Bush Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4740 Woodmere Blvd.

Montgomery, AL 36106

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Very Pleasant Appointment
I came here for a second opinion and was very impressed not only with the atmosphere, but also the kindness and professionalism of the entire staff. I also appreciate Dr. Bush's honesty. We are definitely switching to this practice!
M
2 weeks ago
Caring Professional
Dr. Bush is very kind. He’s a warm personality. It makes my children and I feel at ease. He speaks in simple terms and never pressures them. His staff are also kind and caring. Being able to go back with my children is important to me and I appreciate that his office respects and encourages parental interaction. Having a seeet therapy dog to hug after a dental visit is such a treat. Love this office!
E
3 weeks ago
Extremely Professional and Friendly Staff
Bush Pediatric Dentistry has a wonderfully welcoming atmospheres which is matched by their friendly, efficient and very professional staff. My children look forward to every visit!
A
3 weeks ago
Best dentist office ever!
We love all of the staff and the time they take to make each visit great!
J
1 month ago
Wonderful staff
My daughter loves Dr Bush! He's the only dentist that we've been to and she did not yell and scream. She looks forward to going to the dentist. Thank you Dr bush for having such a wonderful spirit. May God continue to bless you and you're awesome staff.
A
1 month ago
Absolutely a fantastic pediatric dentistry
My LO loves going to the Dentist now. She looks forward to seeing Cecily and Dr.Bush. Poppy is an added plus! I'm so thankful I don't have to drag her to their office she is ready to go😁
D
2 months ago
cleaning
I love how they treat me and my son every time we go visit. They make us feel very welcomed and nice. Dr.Bush is very considerate and patient with my little one
T
2 months ago
This was our first visit. I brought my 3 year old and 18 month old. The staff were great with both children. They were quick and somehow managed to get my 18 month old to lay still for his exam. My 3 year old loved having her teeth "tickled". Poppy was a great treat afterward! She gave my children something to look forward to. Our first trip to the dentist was exciting and fun, we look forward to seeing the staff and Poppy again. Dr. Bush and his hygentist were very easy to comunicate with. Our wait time was short and my children loved the play area and seeing Poppy through the glass before going back.
D
2 months ago
Excellent first visit
The staff was helpful and easy going. My kids felt right at home and didn't want to leave after their cleanings and exams were over. Dr Bush was great, especially with how he made my 3 yr old feel at ease.
K
2 months ago
Very professional, at the same time very kid friendly
We took my 3 year old daughter in for her first cleaning and she loved the office setup, staff, and Poppy the labradoodle. They made a not so fun thing for a toddler way more tolerable! After the cleaning she didn’t want to leave the play area!