Bush Family Dentistry

Dentist

4112 6th Avenue

Kearney, NE 68845

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bushdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Fixed chipped tooth
I'm much happier about my smile now. Dr. Mark did a perfect job of fixing my chipped tooth today! Thank you!
L
5 days ago
Wonderful
Friendly professional staff, with modern, clean comfortable environment. Dr. Kim is so gentle and kind. I've always had excellent service at Bush family dentistry.
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Kim & Dr. Mark are the best! They give excellent care.
B
4 weeks ago
High quality service that is professional, efficient, and personal.
Bush Family Dentistry is an amazing business that provides excellent dental care and even better personal care. Everyone knows you by name and is clearly interested in helping you have the best experience there that is possible. I recommend Bush Family to every new family I meet.
M
1 month ago
Thorough and Super Friendly
I have been nothing but impressed with the Bush Family Dentistry. They are extremely thorough in every aspect of dental care, take their time, and their staff are so friendly it makes you feel at ease and at home.
B
1 month ago
Have been with them for many years and never disappointed. Make you feel comfortable and always have time to make you smile
T
1 month ago
Professional atmosphere
The support staff and Dental staff are very pleasant to work with. They are kind and professional in everything they do. I highly recommend their services.
M
1 month ago
Advanced Technology and Friendly Atmosphere
Today I had a tooth prepared for a crown. With the advanced technology available at Bush Family Dentistry, I walked out with a new permanent porcelain crown in place. They make me feel like part of the family!
K
2 months ago
Fabulous with the Entire Family
I was glad to get our family of five in for cleanings, x-rays, and exams all at the same time. The hygienists were so kind, caring and outgoing with our daughters. I loved how they take time to explain what they are doing, show them their instruments and make it so fun to count and clean teeth. Thank you for making our trip to the dentist a very positive experience.
C
3 months ago
High Tech
As person who grinds his teeth till they break. I now have several crowns. Very high tech and convenient that they have a machine that makes them right on site, so you don't make several trips and wait to get it fixed. Also work me in as soon as possible every time I break one. Staff is awesome.