Butler Dental Group

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drarnt.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Dr. Arnt is amazing! Most people don't like to visit the dentist; I am no differerent. But, Dr. Arnt, Wanda, and the rest of the staff make you feel at home. He always takes time to make sure all your dental needs are met: even came in on a weekend to replace a crown after I bit into a heath bar. When I visit his office I don' feel like a patient or just a number, I feel like a friend, he always asks about my classes at school, I'm a teacher, and wants to know how my family is doing. Great guy! I don't like going to the dentist, but when need to I won't go to anyone but Dr. Ken Arnt.
D
3 years ago
Office visit!
Always a great visit when coming to your office!!!
S
3 years ago
Just received my new crown. As always a terrific and caring dentist. Have known Dr. Arnt ever since he has been in Butler. He always takes care of you, even when he is out of town and you were stupid enough not to call during office hours about needing your premed renewed for a next day early morning appointment. Thanks for all you have done for our family and friends. Your a great person!!!!!!! So us your staff!!!!!! And
J
3 years ago
Best Dentst around!
K
3 years ago
Couldn't ask for Better!!!
I have been taking my children and myself to Dr. Arnt for almost 14 years now. It's like going to visit family! I have five children and they always tried their best to get everyone in on the same day. We have had a variety of things from knocked out teeth to adult braces and Dr. Arnt and staff were with us every step of the way!! We love him and the staff they are incredible!
H
3 years ago
The best of the best, is how I feel. Very polite, good mannered, and overall just a super nice guy. I enjoy being in his company, he enjoys a good story, loves to hear about you & your family, & really cares about the general welfare of your health. He's a very giving individual, who cares deeply about the children of this community & others. I give him & his staff an A+. His business & staff keep themselves very clean, & to tell you the truth, I always feel somewhat like a King, because he really has given me a crown. God Bless You,
J
3 years ago
Great people
With eight children they work us in andout in a timely manner and where professional with them all.
J
3 years ago
Amazing!
My daughter actually loves going to the dentist! I have never known a kid to like the dentist but any time I tell her she has a dentist appointment she gets so excited! Thank you all at Dr Arnt's office for making her visits enjoyable!
M
3 years ago
Awesome!
Kind and gentle. I feel true friendship and professionalism. Sorry about the bitten finger.
D
3 years ago
What a great group of people to deal with. Kind, courteous, professional and very caring. It's like coming home to a wonderful family.
Response from Butler Dental Group
Awww....thank you for the kind words. We pride ourselves on treating our patients as we would like to be treated. It is a pleasure having you as our patient!