Butler Dental Group

Dentist

Butler, IN 46721

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drarnt.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
So Pleased....!!!
Thank you Dr. Butler for the beautiful work you did on my upper rear molar! I still can't believe how fast you were. That cavity was really hidden in between teeth and yet you had the entire process completed in just a few minutes. I think that had to be some kind of record. Anyway, the cleaning with Crystal was informative and thorough and the staff, as before, is a joy to work with. Wanda makes a great assistant and Mindy is so helpful. Thank you all for another great visit! Blessings on this office team.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service, thorough, fast, and friendly
I take all three of my children here. Every time I am impressed with how quickly they get them scheduled, the quality of care, and their thoroughness to make sure I understand what’s going on. Very pleased with the office staff as well. My children are ages 9,7, and 6.
M
4 weeks ago
Awesome dental team!!!
This was a great dental office visit. It was my first time here, but have already scheduled another visit. The whole staff ~ reception, scheduling, assistants, dentist - everyone was very pleasant, helpful, informative and thorough. Top notch equipment too and very clean! I would highly recommend for your next check up.
B
4 weeks ago
This is the best dentist office I have ever in my life been too!
D
3 months ago
Mary always does a great job at cleaning my teeth and making sure to get in every little area!!! You rock!!🤗
D
3 months ago
I will recommend you to others. Always superior service.
Dr Butler is excellent. The staff is friendly and professional. Skills are the best. I have talked highly of you to others.
A
3 months ago
Home town hospitality
Everyone is always so nice when I go in! It was my toddlers second visit and they were so good with her. I cannot say enough good things!
J
3 months ago
Friendly & Very Helpful
All the staff was extremely friendly. I have not been to the dentist in about 12 years. They were very welcoming and very knowledgeable. Great experience and I will definable keep going back!!! Thank you so much Dr. Butler!
R
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
My experience was great! Staff is welcoming, cheerful and very professional. The office is cheery and the staff's scrubs with their names on them is very helpful. Dr. Butler is professionally knowledgable. He went out of his way to explain a procedure. Wendy also went above and beyond to explain the available teeth cleaning devices. Thanks for the wonderful care.
L
3 months ago
Excellent job by all staff. Always friendly. I would recommend anybody looking for a dentist to go to Butler Dental Group.