Butler Dental Group

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drarnt.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Great experience
They were able to work me into busy schedule due to a unexpected dental problem, and were willing to take the time to explain to me the results of their findings. Great experience.
K
1 month ago
The Butler Dental Group does a great job! They are professional, courteous, & helpful! Our whole family goes there, including our 4 daughters! The office is clean & updated! Worth the drive to Butler!
S
1 month ago
The best dentist around!
I've gone to Butler Dentistry for over 25 years! They are fantastic! Very thorough and friendly and quick. Thanks so much!
J
2 months ago
High quality service
I almost stopped going to this office after Dr Arnt retired, but I needed to give Dr Butler a chance. It was hard to do, but I'm glad I stayed. (Sorry Dr Butler)He is a great dentist and I have confidence in him. I love all the staff and the hygenists that work there. I am as relaxed about going, as I was with Dr. Arnt. I would recommend him to others . Thanks
T
3 months ago
Quick, efficient, friendly
The dentist has never been a fun experience for me personally, but I appreciated the consideration of my time and how efficient my appointments were. Also thankful for pleasant staff that explained everything very well.
K
4 months ago
Gentle care, attention to detail are outstanding.
When other dental aides at my previous dentist had done the depth test it felt like being a pin-cushion, but the Butler group was very careful and relaxed. Made going to the dentist a much more enjoyable experience!
L
4 months ago
Always an excellent experience.
The entire staff is amazing and professional all while making you so comfortable.So thankful to each of them every time I see them. Also, the place smells amazing!!
T
5 months ago
Great staff
I had my first filling done with Dr Butler and it was flawless, just like when Dr Arnt did them. I also love every person on the staff. They are terrific in making your visit comfortable!
T
5 months ago
High quality dental office
I recently had a cleaning which showed I had a cavity. I was scheduled within a week and had the tooth taken care of. Didnt even feel a thing! A+
C
5 months ago
Good job!
Mary did a very good job and was very timely. Everyone was very friendly and thorough in what they do.