Bush Dentistry

Dentist

911 Meadowlark Lane

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Open Today By Appointment

jameslbushdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
The staff are very nice and friendly
I didn't go to a dentist until I was in my 40s and the second dentist I went to they really did a number on me my gums were sore for 2 weeks, I almost didn't go back to one until I found here and I'm not scared to go to the dentist anymore they make you feel very comfortable and they don't kill your gums.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent Patient Care
Long time patient (35 years) of Bush Dentistry. Both Dr's Alan Bush and James Bush are excellent dentists. They listen to you as a patient. Both are very calm and understand anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist. The hygienist are the best. Carol of course is my favorite, but each of the girls are gentle and very sweet. The office staff understands insurance and will explain your benefits should you have any questions. I would highly recommend Bush Dentistry.
Response from Bush Dentistry
Thank you so much for the kind review Kathy! We appreciate your loyalty!
J
2 weeks ago
Bi-annual cleaning & check-up. Very professional service. Have gotten crowns, Bridge, Implant for wife. Gone there for years.
Response from Bush Dentistry
Thank you James! We appreciate the wonderful review!
M
2 weeks ago
Outstanding
Everyone at Bush Dentistry is professional, highly qualified and extremely kind and compassionate.
Response from Bush Dentistry
Thank you Margaret! We look forward to serving you for many years to come!
L
2 weeks ago
Just the Best!
They are always wonderful, kind and so professional!
Response from Bush Dentistry
Thank you Lynn! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review.
V
1 month ago
Everyone in the office is professional and friendly. The service is efficient and delivered with genuine care for my well being. A very pleasant experience. My hygienists is very kind, gentle and does an excellent job.
Response from Bush Dentistry
Thank you Vickie! We always treat patients like family. I am glad that you had a wonderful visit.
B
1 month ago
Carol performs her work exceptionally well. Her sincerity in wanting me to have the best dental care and outcome is exceptional.
Response from Bush Dentistry
We appreciate the wonderful review Brian! Carol is definitely one of a kind. We are lucky to have her.
A
1 month ago
Very helpful and informative experience.
Response from Bush Dentistry
Thank you Al! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
A
1 month ago
Connie did the most fabulous job cleaning my teeth!! I have sensitive teeth and she was super gentle. My teeth look and feel so clean! Thank you, Connie!!😁😁
Response from Bush Dentistry
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review Angie! I'm glad that your experience here was a great one!
A
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience!
I have been going to Bush Dentistry for years and I don't ever dread going to the dentist. This place is top notch!
Response from Bush Dentistry
Thank you Amy! We appreciate your loyalty!