Butler Dental Group

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drarnt.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Mary always does a great job at cleaning my teeth and making sure to get in every little area!!! You rock!!🤗
D
1 year ago
I will recommend you to others. Always superior service.
Dr Butler is excellent. The staff is friendly and professional. Skills are the best. I have talked highly of you to others.
A
1 year ago
Home town hospitality
Everyone is always so nice when I go in! It was my toddlers second visit and they were so good with her. I cannot say enough good things!
J
1 year ago
Friendly & Very Helpful
All the staff was extremely friendly. I have not been to the dentist in about 12 years. They were very welcoming and very knowledgeable. Great experience and I will definable keep going back!!! Thank you so much Dr. Butler!
R
1 year ago
Friendly and professional
My experience was great! Staff is welcoming, cheerful and very professional. The office is cheery and the staff's scrubs with their names on them is very helpful. Dr. Butler is professionally knowledgable. He went out of his way to explain a procedure. Wendy also went above and beyond to explain the available teeth cleaning devices. Thanks for the wonderful care.
L
1 year ago
Excellent job by all staff. Always friendly. I would recommend anybody looking for a dentist to go to Butler Dental Group.
B
1 year ago
Always the best
I have been using Dr. Arndt, and now the new dentist, for many years. They are always awesome, and I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. We moved further away and I still make the drive.
C
1 year ago
Awesome staff
We have been a customer for many years, now even through relocation we still drive to go to this dental care team!
B
1 year ago
Excellent service
Everyone is so friendly and professional!
K
1 year ago
Everyone so nice specially my dental hygienist Brittany! She really does a wonderful job!