Butler Dental Group

Dentist

Butler, IN

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drarnt.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Awesome
Have never had an issue! Always a great experience! Keep it up!
N
1 month ago
Great Staff & Experience
We’re glad to have Butler Dental Group so close by. Everyone is great and we always have a good experience with each appointment. Thanks! 🙏
B
1 month ago
Love this place
This is the BEST, FRIENDLIEST dentist i have ever been to! Love the meticulous details! THANK YOU Kayla for doing a great job!
R
1 month ago
High quality professional
Dr. Butler and his team are some of the nicest most polite and caring team that you could ask for amazing and fast.
G
1 month ago
always a good experience!!
M
1 month ago
A+++++
Great team and great experience.
G
2 months ago
Great experience
They made my visit enjoyable with their professional service.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
A great bunch of wonderful, professional people. The doctor is very warm and friendly as well as his staff. So grateful to have them as our Dental Group.
T
2 months ago
1st class group of professionals
Every individual at Butler Dental needs to be recognized for their professional and personal approach. They are always timely and have such a positive attitude. I would highly recognize this group to anyone looking for a family dentist. Caring, passionate and very respectful of their customers. This group is second to none.
M
2 months ago
An Awesome Team of Professionals!
My wife and I were both saying, as we left Butler Dental, how much we appreciate the kind, caring attention we received and the very thorough cleanings! Our smiles and hearts are brighter after every visit! :) The whole staff is a pleasure to visit with! We couldn't recommend more highly! Seriously.