Bush Family Dentistry

Dentist

4112 6th Avenue

Kearney, NE 68845

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bushdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 hours ago
A highly professional and wonderful team to work with!
Our family has been using Bush Family Dentistry for our dental care since 1992! They have taken wonderful care of our entire family for all of these years! The entire team has always been very professional, warm, friendly, engaging, courteous and gracious in working with each of our family members. I highly recommend them for any and all incoming patients.
J
5 days ago
Professionalism at its best
My experience with Bush Dentistry has always been great. The entire staff is always pleasant, friendly, and helpful. I highly recommend them to anyone wanting an excellent dentist and staff.
J
1 week ago
Great job!
They did a great job on a tough procedure. They were kind and thoughtful every step of the way.
L
3 weeks ago
Always the Epitome of Professionalism
I have never experienced better service than at Bush Family Dentistry. Jessica was very thorough (and considerate.) She was not only interested in my teeth - she was interested in ME! Dr. Mark Bush was his usual friendly and professional self. We are blessed to have many good dentists in this area. Doctors Mark and Kim (and now Dr. Garrett) are simply the best!
J
3 weeks ago
My hygienist is always so caring because she knows I have a problem with swallowing so she doesn’t lean me back as far. Always remembers my spinal issues! Actually I used to not like going to the dentist because of my swallowing issues. Now I’m put at ease and if I need to swallow she knows right away. We have a good lighthearted conversation and she is the best I’ve ever had. Then there is Dr and he’s the best!! All the ladies at the front desk are so welcoming I just can’t say enough about you all I’m blessed!
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing
Just amazing experience as always!!
S
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly service by the entire Bush staff
My son and I were both patients at Bush Family Dentistry today and left with clean teeth and full hearts. They treat their patients with such kind and caring service along with professionalism! How blessed we are to have such a wonderful family dentist!
J
4 weeks ago
Great place and great people!
They are very thorough, very knowledgeable, and very kind. I have not been to the dentist for many years and knew I would need lots of work. They did not make me feel bad about my neglect, just assured me that everything would be fine. If you have to go to the dentist (and some times you do) THIS is the place to go. I most heartily recommend them!
T
4 weeks ago
Dr Mark is very thorough and the most knowledgeable dentist I’ve ever seen. My hygienist Karena was informative and made it comfortable for me throughout the process.
J
1 month ago
The highest quality dental care
Our family has been going to Bush Family Dentistry for over 15 years and we’re so grateful for such caring, compassionate dental care. From the ladies at the front, to the dental hygienists, dental assistants and the wonderful dentists, they have always been so caring and friendly and given us the highest quality care.