Bush Dentistry

Dentist

911 Meadowlark Lane

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jameslbushdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Outstanding Dental Office
Mrs Melinda is beyond exceptional especially with my 3 year old. We just love her and everybody there. Extremely clean. Professional service.
T
6 days ago
Melinda is wonderful.
Response from Bush Dentistry
Thank you Tammy! We appreciate you and your entire family!
S
3 weeks ago
Everyone is professional, caring, and kind to their patients. The service and quality provided is remarkable with the knowledge and technology is top notch
M
1 month ago
Outstanding Dental Practice
The dentists and entire staff are knowledgeable, kind, and above all compassionate.
A
1 month ago
Great service for over 15 years!
Three generations of our family have gone to Dr. Bush dentistry now for over 15 years. We love seeing the staff and receiving the great service that’s provided! From cleanings to wisdom teeth extractions, I would only recommend this team!
J
1 month ago
Patient Experience
I felt insulted by an employee who kept on asking me if I have paid for my procedure and account balance even after I told her that I have. I feel that patient care and safety should be a priority for all healthcare practices and not the cost of care. This behavior adversely impacts a good practice.
L
1 month ago
Professional and Family Organization
Having your teeth is extremely important to me not just for looks but health. It’s very costly so it’s a long time process. It’s rewarding to me to know there’s ways to afford dental cost. It’s worth every penny to take care of your teeth. I travel so I have multiple dentists it’s important to have good communications. But I will say the Two Dr Bush are the best and I would rather try to wait just to be with them. I felt the family feeling of these three generations of men working together. I felt I was apart of their family that makes you more at ease. Thank you for taking care of me
A
2 months ago
Professional yet Personal Dental Care
Bush Dentistry provides outstanding professional dental services while still remaining very personal! The patient is not a number but a name at Bush Dentistry!
A
2 months ago
Professional yet Personal Dental Care
Bush Dentistry provides outstanding professional dental services while still remaining very personal! The patient is not a number but a name at Bush Dentistry!
S
2 months ago
Excellent, Professional and Knowledgeable!
Truly the cream of the crop! This Dental team is outstanding!