Butch B Electric

Electrician

Alta Loma, CA 91701

Lic#: c-10 559022
Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

ranchocucamongacaelectrician.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Electrical work done in January 2017.
I was very pleased with the electrical work done in the kitchen of my rental property. It was done very promptly, with a clear explanation of what needed to be done. The electrician was very efficient, solving the problem immediately. Now I have an electrician I can count on, and the price was good, too. Thank you for the good work. I can recommend Butch B.Electric to any of my friends. Ledy Nordlund.
D
7 months ago
Professional, Knowledgeable, Reliable, and Fair Pricing
We had pendant lights installed in our kitchen. Was done in two parts because we needed to have the ceiling patched in areas lights were going but the holes were to big after installing the inserts. Bruce came and did what was necessary to get the job started, upon notifying him the ceiling was ready for him to finish the job, he was back within 24 hours. Very professional, neat, and did an excellent job. Very happy from start to finish!
B
7 months ago
Excellent work as well as fair pricing
I've been using Butch Electric for years now and have always had a great experience. He gets the job done right and never takes shortcuts. I would highly recommend this company.
M
7 months ago
The Best!
Butch B.Electric (Birch), has done numerous jobs for us over the years. Whether big or small, he is always professional, courteous and does top notch work!!!
J
7 months ago
Honest, reliable, dependable
Butch does his work well and is respectful of your home (never leaves a mess nor damages anything). I would highly recommend Butch.
N
1 year ago
Professional and knowledgable.
Arrived on time; did an excellent, efficient job of analyzing the problem with our kitchen ceiling fixture, and installing replacement bulbs and ballast.
D
1 year ago
Service was top knotch!
We were changing from a gas range to an electric range. Butch was extremely knowledgeable about how to get the project done. He arrived on time, and was very efficient getting things done and coming in under the estimate. Would call I'm again any time.
R
1 year ago
Professional and very friendly
Butch was on time, got the job done quicker than expected and was extremely honest with any and all questions I had. I would recommend him to anyone.
R
1 year ago
The only electrician I will call!
Butch is reliable, knowledgeable and a pleasure to have in my home. Our home is over 100 years old, and although the electrical is updated, we sometimes have quirky electrical issues. Butch problem solves everything! He recently fixed around 10 electrical problems for us. I highly recommend using Butch B Electric.
Response from Butch B Electric
Thanks so much Robin, we love a challenge
J
1 year ago
Great customer service
Any work that I've needed done has been timely, and professional. I've always felt in good hands with Butch, especially when dealing with electrical issues. Not only would I recommend Butch B. Electric to friends, I already have!!!
Response from Butch B Electric
Thanks Judy for the review....enjoy your new walkway lights