Bush Dentistry

Dentist

911 Meadowlark Lane

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jameslbushdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 months ago
Connie did the most fabulous job cleaning my teeth!! I have sensitive teeth and she was super gentle. My teeth look and feel so clean! Thank you, Connie!!😁😁
Response from Bush Dentistry
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review Angie! I'm glad that your experience here was a great one!
A
8 months ago
Always a pleasant experience!
I have been going to Bush Dentistry for years and I don't ever dread going to the dentist. This place is top notch!
Response from Bush Dentistry
Thank you Amy! We appreciate your loyalty!
D
9 months ago
Great professional service
Carol is the absolute best and she has an amazing support team to assist her. Both Drs. Bush are very experienced caring professionals. I would and have recommended this dental office.
Response from Bush Dentistry
Thank you Don! We appreciate you, too!
V
9 months ago
Friendly professional staff
My hygienist was great
Response from Bush Dentistry
Thank you Venus! We appreciate you!
J
9 months ago
Service was very good your place the clean your staff was great
Response from Bush Dentistry
Thank you, Mr. Lawless.
S
9 months ago
EXCELLENT!
Everything Bush Dentistry does is with excellence. Beginning with Theresa, the receptionist, who is always so kind, caring and helpful. She makes you feel welcome when you come in the door, which means a lot. Dr’s Alan and James Bush are perfectionist when it comes to how the dental work is done and very caring about their patients. The Dental assistants Emily,Erica, along with the other staff are ALL wonderful! Believe me it doesn't matter which dentist or assistant you see they are all excellent! I believe that is because the people that work there all have the same heart for every patient as both Dentists do. I couldn’t recommend a better Dentistry than Bush Dentistry
Response from Bush Dentistry
Thank you Sherry! We appreciate you, too! Thank you for the wonderful review!
B
9 months ago
Always treated with special care. Recommend Them highly. Team works great together!
Response from Bush Dentistry
Thank you Barbara!
C
9 months ago
6 month cleaning
In and out. Everyone professional and friendly. The Best!
Response from Bush Dentistry
Thank you, Chris! We appreciate you!
S
9 months ago
Cleaning
As always Carol was awesome! Very fast and friendly. My mouth always leaves refreshed. see you in in 6 months.
Response from Bush Dentistry
Thank you Steven! We appreciate you taking the time to give us a great review!
R
9 months ago
Very gentle and compassionate. I highly recommend them
Response from Bush Dentistry
Thank you so much Ronna! We appreciate the recommendation!