Bush Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4740 Woodmere Blvd.

Montgomery, AL 36106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
The best pediatric dentist there is!
They are always so personable, gentle, and patient with the kids. Our son was always terrified of the dentist, before we found Dr. Bush. Not anymore! He looks forward to going now! Wonderful team of professionals!
T
6 days ago
Wonderful and memorable first teeth cleaning!!
Timely, efficient, so friendly! Jaxon did wonderfully on his first visit because Cecily was so amazing!!! Petting Poppy was the highlight - all the way to the treats and picture with Dr Bush!! Looking forward to our next visit!! ❤️❤️
L
1 week ago
Great service, friendly staff
It was my daughter first visit and she loved it....no wait time at all by time we sat down they was calling us to the back. Poppy just made her visit even better....was very impressed with this place
K
1 week ago
My daughter's visit
She really enjoyed this experience compared to her former office.
P
1 week ago
Red Head High Maintenance!!
Thank you for patiently handling my wild child!!! You guys were all AWESOME!!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience, and great staff!
Dr. Bush and his staff are wonderful! They are very patient, and kind. I’m so glad we found them!
L
4 weeks ago
Great Experience!
We did not have a good experience at our previous dentist so we switched to Dr. Bush. By far, the best decision we could have made. Super friendly staff and Dentist. They took the time to explain everything. Poppy is definitely a plus.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful Doctor and great staff
Everyone at the office has been very nice and very helpful. Dr. Bush explains everything and makes sure you know what’s going on and if you have any questions. Very sweet staff and all are very personable. Having Poppy at the office is a plus. Love this office. I highly recommend.
D
1 month ago
Thorough and exceptional visit
Printed off the forms online to fill out for the initial visit, and handed them to the lady at the front desk when we walked in. Waiting area was set up nicely. My son enjoyed playing with the toys and watching Poppy. We were called back quickly for our cleaning. His cleaning was completed quickly and Dr. Bush discussed healthy tips and what teeth to expect next. Petting Poppy was my little one’s favorite part! Positive first experience!
C
1 month ago
Amazing staff, amazing experience for my daughters first dental experience! Highly recommend!