Butler Dental Group

Dentist

Butler, IN 46721

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drarnt.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Very Friendly
Mary did a Great job cleaning my teeth. EVERYONE is Super friendly. Would recommend to anyone to go to Dr. Butler in Butler.
E
1 week ago
Friendly and helpful
I had my teeth cleaned at butler dental & was very happy with Brittney's work:) she was very sweet & gentle & did a good job. Dr Butler is very friendly & makes you feel at ease as well.
S
3 weeks ago
always friendly, professional and courteous
S
3 weeks ago
Another Great Experience!!!
As usual, another great experience at the dentist.
J
2 months ago
Another Great Visit!
They keep getting better! It's like I'm part of the family now. :)
J
3 months ago
Friendly, High-Tech
I’ve had a lot of dental work from a variety of dentists and my visit to Butler Dentally group was the first time I felt 100% informed! Betweem the digital X-rays to the oral camera to the procedures, I’ve never seen more of my mouth. In addition, the staff was friendly and accommodating! Dr. Butler is great and has a fun, witty personality. Definitely worth the drive from southwest Fort Wayne.
D
3 months ago
1st Visit with Doc. Butler
Went for my semi-annual cleaning was very please with the staff and Doc. Butler. Will continue to recommend this wonderful staff.
T
4 months ago
Timely and professional
Every person that I interacted with at Butler Dental was professional and courteous. The appointment was on time with excellent service. Anyone looking for a family dentistry I would highly recommend Butler Dental. The casual caring atmosphere sets this group apart from many others.
C
6 months ago
Always A Positive Experience
I've always had a great experience with the folks at Dr Arnt's office. I visited today for the first time since Dr Butler has taken over the practice, and I received the same excellent care that I'm accustomed to. A+
K
6 months ago
I wasn't sure about continuing to come to Butler for a dentist. However my very first visit with Dr. Butler assured me it was worth the drive to continue to come. I have a sensitivity issue with pain meds and Dr. Butler told me about a different way he could do it which worked!! I've had work done for years with no pain control for years! So this was a HUGE blessing!! I was with Dr. Arnt for a lost 20 years! I will gladly continue my family's and my dental care with Dr. Butler!!