Bush Family Dentistry

Dentist

4112 6th Avenue

Kearney, NE 68845

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bushdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Perfect!
Who knew getting a wisdom tooth removed could be such a positive experience. Everyone made me feel comfortable and I experienced no pain. Incredible staff!
F
4 days ago
Outstanding team of professionals!
Our family has been coming to Bush Family Dentistry for over 25 years! They have always been a very professional, caring and nurturing group to work with! We continually receive outstanding service for any and all of our dental care needs. The entire team is very warm, friendly, courteous and engaging! We highly recommend them to anyone searching for a dentistry group in the Kearney and South Central Nebraska region.
B
5 days ago
Excellent
Excellant
L
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Dental Office
I have always had such a positive experience at Bush Family Dentistry. Everyone is so nice and caring! Our whole family goes here and we all love it!
N
3 weeks ago
Friendly and very professional!
Our family has been coming to Bush Family Dentistry for years, we love each and every one of them!!
M
1 month ago
Excellent experience
Everyone there is incredible to work with. They handled my anxiety perfectly and work with me to create the best possible experience. Knowledgeable and friendly receptionists, dentists and assistants!
G
1 month ago
The entrie staff was friendly and very courtious.
I was given very professional services in a timely manner.
D
2 months ago
Always a great experience! Everyone is kind, professional and so proficient at what they do. I have been a patient for well over 20 years. This team has always functioned like a well oiled machine. I will continue to highly recommended.
J
2 months ago
High quality dental care, professional and friendly.
Thorough and gentle teeth cleaning. I was nauseous in beginning and dental attendant elevated my position so that I could tolerate the procedure better. Very attentive to my needs. High quality dental cleaning, professional and friendly.
L
2 months ago
Great Dental Practice - Very Professional and Progressive
This is the best group of dentists I have ever visited, especially with the addition of Dr. Garrett Bush to the group. The combination of the experience and wisdom of Doctors Kim and Mark with the innovations brought to the practice by their son makes this one of the most progressive dental clinics in the mid west. I had a permanent crown placed in my mouth with the entire procedure completed within two and a half hours from start to finish - all in one appointment. Forget the old fashioned way of multiple appointments. The new 3-D technology allows the crown to be manufactured while you wait. That is, in my opinion, simply awesome!! Oh, did I mention that they are "painless"?