Bush Family Dentistry

Dentist

4112 6th Avenue

Kearney, NE 68845

Open Today By Appointment

bushdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Great Dental Health
Great staff and dentist who are very caring and efficient.
J
1 week ago
High Quality Service and Professional Dentistry
I have been seeing Dr. Kimberly Bush for about 5 years. She has really helped my dental care. She has done regular dental fillings of cavities and makes her own crowns. She is very proficient and kind, and I would strongly recommend her. Joe Carlson
K
2 weeks ago
Great care for our whole family!
Our family always receives great care, professional cleanings, and such kindness with our girls. We appreciate the friendly atmosphere and the genuine advice given to us. Our family actually enjoys going to the dentist!
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent service; Personal Care
Our whole family loves Bush Dentistry. From the moment you walk through the door, your care is personal and the service is exceptional. Thank you for all you do for us!
A
3 weeks ago
WOW
After my cleaning but still needing 2 crowns and a filling after not having dental work unless I was in severe pain in the past, I was dreading going in. To my utter joy I was welcomed by such caring people at the front desk who told me where the coffee bar was and not to worry about anything because I was in good hands. To my blessed relief they were exactly right!! I didn’t even get set down and they were there with a smile to take me back to take me to my room, and after a free pain free cancer screening I was on my way to a healthy mouth. Dr. Kim is the most amazing, caring, tender dentist I have ever met! She is an Angel sent straight from heaven! Not only did my procedures go well, but I learned there are people in this world that can be trusted! Thank you Kim and your amazing staff for removing my fears of going to the dentist and making me feel secure while in your care. Not only did I find a lifelong dentist; I found a friend with a personality I can grow from. Y’all are a blessing and I thank you from the bottom of my heart!
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing Cleaning Experience
I am so thankful I have found Bush Dentistry. I was very nervous because I have always had pain even when getting a cleaning. This no pain cleaning was a complete different experience for me...they made me so comfortable I could have slept through the cleaning. Lori was so gentle and such a caring person; I will never miss another cleaning in my life. Thank you for the first pain free dental appointment I ever enjoyed!
A
3 weeks ago
No pain
I had a filling-dr Kim did an amazing job. I had no pain. It is a family atmosphere-they know their patients.
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent service every time.
Nobody wants to go to the dentist, I think that is a fairly obvious fact of life. However, when I do have to go, I'm happy that Busch Family Dentistry is the place. I am always treated with kindness, warmth, and understanding. All of the staff are knowledgeable, helpful, and gracious. When you have to go to the dentist, this is the best.
R
1 month ago
Great experience
G
1 month ago
Always a nice, professional group of people that do a fantastic job! They keep me smiling and chewing strong!