Butler Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

801 E. Chapman Ave.

#226

Fullerton, CA 92831

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

butlerpediatricdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Great, easy going dentistry
Love this place, are always waiting to take your appointment. We’re in there with our both daughters recently and we’re in and out within an hour.
S
2 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist Group!
The office, the staff, the dentists are all amazing! My 2 1/2 year old is so comfortable with them. We have had nothing but good experiences and my daughter looks forward to going 👍🏼
A
1 month ago
Excellent Place To Take Your Children!
I took my daughter today to Butler Pediatric Dentistry ... It went wonderfully well. Janeth was comforting and wonderful with my daughter. Dr. Butler was professional and very friendly. My daughter left very happy after her visit today and told me she prefers to go to the Dentist versus the Doctor!
A
2 months ago
The best Pediatric dentist
I took all three kids 5,3,1 to appointments today which they accommodated amazingly. On the way my 3 yr old said ‘i love going to the dentist’. On the way home my 5 yr old said “whats my dentist’s name?” They love her!
K
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff!!
This was our first visit to Butler Pediatric Dentistry. We will definitely be long-term patients! The staff went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. They put my children at ease and made the entire experience extremely easy and fun for all. Dr. Butler makes it fun for the kids and is wonderful with children! This is an outstanding dental Practice for children! Thank you Dr. Butler and staff!
Y
3 months ago
Thank you.
All staffs are nice and ready to care kids. I love it. Thank you so much :)
W
3 months ago
Unscheduled/Emergency appointment
Dr. Butler’s office immediately saw our 4 y/o son after he wrecked on his bike and had mouth and tooth trauma. He was hurting and upset, but Dr. Gloria was comforting and quick to x-ray, treat, and schedule a follow up appt. we were sent home with great medical advice and a routine to follow for the next few days/weeks while our son heals. Thank you Dr. Butler Pediatric Dentistry! We will always HAPPILY recommend you guys!
M
3 months ago
Wonderful friendly staff
Love this dentist! My 4 kids love them too! Even my one year old did great. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. We have actually been coming here for about 3 years now. My kids all look forward to coming to this dentist.
J
3 months ago
Excelente personal
Muy amables, en especial Janeth excelente servicio, muy recomendado este Consultorio Dental, todo super Limpio.
F
3 months ago
Love this place. We’ve been coming here for a few years now. I’ve tried a couple other offices to compare, but always came back. Staff is amazing and friendly. They just expanded which is a plus. Clean, fun, easy going, make the kids feel comfortable and parents too. Can’t go wrong.