Bush Dentistry

Dentist

911 Meadowlark Lane

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jameslbushdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Excellent care!!
Dr. Bush is top-notch. Absolutely the best! He, Carol, Erika and the rest of the staff always make it seem like a visit with friends
J
1 week ago
Great service
The office was nice, the staff was attentive, and the overall experience was outstanding!
P
2 weeks ago
I had a great experience. The staff was very friendly, professional and knowledgable about my current dental needs. I was very glad that I decided to begin services here.
S
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
As always . I am greeted with a smile. Promptly brought back for a thorough cleaning. Carol is awesome. Then check out is always very pleasant With Dr Bush staff. By far the best dentist in around. I’ve been using Dr. Bush and Allen for over 20yrs
L
3 weeks ago
Best dentist in town!
Dr. Bush and his team are compassionate, engaging professionals! They fixed all my dental issues. So grateful to be their patient.
B
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
Love both Dr. Bush’s!!! Carol is the best hygienist I have ever had she is so gentle and caring! Recommend them very highly!
B
4 weeks ago
Always friendly professional staff. Very nice comfortable wait area, though you rarely have to wait very long at all.
J
1 month ago
Caring and supportive staff
Dr. Bush has been my dentist for approximately 25 years. I Always trust him to do what is best for me. He and his son are very knowledgeable with the latest techniques and continued education. I highly recommend both!
V
1 month ago
Quality Service
Always satisfied with the service received. Very friendly and professional staff.