Bush Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4740 Woodmere Blvd.

Montgomery, AL 36106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
This was our first visit. I brought my 3 year old and 18 month old. The staff were great with both children. They were quick and somehow managed to get my 18 month old to lay still for his exam. My 3 year old loved having her teeth "tickled". Poppy was a great treat afterward! She gave my children something to look forward to. Our first trip to the dentist was exciting and fun, we look forward to seeing the staff and Poppy again. Dr. Bush and his hygentist were very easy to comunicate with. Our wait time was short and my children loved the play area and seeing Poppy through the glass before going back.
D
1 week ago
Excellent first visit
The staff was helpful and easy going. My kids felt right at home and didn't want to leave after their cleanings and exams were over. Dr Bush was great, especially with how he made my 3 yr old feel at ease.
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional, at the same time very kid friendly
We took my 3 year old daughter in for her first cleaning and she loved the office setup, staff, and Poppy the labradoodle. They made a not so fun thing for a toddler way more tolerable! After the cleaning she didn’t want to leave the play area!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
I’m very impressed with this office. We’ve now had 2 great appointments. The staff are very friendly, respectful of the parents wishes, and they remembered us even though we had only come in once before. They had made a note in my son’s file that he can’t have any artificial dyes and said they were going to check for flavored polishing paste without dyes. The office is well suited for children and having Poppy (the therapy dog) around is never a bad thing. I would definitely recommend this office.
H
2 weeks ago
Super Excellent
I’m so pleased with our 1st experience with a Pediatric dentist. My 12 month old did great! The staff was friendly and the Atmosphere was fun and calming for my daughter. Very fast to be called back. Doctor introduced himself And hygienist went over everything while I held my daughter. I will definitely recommend to all my friends and family.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, fast quality service
Went in for a routine cleaning, found a cavity missed by another dentist. Receptionist and hygienist were great and very efficient in scheduling aappointments to not overlap the next. Dentist was very knowledgeable and informed us of all our options. We will definetly be returning in months!
M
2 weeks ago
Love this office <3
BPD- has the friendliest staff & Doctor. They were all very patient & kind with my 1 year old during his first visit. & of course we loved meeting Poppy!
J
3 weeks ago
Above and Beyond
Very clean facilities. Rates are reasonable. Staff is courteous and professional. I would go back and certainly do recommend this office.
C
1 month ago
I ❤ this dentistry team
Made appointment for 2nd opinion on pulpotomy. DELIGHTFUL experience! From the admin assistant, to the tech/nurse, to the dentist, to the puppy (yes, there's a puppy...it has its own room apart from the exam area). Team was thorough, attentive, & considerate. Office wasn't saturated with patients. We HIGHLY recommend this dentist.
A
1 month ago
Friendly staff!
Very friendly staff! Love how they have Poppy for kids to see!