Bush Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4740 Woodmere Blvd.

Montgomery, AL 36106

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Best Dentist Ever
We have been to several other dentists in the area and Dr Bush is by far the best there is. We will not go anywhere else.
A
1 week ago
Wonderful experience for my 4 year old!
H
1 week ago
excellent customer service, very friendly, very sweet to my kids
After a horrible 2 years of dentistry experience, we have finally found a place where my daughter is comfortable. We all walked out of there, in high spirits, which has never happened at the previous place. My oldest has sensory issues, with anxiety, and to see her so calm, made this parent very thankful. Poppy the pup is also a huge hit, with the kids!! We loved it, and are so thankful for such a wonderful dentist, and hygienists!
J
3 weeks ago
Dr.Bush is wonderful 😁
My 4 year old had to have a dental procedure done at the hospital and Dr.Bush and his staff were amazing on getting this done as quickly as possible. Dr.Bush talked with us after the procedure and let us know everything to expect. I was very impressed with him. Our follow up in his office today was just as welcoming. And let’s not leave out Poppy. My kids adored her. Thanks so much for being wonderful people.
J
1 month ago
Very nice and friendly staff. Efficient front desk staff. Dr. Bush was extremely kind and listened to all my concerns. I’m not the type of parent that insists on going back, but I do expect the dentist to tell me what’s going on with my child’s oral care. The staff definitely did that!!
C
1 month ago
Very kid friendly all staff are great
Highly recommend it , it’s a clean well mantained place , staff very professional and friendly. Dr . Is very friendly and patient with kids .
K
1 month ago
Very friendly
Dr. Bush emus always friendly and so is the everyone that works there. My little girl always enjoys her experience and it means a lot that everyone is gentle and she isn't scared.
V
1 month ago
3 kids appt
Bush Pediatrics Dentistry has a great staff right in line with the doctor's professionalism. The kids love the office and they stated they like that they call you back quickly. Whenever you visit any office the 1st person you encounter is the receptionist. A friendly face and nice attitude is key. Thanks for being great!!
A
2 months ago
Amazing staff, facility and compassionate dentist
A++++ service from front to back. Dr. Bush have raised the bar for service in Montgomery. This is what a professional dentist office should aspire to. Thank you for a job well done.
K
2 months ago
We LOVE Dr. Bush and staff!
My two boys love going to the dentist to see Dr. Bush and of course Poppy! They have a very friendly staff! We really like the option to go back with our boys if we want. We’ve been to other pediatric dentists that we were not allowed to go back with them. Dr. Bush also meets with the parents directly and is very thorough in explaining everything so you hear it from the dentist directly and not just the hygienist. They are quick, efficient, super friendly and wonderful with children! And the best part is the reward of seeing Poppy after you’re finished with your dental work! I recommend Dr. Bush to my friends and family all the time!