Butch B Electric

Electrician

Alta Loma, CA 91701

Lic#: c-10 559022

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 years ago
Long time customer
I've had Butch take care of my electrical maintenance for 20 years. Never had a reason to complain. Hard to find a skilled electrician who will handle the small and large jobs with equal quality. All the jobs were finished on a timely schedule at reasonable price.
Response from Butch B Electric
Tim we thank you for callings us back. You are one of our long time customers and now a 2nd generation family
C
4 years ago
Outside lighting and instralling of fans
Butch has done several jobs for us and I wouldn't call anyone else, If you have any electrical problem he is your man. Great follow up with his service. Always on time and never leaves a mess!
Response from Butch B Electric
Thank you Carol for the work. We appreciate your business and you now join the second generation group.
M
4 years ago
butch b electric, great service
I had a contractor remodel my bathroom and butch was there electric guy I was impressed with the work he did on installing my exhaust fan and outlets ,I called him to do same thing in my other bathroom, he also put in recessed lighting in hallway and rewired the electrical to my pool. Butch was very professional I would definitely use him again and recommend him to anyone .
Response from Butch B Electric
Thanks Mike for the review and for working around my odd schedule
G
4 years ago
He was punctual with the appointments and if he needed to make a change he notified us in advance. (much appreciated). His work was very well done. He was thorough. His fees were fair. He was courteous and respectful in his behavior. A little more attention to cleaning up in the garage would have been appreciated. We recommend him highly.
Response from Butch B Electric
Thank you so much Gloria
K
4 years ago
Work done exactly like I hoped
Butch B Electric has been to our house numerous times -- sometimes for emergency help, other times for projects/upgrades to the house that I've been itching to complete. The work is always top-notch, and I've always been highly satisfied. Butch doesn't hesitate to climb up on your roof, or crawl under your house. He'll get it done.
Response from Butch B Electric
Thanks Kirk for calling us back for all your electrical needs. It's been great seeing your family grow over the years
V
4 years ago
the only electrician I need in my contact list
Best electrician. Honest and knowledgeable. I've had several electrical needs and he is the only person I trust.
M
4 years ago
Excellent Service
Butch was prompt and provided excellent service in a timely manner. He was very professional and focused on the job at hand. We were pleased and will have him do future work for us and will recommend him to others.
R
4 years ago
Great every time
Butch is one of those vendors that you can trust for every job. I've used him several times in my own home and in my rentals. He shoots straight, gets the job done, gets along with everyone and delivers great service at a fair price. What else could you ask for ? I recommend him highly.
Response from Butch B Electric
Thank Rich, we appreciate that you keep calling us for all your electrical needs
J
4 years ago
Excellent Service
Butch B Electric has provided us with excellent professional service for years. He is extremely knowledgeable and very fair in his charges. I will continue to use Butch B Electric for all my electrical needs.
Response from Butch B Electric
Thanks Judy for being a long time customer
K
4 years ago
Home Electrical work
We have used Butch B Electric several times. Each time he helps us figure out what needs to be done and how best to accomplish our wishes . We have had new can lights put in our living room, then had them converted to LED . We had porch light installed, Wall sconce cords placed in the wall. Many different projects. Each time the jobs are done well, in a timely manner and to our desires. We will continue to call Butch B electric for any of our needs.
Response from Butch B Electric
Thanks Kim, we do appreciate the shout out