Bush Family Dentistry

Dentist

4112 6th Avenue

Kearney, NE 68845

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bushdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
17 hours ago
Always a great experience!
D
3 days ago
Always a great and professional experience!
M
1 week ago
Oustanding group of people!
They always make me feel welcome and comfortable.
V
1 week ago
Very professional and caring atmosphere
From the time I entered the office to the time I left I felt very at ease. The staff is very friendly and professional. The issues I had were addressed and ways to resolve them were discussed in a very complete way. I have never liked going to the dentist, but going to Bush Family Denistry is a positive experience every time I go.
J
1 week ago
High Quality Service by Dr. Kimberly Bush and staff
I have been going there for about 7 years. I really trust them and they are very professional and caring.
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and staff
We love Bush Dentristry! Such great dental care for our entire family! We appreciate all you do for us!
J
2 weeks ago
Great Service and Thorough
Enjoyed the personal touches and felt very welcome. They made every effort to make sure I understood everything and was comfortable. Very thorough checkup and great service.
L
2 weeks ago
Consumate Professionals
Doctors Kim and Mark Bush are absolute professionals in what they do. They both do their jobs very well. I went in to them this week so they could perform some preventive dentistry. They are efficient, caring and interested in me as an individual, not just as a patient. I really am impressed by that. I have been going to them for well over two decades.
M
1 month ago
Everyone is very friendly and helpful and makes sure you are comfortable and helps answer any questions you may have. They told me that my new crown could be put in the same day they take the old one out and within two hours I could walk out with the new one in. The office staff tried to find a way to pay for the procedure in part when the crown is put in and then pay the rest after it has cleared our 2 insurances.
J
1 month ago
Favorite Dentist
Amazing quality, communication, and just overall a professional and fun environment!