Butler Dental Group

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

drarnt.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Great experience
They made my visit enjoyable with their professional service.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
A great bunch of wonderful, professional people. The doctor is very warm and friendly as well as his staff. So grateful to have them as our Dental Group.
T
2 weeks ago
1st class group of professionals
Every individual at Butler Dental needs to be recognized for their professional and personal approach. They are always timely and have such a positive attitude. I would highly recognize this group to anyone looking for a family dentist. Caring, passionate and very respectful of their customers. This group is second to none.
M
3 weeks ago
An Awesome Team of Professionals!
My wife and I were both saying, as we left Butler Dental, how much we appreciate the kind, caring attention we received and the very thorough cleanings! Our smiles and hearts are brighter after every visit! :) The whole staff is a pleasure to visit with! We couldn't recommend more highly! Seriously.
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality in Service & Staff
Feel like party if the family everything I visit! Highly recommend!
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly, fast, and great service.
Friendly, fast, and great service.
L
3 weeks ago
Exactly what my daughter needed :)
My daughter always has a wonderful experience here.
D
2 months ago
as always the caregivers were devoted to what I needed and why I was there. Keeping up a good conversation is important to me.
R
2 months ago
Professional and Caring
My appointment was a routine cleaning and exam. As usual it was a great experience. The hygienist was through and professional as was Dr. Butler. I would recommend him to anyone in need of a dentist.
D
3 months ago
Mary always does a wonderful job making sure my teeth are perfectly clean!! Thanks