Bush Family Dentistry

Dentist

4112 6th Avenue

Kearney, NE 68845

Open Today By Appointment

bushdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Professional genuine caring staff
I am usually anxious when needing dental work. The staff were very understanding and helpful in decreasing my anxiety. They checked with me throughout the procedure to allow me time outs if needed. I had a great experience overall!
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Garrett Bush was very professional and thorough. I am 70 years old so I've had a lot of dental care and I left my appointment knowing I would continue to use his services. He had so much knowlege about implants and dentures and made me feel at ease right from the start.
L
4 weeks ago
Friendly, high quality service!
I had my first appointment with Dr. Garrett a week ago and I wanted to do a survey because I think he went above and beyond being professional! He did a really good job on my fillings and then smoothed out a rough spot on another tooth while he had the chance! I could always feel it and I thought it was something I was just going to live with! I also had no discomfort later! He did a great job, and is very thorough! He is also very friendly, and he makes me feel at ease and comfortable!
N
1 month ago
Best desists ever...
Going to the dentist isn't supposed to be fun, but these people make it enjoyable. What a great staff! I actually WANT to keep my appointments.
V
1 month ago
Always excellent care and ALWAYS so very caring!!!!!!
J
1 month ago
Amazing Dentistry
I have been going to Bush Family Dentistry for about a year or so now. I have been going there to get work done and for check ups and I have to say that everyone who works there is very professional and friendly mannered that it makes any procedure done there very comfortable and easygoing. I know I am in good hands when I visit Bush Family Dentistry.
G
2 months ago
Dr. Garrett Bush,
I have visited the best young dentist in the world today and I will let all my friends know about this modest young doctor. Dr. Kim is very famous in our university campus, I believe my new young doctor will be famous as well!
N
2 months ago
A joy to have my teeth worked on!
Dr. Mark and the team are the best.
L
2 months ago
Professional and thorough
I had a good experience at Bush Family Dentistry, I always ask for Karena for my Hygienist, she is so thorough and gentle and helps me stay calm so that I have a good dental experience. I feel that is very important. I met Garrett this time and he also seems to be very professional and thorough.
S
2 months ago
Bush Family dentistry is top-notch!