Butler Dental Group

Dentist

Butler, IN 46721

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drarnt.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Mary always does a great job at cleaning my teeth and making sure to get in every little area!!! You rock!!🤗
D
2 weeks ago
I will recommend you to others. Always superior service.
Dr Butler is excellent. The staff is friendly and professional. Skills are the best. I have talked highly of you to others.
A
3 weeks ago
Home town hospitality
Everyone is always so nice when I go in! It was my toddlers second visit and they were so good with her. I cannot say enough good things!
J
1 month ago
Friendly & Very Helpful
All the staff was extremely friendly. I have not been to the dentist in about 12 years. They were very welcoming and very knowledgeable. Great experience and I will definable keep going back!!! Thank you so much Dr. Butler!
R
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
My experience was great! Staff is welcoming, cheerful and very professional. The office is cheery and the staff's scrubs with their names on them is very helpful. Dr. Butler is professionally knowledgable. He went out of his way to explain a procedure. Wendy also went above and beyond to explain the available teeth cleaning devices. Thanks for the wonderful care.
L
1 month ago
Excellent job by all staff. Always friendly. I would recommend anybody looking for a dentist to go to Butler Dental Group.
B
2 months ago
Always the best
I have been using Dr. Arndt, and now the new dentist, for many years. They are always awesome, and I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. We moved further away and I still make the drive.
C
2 months ago
Awesome staff
We have been a customer for many years, now even through relocation we still drive to go to this dental care team!
B
3 months ago
Excellent service
Everyone is so friendly and professional!
K
4 months ago
Everyone so nice specially my dental hygienist Brittany! She really does a wonderful job!