Butler Dental Group

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drarnt.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Always an excellent experience.
The entire staff is amazing and professional all while making you so comfortable.So thankful to each of them every time I see them. Also, the place smells amazing!!
T
7 months ago
Great staff
I had my first filling done with Dr Butler and it was flawless, just like when Dr Arnt did them. I also love every person on the staff. They are terrific in making your visit comfortable!
T
7 months ago
High quality dental office
I recently had a cleaning which showed I had a cavity. I was scheduled within a week and had the tooth taken care of. Didnt even feel a thing! A+
C
7 months ago
Good job!
Mary did a very good job and was very timely. Everyone was very friendly and thorough in what they do.
C
7 months ago
Good job!
Mary did a very good job and was very timely. Everyone was very friendly and thorough in what they do.
T
7 months ago
Great Service! Peace of Mind
As a child, I had several bad experiences with a dentist. As an adult, I was reluctant to go to the dentist. However, since I started with Dr. Arnt, I've only had good experiences. That continues with Dr. Butler and his tremendous staff. They put me at ease. I always receive excellent care! I highly recommend the Butler Dental Group to anyone looking for a dentist.
A
8 months ago
Friendly and professional.
Been a patient there for many years, great staff.
M
8 months ago
Wonderful employees.
J
9 months ago
When I arrived I was greeted by a friendly receptionist who asked me to complete some forms. Once I had completed the forms, I was taken back to have my teeth clean. I did not have to wait! The Dentist Hygienist was friendly and did a nice job. After my cleaning, Dr. Butler, the dentist, greeted me and did a check on the health of my gums and teeth. He indicated that we needed to watch a particular tooth to see if what they saw would become a cavity or not. I truly appreciate a Dentist who just doesn't do fillings because something could be a cavity. The office was clean, equipment current and all staff was helpful and friendly. Dr. Butler is a small town dentist that provides exceptional service that could compete with most dentist in larger communities. Butler is fortunate to have such a highly qualified dentist in their community. If anyone is looking for a Dentist, I would recommend Dr. Butler and his staff.
C
10 months ago
Best Dental Office around
I’ve been going to this office for over 20 years. This is the best dental care you can find. Dental plans are planned and explained in detail. No surprises. I recommend this office to everyone I hear looking for a dentist. Love this office, people and the care Dr Butler gives