Bush Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4740 Woodmere Blvd.

Montgomery, AL 36106

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Can’t recommend Dr. Bush highly enough!
If you’ve been wondering if you need to change dentist, the answer is yes! We have jusr recently swapped to Dr. Bush. He was so kind and patient and made my little one feel so comfortable. She was terrified of the dentist and today’s visit was much better than usual! Looking forward to using Dr. Bush and his staff in the future.
E
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Dr. Bush released my 6 week old’s lip tie and it has made such a difference for us nursing. His office was able to work me in for an appointment before a holiday weekend. Dr. Bush and his staff were so nice and the front desk receptionist has been so great in helping me get the procedure covered by my insurance. Highly recommend! We’ll definitely begin coming to this office when my son is ready for a pediatric dentist!
L
1 month ago
Great experience fo Lisa and Jr. The staff is awesome!
S
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Very friendly atmosphere, great staff. My toddler left office having a very positive experience.
R
2 months ago
Patient, kind, parent friendly
I have never had any medical professional treat my children with such kindness before coming to this office. Dr. Bush amazed me by how patient he was with my wiggling child during his procedure. Multiple times he stopped to show my child what he would be doing before he did it to help him feel more comfortable. The hygienists are just as wonderful. We will never go to another pediatric dentist or recommend any other than this office again. Bonus- they allow parents to be with children during appointments. That was why we switched from our original office in Prattville to Dr. Bush.
J
2 months ago
The ABSOLUTE best!!
My 4 year old has lots of anxiety when it comes to Doctors or Dentists and Dr.Bush and his staff go above and beyond to make my child comfortable. Today was an amazing visit. I can’t thank these guys enough.
J
2 months ago
I highly recommend Bush Dentistry! The staff is very kind and quick. My kids were excited about their visit.
E
2 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable!
Dr. Bush released my newborns tongue tie. He and his staff were so amazing and took such good care of my baby. We finished the appointment off with some love from Poppy! I have also taken my toddler their for his checkups and cleanings and they were wonderful with him!
E
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff
My daughter had a her checkup and was feeling a little nervous. Dr. Bush and Cicely were very sweet and patient with us. My daughter finally felt at ease and the appointment only lasted about 20 mins.
S
2 months ago
Great With Kids, Honest & Friendly !!
My 3 yo daughter was so scared to have some fillings done after a bad experience with another dentist a few weeks ago. Dr. Bush and Courtney were so sweet and patient with her and were able to complete the work she needed. I'm so thankful that we've found a dental staff that cares about our children more than the profit they could bring. They are all so sweet and friendly, too ! We have officially switched to Bush Pediatric Dentistry for all of our kids' dental needs!!