Butler Dental Group

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drarnt.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Gentle care, attention to detail are outstanding.
When other dental aides at my previous dentist had done the depth test it felt like being a pin-cushion, but the Butler group was very careful and relaxed. Made going to the dentist a much more enjoyable experience!
L
1 month ago
Always an excellent experience.
The entire staff is amazing and professional all while making you so comfortable.So thankful to each of them every time I see them. Also, the place smells amazing!!
T
2 months ago
Great staff
I had my first filling done with Dr Butler and it was flawless, just like when Dr Arnt did them. I also love every person on the staff. They are terrific in making your visit comfortable!
T
2 months ago
High quality dental office
I recently had a cleaning which showed I had a cavity. I was scheduled within a week and had the tooth taken care of. Didnt even feel a thing! A+
C
2 months ago
Good job!
Mary did a very good job and was very timely. Everyone was very friendly and thorough in what they do.
C
2 months ago
Good job!
Mary did a very good job and was very timely. Everyone was very friendly and thorough in what they do.
T
2 months ago
Great Service! Peace of Mind
As a child, I had several bad experiences with a dentist. As an adult, I was reluctant to go to the dentist. However, since I started with Dr. Arnt, I've only had good experiences. That continues with Dr. Butler and his tremendous staff. They put me at ease. I always receive excellent care! I highly recommend the Butler Dental Group to anyone looking for a dentist.
A
3 months ago
Friendly and professional.
Been a patient there for many years, great staff.
M
3 months ago
Wonderful employees.
J
3 months ago
When I arrived I was greeted by a friendly receptionist who asked me to complete some forms. Once I had completed the forms, I was taken back to have my teeth clean. I did not have to wait! The Dentist Hygienist was friendly and did a nice job. After my cleaning, Dr. Butler, the dentist, greeted me and did a check on the health of my gums and teeth. He indicated that we needed to watch a particular tooth to see if what they saw would become a cavity or not. I truly appreciate a Dentist who just doesn't do fillings because something could be a cavity. The office was clean, equipment current and all staff was helpful and friendly. Dr. Butler is a small town dentist that provides exceptional service that could compete with most dentist in larger communities. Butler is fortunate to have such a highly qualified dentist in their community. If anyone is looking for a Dentist, I would recommend Dr. Butler and his staff.