Butch B Electric

Electrician

Alta Loma, CA 91701

Lic#: c-10 559022

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 years ago
Excellent service and professional!
Butch was referred to me by a contractor whose opinion I valued highly. He has done several jobs at my home and is always thorough, professional and prompt. He has installed a variety of lights and fans, re-wiring for construction projects, both interior and exterior. He assesses the needs of the customer and fits those with the capabilities/layout of the home and makes suggestions based upon sound logic and does not try to "up-sell" the homeowner. His prices are very reasonable. I was talking to a group of friends recently when one of them was raving about her great electrician; it was Butch! A great "small-world" moment. I have recommended him several times to friends. Thanks Butch!
Response from Butch B Electric
Thank you so much Tina, we enjoy having customers appreciate the finished product
S
5 years ago
Excellent and reliable.
I have had a lot of exterior lights installed by Butch and he has consistently done an excellent job. He is very punctual and his prices are very fair and reasonable
Response from Butch B Electric
Thanks Shama we appreciate you calling us back
P
5 years ago
I Have been using Butch B. Electric for many years,as a Designer I have had him work with many of my clients. I have found him to be honest,efficient,always on time and fair with his pricing. My clients have always had great comments about his work He is very professional and I would recommend him highly. Peggy Verrill Creative Interiors
Response from Butch B Electric
Thanks Peggy we enjoy working for you and "Creative Interiors" . Your eye for detail keeps us doing our best.
J
5 years ago
I would recommend butch electric to anyone.I have known Birch for a long time. He reconnected the main power lines and all the electrical lines on a room addition that I did.He has always been very detailed and explains everything he does along the way.He is very reasonable on his costs. If I have any electrical work I always call Butch B.Electric. JerryF.
Response from Butch B Electric
Thanks Jerry for the many jobs we have done for you and family during the last 20 years
S
5 years ago
Great job
Butch did a great job, he's done a lot of work for me. Would call him back.
R
5 years ago
Always responsive
Quick response and repairs to complete satisfaction.
Response from Butch B Electric
Thanks Randy for calling us. Call us anytime
L
5 years ago
I will be using Butch again!
Butch installed can lights in our kitchen and also installed pendant lights. He did a great job, and I will be using him again in the future!
Response from Butch B Electric
Thanks Lauren it is always nice to have a second generation using our services
S
5 years ago
Excellent Service, will use again!
Exceeded our expectations by fitting us into a busy schedule and performing with expertise and professionalism. We had an ongoing project and Butch was able to coordinate with the other workers and not only got all the small tasks done but ended up discounting the already fair price for finishing ahead of schedule. Would definitely recommend and already have plans to use this company again soon.
R
5 years ago
Know his stuff!
Butch Electric is first class. Butch knows his stuff, is hard working, and prices fair. I call him for all our family electric needs.
Response from Butch B Electric
Thanks Rob, we started out having our boys in scouts together and it is nice to have a professional relationship with you too
C
5 years ago
A Name You Can Trust
As a real estate professional I am often calling on different trades for repairs on homes I am selling. Anyone I refer is a reflection on me, therefore I am VERY CAREFUL who I recommend. Butch Electric is a company I RECOMMEND WITH CONFIDENCE. Butch has help many of my clients. He is honest, reliable, reasonably priced, and does excellent work! He will show up when he says he will be there, he returns phone calls and is just a pleasure to work with. If you need an electrician you can't go wrong by using Butch Electric.
Response from Butch B Electric
Thanks Cheryl, we always try to accommodate our realtors due to closing deadline.