Bush Family Dentistry

Dentist

4112 6th Avenue

Kearney, NE 68845

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bushdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
Great service and the best employees
Bush Family Dentistry is definitely a 5 star business. The dentists are wonderful, caring and know what they are doing. They are always there for you , the patient and what is best for you. the employees are a real caring, class act that go far above and beyond to be sure you are well taken care of in all aspects. We highly recommend them to everyone.
B
3 weeks ago
So warm and yet totally professional!
Every visit is a blessing! Thank you Sarah and Dr Kim for a great experience today!
L
3 weeks ago
Each person at Bush Family Denistry is very knowable and professional but friendly.
I have had to have extensive work done over a few years. They have been adamant about me keeping my teeth, of which I am thankful. They worked with my insurance over several years to minimize my expenses. I have moved further away but continue to go to their clinic as it is that great! I love the atmosphere with the Christian music that relaxes you through rough procedures. I would recommend then very highly.
L
4 weeks ago
Best team out there
Very professional and friendly! Can’t beat it. All the hygienists are very knowledgeable and reliever great care.
S
2 months ago
I am treated in a friendly, professional manner by every single person in the office and I appreciate the high quality dental care I receive.
F
2 months ago
Best Dentists Ever
I can’t think of anything I’ve feared more in my life than going to the dentist, but Bush family dentists are simply the best I’ve ever been to.
J
2 months ago
I think Bush Dentistry is a very calm atmosphere. Everyone is kind, gentle and explains everything they are doing and also advice for at home dental care. I used to be terrified of going to a dentist until I tried Dr. Kim & Dr. Mark and their team. So thankful I did!
E
2 months ago
Fantastic, friendly service!
My family has chosen Bush Family Dentistry for over 20 years! We appreciate their great dental care and friendly, helpful staff.
K
3 months ago
Professional yet personal service
Dr Mark and his entire staff were friendly, caring and very thorough in my first appointment. It was nice to feel that they truly cared about helping me resolve the issues with my teeth, and actually did help me.
R
3 months ago
Top Notch
Great atmosphere - Great Service - Great people. Thanks for being a Top Notch dentistry.