Bush Family Dentistry

Dentist

4112 6th Avenue

Kearney, NE 68845

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bushdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
6 days ago
Best Dentists Ever
I can’t think of anything I’ve feared more in my life than going to the dentist, but Bush family dentists are simply the best I’ve ever been to.
J
2 weeks ago
I think Bush Dentistry is a very calm atmosphere. Everyone is kind, gentle and explains everything they are doing and also advice for at home dental care. I used to be terrified of going to a dentist until I tried Dr. Kim & Dr. Mark and their team. So thankful I did!
E
2 weeks ago
Fantastic, friendly service!
My family has chosen Bush Family Dentistry for over 20 years! We appreciate their great dental care and friendly, helpful staff.
K
4 weeks ago
Professional yet personal service
Dr Mark and his entire staff were friendly, caring and very thorough in my first appointment. It was nice to feel that they truly cared about helping me resolve the issues with my teeth, and actually did help me.
R
4 weeks ago
Top Notch
Great atmosphere - Great Service - Great people. Thanks for being a Top Notch dentistry.
S
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly
The office is pleasant and welcoming. The staff works hard to make the visit personalized. Staff is always willing to work with my crazy schedule so I can get in for a cleaning or dental work.
B
1 month ago
High Quality Dental Care
My husband and I have been receiving our dental care from Bush Family Clinic for almost 30 years. We have consistently received high quality professional care but always with a personal touch for who we are and what is going on in our lives. I can’t praise Mark & Kim enough for their outstanding service to me as their patient.
T
1 month ago
Enjoyed the visit. Excellent Service Thank You.
M
2 months ago
Extremely thorough, professional and friendly
This experienced, professional crew is truly friendly and I feel I’m getting excellent care.
S
2 months ago
High quality, professional service
Bush Family Dentistry always does such a nice job providing high quality dentistry with integrity and professionalism in an inviting environment.