Bush Family Dentistry

Dentist

4112 6th Avenue

Kearney, NE 68845

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bushdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Professional and friendly service
Everyone is always very friendly and professional, and does a great job!
R
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very friendly but also very professional. I felt they had my best interest at heart. The new Dr. Bush was great 👍
B
2 weeks ago
Best Dental office in town
Everyone is so kind and friendly. Great atmosphere. Drs. Mark and Kim are wonderful at what they do. I trust their recommendations/decisions for care. And now Dr. Garrett as well. He did an excellent job on my recent visit. Very professional and caring. I can't say enough good things about this office!
L
3 weeks ago
I never question that Drs. Mark and Kim will provide the best treatment for me. Kind, caring, and professional.
R
3 weeks ago
Cheerful and thorough
I love the atmosphere here! Everyone is pleasant, cheerful as well as proficient. My dentist for life!
C
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
Dr Kim did an excellent job on my fillings, as she always has.
I
1 month ago
Super Friendly and personable
I'm so glad that I made the decision to come to Bush Family Dentistry....very friendly and welcoming.....after some work that I had done, the hygienist texted me to check how I was doing. I've never had that happen before. I would highly recommend them!
C
1 month ago
Always a caring group at Bush Family Dentistry. I receive great care, plan of action, and a big smile from the whole staff.
I
2 months ago
Friendly and welcoming atmosphere
I hadn't been to the dentist in 5+ years and was a little apprehensive in going, afraid of what might be found. Dr. Kim was very thorough with my examination and very professional as well as friendly. She puts the dental health of her patients first and foremost. I would highly recommend Bush Family Dentistry.
P
2 months ago
Great Dental Health
Great staff and dentist who are very caring and efficient.