Bush Family Dentistry

Dentist

4112 6th Avenue

Kearney, NE 68845

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bushdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Excellent service through out entire office. Professional dental care very concerned about comfort of patient. Wonderful dental care from Dr. Garrett Bush and his assistant. Highly recommend this dental office to everyone.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly, high quality service!
In my opinion Bush Family Dentistry is the best! I had a dental emergency and I was hoping that I would be able to get in to see Dr. Garrett. They were able to get me in and assess my problem quickly, Dr. Garrett is very professional and helps me relax, which is what I need. He explains the problem in detail and helps you decide the best way to fix the problem. I am glad I have him for my dentist! Karina is my Dental Hygienist there, she is the best one I have had. I highly recommend them!
J
3 weeks ago
After many years of dental care I have finally found the best. My only regret is not finding out about Bush Dentistry sooner. They were extremely thorough in their initial evaluation and fully explained needed dental work and costs. I would highly recommend them to everyone.
J
3 weeks ago
Bush Family Dentistry is the BEST!
Everyone at Bush Family Dentistry is wonderful - great people, excellent care! Highly recommend to everyone.
J
4 weeks ago
High Quality and Delicate service. Very Professional yet oh so friendly!
Very soft and thorough cleaning of teeth - Thanks! Karina. Soft touch and delicate in examining my mouth and teeth - Dr Kim!
T
1 month ago
Always the best!
Have now completed the trifecta having Dr. Mark, Dr. Kim, and now Dr. Garrett having worked on my teeth. They and their staff do a great job and five stars isn’t enough!
D
1 month ago
Bush Family Dentistry has been caring for our family for more than a decade. And I'm not just talking about their unparalleled care for our dental health. I am saying that they have truly cared for us as people and have shown such compassion and love to us. I am truly grateful for them.
E
1 month ago
Friendly high quality group of professionals that met my needs.
D
2 months ago
Great atmosphere, great people.
Dr. Garrett and Ms. Lori were wonderful. Very professional, yet personable. Walked me through my first cavity, and did an excellent job on the filling.
M
2 months ago
Prefessional and friendly!
I was treated as a welcome guest from beginning to end. Kept informed and my comfort assured. Great people!