Butler Dental Group

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drarnt.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful employees.
J
3 weeks ago
When I arrived I was greeted by a friendly receptionist who asked me to complete some forms. Once I had completed the forms, I was taken back to have my teeth clean. I did not have to wait! The Dentist Hygienist was friendly and did a nice job. After my cleaning, Dr. Butler, the dentist, greeted me and did a check on the health of my gums and teeth. He indicated that we needed to watch a particular tooth to see if what they saw would become a cavity or not. I truly appreciate a Dentist who just doesn't do fillings because something could be a cavity. The office was clean, equipment current and all staff was helpful and friendly. Dr. Butler is a small town dentist that provides exceptional service that could compete with most dentist in larger communities. Butler is fortunate to have such a highly qualified dentist in their community. If anyone is looking for a Dentist, I would recommend Dr. Butler and his staff.
C
3 months ago
Best Dental Office around
I’ve been going to this office for over 20 years. This is the best dental care you can find. Dental plans are planned and explained in detail. No surprises. I recommend this office to everyone I hear looking for a dentist. Love this office, people and the care Dr Butler gives
S
3 months ago
I had the most wonderful professional care today. Could not be any happier. The staff was caring and outstanding. Dr. Butler did a wonderful procedure on my tooth. It was over before I knew what happened. I am so blessed to have a wonderful kind, caring and loving staff and Doctor. Thank you all, Sally Bushong
S
3 months ago
I had the most wonderful professional care today. Could not be any happier. The staff was caring and outstanding. Dr. Butler did a wonderful procedure on my tooth. It was over before I knew what happened. I am so blessed to have a wonderful kind, caring and loving staff and Doctor. Thank you all, Sally Bushong
S
3 months ago
I had the most wonderful professional care today. Could not be any happier. The staff was caring and outstanding. Dr. Butler did a wonderful procedure on my tooth. It was over before I knew what happened. I am so blessed to have a wonderful kind, caring and loving staff and Doctor. Thank you all, Sally Bushong
S
3 months ago
I had the most wonderful professional care today. Could not be any happier. The staff was caring and outstanding. Dr. Butler did a wonderful procedure on my tooth. It was over before I knew what happened. I am so blessed to have a wonderful kind, caring and loving staff and Doctor. Thank you all, Sally Bushong
A
3 months ago
Happy Momma!
It was our first visit to a dentist for our 6 year old. He also has Autism Spectrum Disorder, Sensory Processing Disorder, and combo ADD/ADHD. First time visit for something like this, I expected it to be a little rough. It was quite the opposite! The staff was amazing from the minute we walked in the door and Dr, Butler was amazing with him. Not one meltdown. Our little guy left there so pleased that he can’t wait to go back, he’s been asking when he gets to go again. As a parent to a child as special as our 6 year old, u have no idea how priceless that is! Thank u so much for the amazing first experience with ur office! Will definitely refer to u and will be scheduling a cleaning for the 6year old and a 1st visit for outback 2 year old next week. 😁
A
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly and great atmosphere!!
First time in to see Dr Butler, very impressed with his work and would recommend to others. The staff is professional and very friendly—it makes going to the dentist a lot easier!!
M
4 months ago
So Pleased....!!!
Thank you Dr. Butler for the beautiful work you did on my upper rear molar! I still can't believe how fast you were. That cavity was really hidden in between teeth and yet you had the entire process completed in just a few minutes. I think that had to be some kind of record. Anyway, the cleaning with Crystal was informative and thorough and the staff, as before, is a joy to work with. Wanda makes a great assistant and Mindy is so helpful. Thank you all for another great visit! Blessings on this office team.