Butler Dental Group

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drarnt.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
always friendly, professional and courteous
S
1 year ago
Another Great Experience!!!
As usual, another great experience at the dentist.
J
1 year ago
Another Great Visit!
They keep getting better! It's like I'm part of the family now. :)
J
2 years ago
Friendly, High-Tech
I’ve had a lot of dental work from a variety of dentists and my visit to Butler Dentally group was the first time I felt 100% informed! Betweem the digital X-rays to the oral camera to the procedures, I’ve never seen more of my mouth. In addition, the staff was friendly and accommodating! Dr. Butler is great and has a fun, witty personality. Definitely worth the drive from southwest Fort Wayne.
D
2 years ago
1st Visit with Doc. Butler
Went for my semi-annual cleaning was very please with the staff and Doc. Butler. Will continue to recommend this wonderful staff.
T
2 years ago
Timely and professional
Every person that I interacted with at Butler Dental was professional and courteous. The appointment was on time with excellent service. Anyone looking for a family dentistry I would highly recommend Butler Dental. The casual caring atmosphere sets this group apart from many others.
C
2 years ago
Always A Positive Experience
I've always had a great experience with the folks at Dr Arnt's office. I visited today for the first time since Dr Butler has taken over the practice, and I received the same excellent care that I'm accustomed to. A+
K
2 years ago
I wasn't sure about continuing to come to Butler for a dentist. However my very first visit with Dr. Butler assured me it was worth the drive to continue to come. I have a sensitivity issue with pain meds and Dr. Butler told me about a different way he could do it which worked!! I've had work done for years with no pain control for years! So this was a HUGE blessing!! I was with Dr. Arnt for a lost 20 years! I will gladly continue my family's and my dental care with Dr. Butler!!
A
2 years ago
Excellent care and understanding staff.
This was my son's first to the dentist and the staff was so understanding. They did great with him, he came out of there just as happy as could be. Never once was he scared. His appointment for a tooth filled was quick and painless and we were only in there approximately half and hour. Would highly recommend to others, especially those with children coming to the dentist for the first time.
D
2 years ago
Teeth cleaning
Mary was wonderful and pleasant on my visit for my teeth cleaning!!