Bush Family Dentistry

Dentist

4112 6th Avenue

Kearney, NE 68845

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bushdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
High quality, professional service
As always Bush Family Dentistry provides excellent care in a professional, beautiful environment with kindness for my daughter. Thank you
S
2 days ago
High quality, professional service
As always Bush Family Dentistry provides excellent care in a professional, beautiful environment with kindness for my daughter. Thank you
N
4 days ago
Corinna is one of the best hygenists I have ever worked with....I would prefer to go to her...she is personable and kind.
B
1 week ago
Excellent
Very positive
B
2 months ago
Friendly, honest, and hard working.
I'll never go to another dentist if I don't have to. The folks at Bush are gracious, kind, and provide some kick-butt dentistry.
L
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
D
2 months ago
Always a great and professional experience!
M
2 months ago
Oustanding group of people!
They always make me feel welcome and comfortable.
V
2 months ago
Very professional and caring atmosphere
From the time I entered the office to the time I left I felt very at ease. The staff is very friendly and professional. The issues I had were addressed and ways to resolve them were discussed in a very complete way. I have never liked going to the dentist, but going to Bush Family Denistry is a positive experience every time I go.
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service by Dr. Kimberly Bush and staff
I have been going there for about 7 years. I really trust them and they are very professional and caring.