Bush Family Dentistry

Dentist

4112 6th Avenue

Kearney, NE 68845

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bushdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Bush Family dentistry is top-notch!
R
3 weeks ago
Top of the line!
Fantastic experience!! Everyone is super kind, very professional and great at what they do !! 👍👍🤗
A
3 weeks ago
Leaving with hope
Always have loved the team at Bush dental.
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent in every way!
I
1 month ago
Awesome!
Everyone I've met at Bush Dentistry is incredibly friendly and professional. Their facility is great and everyone goes out of their way to make you feel cared for. I 100% Recommend Bush Family Dentistry.
S
1 month ago
#1 Bush Family Dentistry
Everyone in this clinic is awesome...kind, caring, thorough, very professional and honest...Great staff...thank you!!!
M
1 month ago
It is always a pleasure to come for an appointment. Always well taken care of Yes High quality service, professional and friendly.
J
1 month ago
A dentist I can trust
I appreciate Dr. Kim and Dr. Mark because their number one priority is the well-being of their patients. This includes their teeth, their smile and their overall health. I know I can trust them to be honest with me, respect my wishes and truly care about me. This culture comes through in every member of the Bush Family Dentistry Staff. I fully recommend them and am proud to say they are my dentist!
A
2 months ago
Great dental experience every time
Every single time I go to the dentist at Bush Family Dentistry I have a great experience. Everyone is always friendly and helpful and goes out of their way to make sure I am doing ok. Karena is the best hygienist!! I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
M
2 months ago
The hygienist is always friendly and careful to check and clean my teeth and let me know of how well my teeth are cared for. She takes the time to answer any questions and lets me know when I have gone the extra mile to keep up with home care. The dentist always does a double check of all the work that was done and gives options about certain possible spots on my teeth that need watching . All work is done in a timely manner and even the office workers are helpful in taking account of the billing. We are very happy with Bush Dentistry.