Butler Dental Group

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drarnt.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
11 months ago
Excellent job by all staff. Always friendly. I would recommend anybody looking for a dentist to go to Butler Dental Group.
B
12 months ago
Always the best
I have been using Dr. Arndt, and now the new dentist, for many years. They are always awesome, and I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. We moved further away and I still make the drive.
C
12 months ago
Awesome staff
We have been a customer for many years, now even through relocation we still drive to go to this dental care team!
B
1 year ago
Excellent service
Everyone is so friendly and professional!
K
1 year ago
Everyone so nice specially my dental hygienist Brittany! She really does a wonderful job!
K
1 year ago
Everyone so nice specially my dental hygienist Brittany! She really does a wonderful job!
S
1 year ago
Great info given
I came in complaining of nerve pain in my molar. Looks like I’m in for a root canal or extraction next month. The whole staff made sure I was informed of the process, were medications, insurance process, costs and what my additional issues would cost. Very great service! Getting my care from here!!!
S
1 year ago
Great place! Efficient, professional and friendly!
C
1 year ago
Very Friendly
Mary did a Great job cleaning my teeth. EVERYONE is Super friendly. Would recommend to anyone to go to Dr. Butler in Butler.
E
1 year ago
Friendly and helpful
I had my teeth cleaned at butler dental & was very happy with Brittney's work:) she was very sweet & gentle & did a good job. Dr Butler is very friendly & makes you feel at ease as well.