Butler Dental Group

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

drarnt.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 hours ago
as always the caregivers were devoted to what I needed and why I was there. Keeping up a good conversation is important to me.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and Caring
My appointment was a routine cleaning and exam. As usual it was a great experience. The hygienist was through and professional as was Dr. Butler. I would recommend him to anyone in need of a dentist.
D
3 weeks ago
Mary always does a wonderful job making sure my teeth are perfectly clean!! Thanks
B
4 weeks ago
Great People!
Very caring & friendly!
G
1 month ago
Great experience
They were able to work me into busy schedule due to a unexpected dental problem, and were willing to take the time to explain to me the results of their findings. Great experience.
K
2 months ago
The Butler Dental Group does a great job! They are professional, courteous, & helpful! Our whole family goes there, including our 4 daughters! The office is clean & updated! Worth the drive to Butler!
S
2 months ago
The best dentist around!
I've gone to Butler Dentistry for over 25 years! They are fantastic! Very thorough and friendly and quick. Thanks so much!
J
4 months ago
High quality service
I almost stopped going to this office after Dr Arnt retired, but I needed to give Dr Butler a chance. It was hard to do, but I'm glad I stayed. (Sorry Dr Butler)He is a great dentist and I have confidence in him. I love all the staff and the hygenists that work there. I am as relaxed about going, as I was with Dr. Arnt. I would recommend him to others . Thanks
T
4 months ago
Quick, efficient, friendly
The dentist has never been a fun experience for me personally, but I appreciated the consideration of my time and how efficient my appointments were. Also thankful for pleasant staff that explained everything very well.
K
5 months ago
Gentle care, attention to detail are outstanding.
When other dental aides at my previous dentist had done the depth test it felt like being a pin-cushion, but the Butler group was very careful and relaxed. Made going to the dentist a much more enjoyable experience!