Bush Dentistry

Dentist

911 Meadowlark Lane

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jameslbushdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 days ago
They take the fear out of chair time. I highly recommend them!
L
2 weeks ago
So glad I got a second opinion!
After a not-so-great experience at another dentist, I tried Dr. Bush’s office for a second opinion. So glad I did! I will be back :D
V
3 weeks ago
Tooth filling
I had a tooth decay that was filled today. Everyone was very professional and explained what they were doing before doing the procedure. The staff was wonderful and were very thoughtful to my comfort.
T
3 weeks ago
Best service and professional staff
Best staff and very professional team
M
1 month ago
Perfect dentist and staff
What can I say, Dr Bush and team are top notch. Friendly helpful staff that always makes sure you are comfortable.
C
2 months ago
Went into speak to Erica concerning prices, she was extremely professional, it’s blind everything in detail and was very kind
A
2 months ago
I had my teeth whitened and they did a great job! They are so nice there. Loved the staff!
T
2 months ago
1st Class All Around
Bush Dentistry is 1st Class, I have been a loyal client for the past 12 years. I love the enviroment and the staff is very professional.
R
2 months ago
Great business
My 3 year old just got her teeth cleaned. Melinda did a great job with my wiggly little girl. Each step was described to my daughter and the cleaning was very time efficient. At the end she got to pick out a prize, which she choose a tiara, and was given a princess toothbrush. Definitely a pleasant, painless experience for her.
M
3 months ago
They are nice people. And they are good with my kids