Bush Family Dentistry

Dentist

4112 6th Avenue

Kearney, NE 68845

Open Today By Appointment

bushdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Professional service
They took the time to explain every step when replacing a crown and gave you the chance to take a swallow when needed. They take an interest in you.
R
2 weeks ago
i have always had a good experience. You are always friendly and very punctual. I have never wailed very long to be seen. Thank you and keep us smiling.
K
2 weeks ago
We are so thankful for Bush Family Dentistry! They provide excellent teaching for preventative care and have corrected mistakes made by previous dentist. Excellent care and service with trustworthy advice!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
I always look forward to my dentist appointments. Sarah and Dr. Kim do a great job! And their outgoing personalities make my day.
S
3 weeks ago
Top Notch
I have been in and out of many dentist offices and would recommend this one to anyone. They treat you so well here and care about each and every patient! I am so glad to have found them.
L
1 month ago
excellent care
The staff are so kind and they make sure all bases are covered in your dental care. I will never go anywhere else!
A
1 month ago
On this visit for my daughter, she was in need of a full mouth scan. And prior to doing the work, rather than just going ahead and doing it. I was called and explained what was requested to be done, and charges for such request to be done. So often in other businesses I do not receive this same courtesy, this was greatly appreciated. Bush Family Dentistry has been our full family dentistry for 22 years, highly recommended, we feel there is no better choice anywhere.
L
1 month ago
Friendly staff, nice facilities and very professional.
M
1 month ago
Did a good job. Thanks
S
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and caring
They do a excellent job, more important the Care about their customers. Great service and a excellent staff.