Bush Dentistry

Dentist

911 Meadowlark Lane

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jameslbushdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Best dental staff in the business!!!
This practice is hands down the best in the Nashville area! In times like these they made me feel safe and comfortable. They have gone above and beyond with protocol to make sure each patient is safe during Covid-19. The front desk staff are kind, compassionate and very friendly. My hygienist Connie was caring, knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. I also had a crown done recently. Dr. Allen and Emily knew how fearful I was and made sure that everything went smoothly. I didn’t feel a thing! I would recommend Dr. Bush and his staff to everyone. It’s hard to find a practice that truly cares about their patients. Thank you Bush Dentistry!!!
Response from Bush Dentistry
Thank you Theresa! We are glad that you had such a wonderful experience. We look forward to seeing you again and taking care of all of your dental needs in the future.
T
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Great visit today. Given the current situation with COVID 19, the office is taking extra precautions to keep everyone safe. These precautions take a little extra time. Even with that, my visit was prompt and with the highest quality of care. I appreciate the care given and also in a timely manner.
Response from Bush Dentistry
Thank you Teresa! The safety of our staff and patients is a top priority. We are glad that all of the extra precautions we are taking made you feel comfortable while you were here.
R
3 months ago
I have been going to Bush Dentistry since 2001.Very professional,clean,and the people there are very good at there job.I highly recommended them. I am yery satisfied with everything I have had done.5 Stars
Response from Bush Dentistry
Thank you Roger! We appreciate you taking the time to write a wonderful review.
S
3 months ago
Everyone treats you with respect and is very knowledgable in their jobs. I like the preventative care to protect your teeth. Excellent team!!!
Response from Bush Dentistry
Thank you Sue! We appreciate the kind words.
J
3 months ago
Excellent experience
I love Bush Dentistry! Excellent staff and very professional! I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else.
Response from Bush Dentistry
Thank you Jacob! We wouldn't want you to go anywhere else either. Thank you for the kind review.
M
3 months ago
Lifetime Patient
Dr. Allen Bush and staff are amazing! Friendly atmosphere will put your going to the dentist worries away for good. Very knowledgeable and professional. They have a lifetime patient with me!
Response from Bush Dentistry
Thank you so much Misty! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to providing excellent care in the years to come.
M
4 months ago
Professional Service
Everyone from time you walk in, until the time you leave are helpful with whatever your needs are. They are professional and do a first rate job. I’ve been going to them for a long time and wouldn’t think of going any place else.
Response from Bush Dentistry
Thank you Michael! We thank you for your loyalty!
R
4 months ago
Staff front office/back office
We love the staff and thanks for all you do. We appreciate all of you.
Response from Bush Dentistry
Thank you Rita! We love you too!!!
R
4 months ago
Great Service
Awesome Amazing and always professional. My family loves these guys. We appreciate the care that they render to our families.
Response from Bush Dentistry
Thank you Rita! We look forward to providing excellent, quality service for you and your family for many years to come.
S
4 months ago
The visit was very professional and pleasant . The staff was very helpful. Dr.Allen Bush did not try to push anything on me i didn't need. It was just the opposite. He encouraged me to hold off on pulling a tooth. I'm glad he did because for it quit hurting the next day . I'LL BE BACK.
Response from Bush Dentistry
Thank you Steve! We will always do what is necessary and is the best option for our patients.