Butler Dental Group

Dentist

Butler, IN 46721

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drarnt.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Excellent care and understanding staff.
This was my son's first to the dentist and the staff was so understanding. They did great with him, he came out of there just as happy as could be. Never once was he scared. His appointment for a tooth filled was quick and painless and we were only in there approximately half and hour. Would highly recommend to others, especially those with children coming to the dentist for the first time.
D
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Mary was wonderful and pleasant on my visit for my teeth cleaning!!
S
2 months ago
I'm very pleased with Dr. Arnt and his staff. I have dentures and he made sure that I had a good fit without any problems. I have had several dentists in the past but now I drive over an hour to see Dr. Arnt. Well worth the drive.
D
2 months ago
Best dentist I have ever had!
Dr Arendt and his crew are the best I have ever used! They know what they are doing and do it well. I have special needs with cancer. They do not pull a tooth with out doing all they can to save it. They are friendly and concerned with your comfort. The greatest thing to overcome is the lesser other dentist.
S
2 months ago
Was surprised
The price was steep. $250 for an initial visit. With that said, I was SHOCKED! For the fee I recieved the BEST service I've ever had! I'm a cheap ass guy who originally didn't have high hopes about it. The Dr came in and had his Asst do thourough pre check. I'm telling you cameras, X-rays, digital video feed!!!! Then Dr came in, he went over EVERYTHING! If I had a question he showed you on a tv monitor where the issue was how good/bad it was, then he let me decide after quoting a price where I wanted to start working. Very pleased will be going and getting all my work done here. I'll even remember this dentist with the Mail Lady at Christmas! A very satisfied customer!
C
2 months ago
Thorough
Very thorough and detailed visits
S
3 months ago
The most professional and caring Dentist Group that I have had the pleasure of knowing for many years. Dr. Arnt is a special person in our lives and he is always gentle, and caring on how he treats you. Would recommend this whole group. Thanks for being a part of my life. Sally Bushong
S
3 months ago
Excellant staff and dentist
I have been with Dr. Arnt and his staff for many, many years. He is a wonderful, very good dentist. Him and his staff take very good care of me and my family. They are kind and patient with all of the patients of all ages. I can not say enough good things about my experiences when I am being treated by the staff and Dr. Arnt.
R
4 months ago
A Very Caring Doctor
For almost 25 years Dr. Arnt has been my dentist. I'm 84 years old and have been blessed by his wonderful care. He's the best! Must add that his staff are extra special, too!
K
4 months ago
Marsh Visit 4.27.2017
I am not a real big fan of visiting the dentist but Dr. Arnt and his staff are so awesome that it always turns out to be a blessing when I do go to them. I would highly recommend them to everyone who needs dental work one. Thank you for all that you do.