Bush Family Dentistry

Dentist

4112 6th Avenue

Kearney, NE 68845

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bushdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
18 hours ago
Great people and great facilities.
R
2 weeks ago
Thank you very much
S
2 weeks ago
High quality dentistry
Dr. Garrett Bush was so wonderful today. Corrected my problem with great professional service and a beautiful outcome. Explained everything thoroughly. Thanks, Dr. Garrett!
S
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Clinic in Kearney!
Staff are friendly, positive, efficient & caring. They make me feel special every time I go there. Scheduling is prompt. I saw Dr. Garrett for the first time & he fits into Clinic nicely. He determined my problem, explained it & fixed it in a timely fashion. That you!!
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service!
Bush Dentistry is the best and we appreciate all they do for our family!
K
3 weeks ago
The best!
From start to finish, Bush Dentistry does everything with excellence. Our family has been going for several years and have always had great experiences. Dr. Mark, Dr. Kimberly, Dr. Garrett, the great team of hygienists, and the office team are the best!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional, yet friendly service.
Efficient, and friendly service. Very nice work.
C
1 month ago
I almost look forward to going to the dentist! Before I started going to Bush Family Dentistry, I dreaded going to the dentist. The doctors are friendly and caring. I love my hygienist, Sarah! The entire staff is GREAT!
L
1 month ago
Dr. Garrett is amazing!
I lost the veneer on one of my front teeth and Dr. Garrett got me worked in the next day. He not only got me in quickly, but he took extra care to make sure that my new crown fit perfectly.
P
2 months ago
18 years of great dental care!
We began going to Bush Family Dentistry in 2001. Their service and kindness is second to none! They are very talented dentist. The entire family!!