Butler Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

801 E. Chapman Ave.

#226

Fullerton, CA 92831

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

butlerpediatricdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
We love Butler Pediatric Dentistry! We love their professionalism, their kindness, their ease of scheduling appointments, their neat and clean office and patient areas, and all the special things they do for our kids. We recommend Butler Pediatric Dentistry to EVERYONE we know with kids!
L
2 weeks ago
Perfect place for kids
This was our second visit to the office. We’ve been impressed with the staff on each visit. They do so much to calm the nerves of the patients—and parents! We’ve received great information from the doctors each time. And the office is clean and very inviting. Would definitely recommend.
K
2 weeks ago
Absolutely the best!!!
Dr Butler and her staff are wonderful! They make going to the dentist enjoyable. My daughter looks forward to going to get appt and says going to the dentist is get favorite medical appt. We love Butler Pediatric Dentistry!
M
2 weeks ago
Such a great experience every time
My whole family loves coming here. My kids look forward to coming to the dentist. Everyone is very welcoming and engaging. I wouldn’t want to take my kids anywhere else!
F
1 month ago
Butler Pediatric Dentistry
Dr. Butler and her staff are very friendly and accommodating. My daughters actually enjoy and look forward to going to their office!
T
2 months ago
Wow! It was the best dental visit ever!!!
My 9 nine year old daughter has some anxiety when it comes to the dentist, but Butler Pediatric Dentistry came highly recommended to me from a colleague at work. We had a wonderful experience at my daughter's first visit!!! Their offices are beautiful and the staff was wonderful. Yaneth was great! She explained everything to my daughter as it was happening (X-rays, cleaning, fluoride,...) and she made her feel so comfortable and at ease throughout the appointment. It was such a pleasure meeting Dr. Butler as well. Her outgoing personality was contagious. She left quite a positive impression on my daughter, my husband and myself. Butler Pediatric Dentistry are true professionals and took great care of my daughter! I highly recommend them!!!
S
3 months ago
Exceptional care and amazing staff.
Second time coming in to see Dr. Butler with my daughter and again, she and her staff are amazing. Jonathan was great and made my daughter so comfortable while cleaning her teeth while explaining everything he was doing. When we were leaving the office my 4 y/o said she hope's he cleans her teeth when she comes back next year lol. Receptionists are all sweethearts and always greet us with a smile.
K
3 months ago
Exceptional Service and Kid Friendly atmosphere
We love coming to see Dr. Butler and her staff. They have exceptional service and provide a warming kid friendly environment. Very clean and updated facility with quality high tech gears. I would recommend Dr. Butler to friends and family.
D
4 months ago
Top notch
Butler pediatric is the best! Dr. Butler and her team know how to work with kids especially challenging or difficult kiddos like my son. Dr. Butler was able to work her magic and get everything done that needed to be done for my sons routine visit and cleaning. Her office and staff are very kid friendly with sensory toys and iPads, movies to keep the kids occupied.
D
4 months ago
Great first visit!
Took my kids here after our old dentist retired. They were nervous, but they settled right in and felt right at home! Even though my daughter has 2 cavities, she’s not nervous about coming back to get them filled! They were compassionate with all of the kiddos that were there while we were there and very professional.