was described to my daughter and the cleaning was very time efficient. At the end she got to pick out a prize, which she choose a tiara, and was given a princess toothbrush. Definitely a pleasant, painless experience for her.
M
2 weeks ago
They are nice people. And they are good with my kids
K
1 month ago
Great dentistry
State of the art facilities and equipment, with highly professional, courteous and affable staffing. No "salesmanship" pitches on services or products. They provide clear, concise information, and seem to have the patient's oral health as their only concern. I give them my highest rating. Only possible complaint is the same old thing, ubiquitous in society these days, which is too much paperwork to fill out, much of it redundant and repetitive from page to page, and seeking too much personal information i.e. SS#'s, etc. Since you will have to deal with that everywhere, you might as well get a great dental office after the fact. Bush Dental is definitely that.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very welcoming as a new patient. Didn't keep me waiting or try to sell me services. Entire staff professional and knowledgeable.
C
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Quick in and out visit for fitting for night guard for teeth grinding. 👍🏻
S
2 months ago
Professional, courteous staff
This was my second visit. Cleaning and exam done within 30 minutes. Pleasant office
K
2 months ago
Friendly staff, very helpful
Great experience. Dr. Bush took care of my problem and was very thorough. He went further to make sure my surrounding teeth were even with the one he fixed. They look better overall.
B
3 months ago
Professional and very adaptable to patients who are hopeless chickens
They are so sensitive and judgmental of folks like me who had horrid childhood experiences and are so patient.
B
3 months ago
Great Staff, Great Dentist
Came in for a crown. I was a bit nervous, but everyone was so great keeping me up to date on what they were exactly doing. Made sure I was comfortable. Dr. Allen Bush and his assistant were Awesome!! Best dentist I have ever had!!! Also, Carol is a A+ hygienist!!! Everyone in the office are great!!
J
3 months ago
Positive experience, negative results
I got bridge work done and they left a big gap between my gums and bridge, leaving the root of my tooth exposed. It causes constant discomfort. I went back 4 times complaining about it. I was pretty much told "oh well". I was warned before hand about this by a previous customer. But seeing all the positive reviews, I ignored them. That was my mistake. So 5k later, I still get to go spend who knows what, elsewhere to have it fixed. Very friendly staff, but they won't fix something they do wrong. I give 2 stars because they are very friendly.