Bush Family Dentistry

Dentist

4112 6th Avenue

Kearney, NE 68845

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bushdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Compassionate, caring, high quality dental care
Our family has went here for many years and we've always felt like they care about us and are very compassionate. I had a bad experience as a child and they have taken my fear of the dentist away by how gentle and understanding they are. Love that they aren't afraid to show their faith and play contemporary worship songs in their office! It always calms me. The entire staff, from Dr. Kim and Dr. Mark, the dental hygienists, staff and office gals are so friendly and caring.
J
1 week ago
High Quality Service! Professional & Personal!!
Most excellent cleaning by multiple techs to very sensitive teeth no matter what the weather or sensitivity to the teeth. Drs Kim & Mark give close attention to the needs of the patient. All are ready to advise the patient on their needs. Great Care!!
R
1 month ago
A tremendous dentistry ... very professional... very knowledgeable... full of very friendly people. I would and do recommend Bush Family Dentistry to many.
G
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Thank you for always taking such good care of our family!
K
2 months ago
Bush family is such a great place. They are so nice and they have top notch service and dental care. My 6 year old daughter had work done and it was a great experience.
C
2 months ago
Always greeted with a smile
My care is always excellent, everyone is friendly, smiling and helpful!
E
2 months ago
Fixed chipped tooth
I'm much happier about my smile now. Dr. Mark did a perfect job of fixing my chipped tooth today! Thank you!
L
2 months ago
Wonderful
Friendly professional staff, with modern, clean comfortable environment. Dr. Kim is so gentle and kind. I've always had excellent service at Bush family dentistry.
J
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Kim & Dr. Mark are the best! They give excellent care.
B
3 months ago
High quality service that is professional, efficient, and personal.
Bush Family Dentistry is an amazing business that provides excellent dental care and even better personal care. Everyone knows you by name and is clearly interested in helping you have the best experience there that is possible. I recommend Bush Family to every new family I meet.