Bush Dentistry

Dentist

911 Meadowlark Lane

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jameslbushdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 months ago
A very good first visit, had teeth cleaned by the best, and went over some potential work that needs to be done. Would be glad to recommend them to friends
Response from Bush Dentistry
We love recommendations! Thank you Helen!
T
6 months ago
Extremely professional and caring staff.
Response from Bush Dentistry
Thank you Tammy! We appreciate the kind review.
M
6 months ago
Great experience
Response from Bush Dentistry
Thank you Marcus! We appreciate the review.
J
6 months ago
Carol, Dr. Bush, and whole staff always do a great job and make you feel comfortable. My wife and I have been patients for almost 20 years! Thank you!
Response from Bush Dentistry
We appreciate your loyalty! Thank you John.
K
6 months ago
As always, excellent experience. Very kind and caring staff.
Response from Bush Dentistry
We are glad that your experience here has been excellent. Thank you for the kind review Kathy.
T
6 months ago
Dr. Bush and the staff are awesome! They really put you at ease by genuinely talking to you and getting to know you outside of the office setting. There's never any anxiety because I know they are going to do an excellent job to make sure I am very comfortable with any procedure. I've recommending all of my family living in Nashville and they love going here also.
Response from Bush Dentistry
Thank you so much Tonja! We try to make each patient feel comfortable and at ease. Thank you for the recommendations and the wonderful review.
F
7 months ago
I arrived at my appointment time and did not have time to sit down. Carol greeted my and showed my to the exam room. I was in and out in less than an hour. over lithe years I have recommended Bush Dentestry to numerous friends and colleagues.
Response from Bush Dentistry
We appreciate your recommendations Freeman! Thank you for your loyalty.
S
7 months ago
Always awesome
I had my teeth cleaned today and as always Ms. Carol did a excellent job. I would have them cleaned every month if i could, it’s very pampering. I very highly recommend them to anyone. They are truly the best of the best.
Response from Bush Dentistry
Thank you Sherri for the wonderful review. We appreciate your recommendation.
K
7 months ago
Replace crown
Everyone from the front desk people and assistants to Dr. Allen were wonderful! I’m not a fan of going to the dentist but this experience helped to make return visits not so dreaded.
Response from Bush Dentistry
Thank you for the great review Kristi! We are glad that we were able to make your experience a great one.
M
7 months ago
Always a great experience with any of the staff. All professional, excellent at their skill, and very caring.
Response from Bush Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review Mary!