Butler Dental Group

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drarnt.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I almost stopped going to this office after Dr Arnt retired, but I needed to give Dr Butler a chance. It was hard to do, but I'm glad I stayed. (Sorry Dr Butler)He is a great dentist and I have confidence in him. I love all the staff and the hygenists that work there. I am as relaxed about going, as I was with Dr. Arnt. I would recommend him to others . Thanks
T
3 weeks ago
Quick, efficient, friendly
The dentist has never been a fun experience for me personally, but I appreciated the consideration of my time and how efficient my appointments were. Also thankful for pleasant staff that explained everything very well.
K
2 months ago
Gentle care, attention to detail are outstanding.
When other dental aides at my previous dentist had done the depth test it felt like being a pin-cushion, but the Butler group was very careful and relaxed. Made going to the dentist a much more enjoyable experience!
L
2 months ago
Always an excellent experience.
The entire staff is amazing and professional all while making you so comfortable.So thankful to each of them every time I see them. Also, the place smells amazing!!
T
3 months ago
Great staff
I had my first filling done with Dr Butler and it was flawless, just like when Dr Arnt did them. I also love every person on the staff. They are terrific in making your visit comfortable!
T
3 months ago
High quality dental office
I recently had a cleaning which showed I had a cavity. I was scheduled within a week and had the tooth taken care of. Didnt even feel a thing! A+
C
3 months ago
Good job!
Mary did a very good job and was very timely. Everyone was very friendly and thorough in what they do.
C
3 months ago
Good job!
Mary did a very good job and was very timely. Everyone was very friendly and thorough in what they do.
T
3 months ago
Great Service! Peace of Mind
As a child, I had several bad experiences with a dentist. As an adult, I was reluctant to go to the dentist. However, since I started with Dr. Arnt, I've only had good experiences. That continues with Dr. Butler and his tremendous staff. They put me at ease. I always receive excellent care! I highly recommend the Butler Dental Group to anyone looking for a dentist.
A
4 months ago
Friendly and professional.
Been a patient there for many years, great staff.