Butler Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

801 E. Chapman Ave.

#226

Fullerton, CA 92831

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

butlerpediatricdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Unwelcoming staff. Uncompassionate.
The people who work the office are very unwelcoming. It feels similar to walking into a tow truck shop. I don’t recommend this place at all!
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Butler and her entire staff are very pleasant, efficient and really good with children. My daughter is competitive swimmer, she has bad stains on her teeth, and Dr. Butler got all the stains out. We've been with Dr. Butler for atleast 6yrs, always happy with the outcomes.
M
1 month ago
Highly recommend
Dr. Gloria and her staff are the most amazing group of people. They made my son feel welcome and safe. He is usually shy and introverted but he was throwing high 5's and smiles by the end of his visit. There is no fearing the dentist when you visit Butler Pediatric Dentristry.
A
2 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist!!
Dr. Butler and her team are great with kids of all ages. My child has had a great experience from her very first visit as a toddler up to present day. I highly recommend Butler Dentistry to anyone.
W
2 months ago
We love Butler Pediatric Dentistry! We love their professionalism, their kindness, their ease of scheduling appointments, their neat and clean office and patient areas, and all the special things they do for our kids. We recommend Butler Pediatric Dentistry to EVERYONE we know with kids!
L
2 months ago
Perfect place for kids
This was our second visit to the office. We’ve been impressed with the staff on each visit. They do so much to calm the nerves of the patients—and parents! We’ve received great information from the doctors each time. And the office is clean and very inviting. Would definitely recommend.
K
2 months ago
Absolutely the best!!!
Dr Butler and her staff are wonderful! They make going to the dentist enjoyable. My daughter looks forward to going to get appt and says going to the dentist is get favorite medical appt. We love Butler Pediatric Dentistry!
M
2 months ago
Such a great experience every time
My whole family loves coming here. My kids look forward to coming to the dentist. Everyone is very welcoming and engaging. I wouldn’t want to take my kids anywhere else!
F
3 months ago
Butler Pediatric Dentistry
Dr. Butler and her staff are very friendly and accommodating. My daughters actually enjoy and look forward to going to their office!
T
4 months ago
Wow! It was the best dental visit ever!!!
My 9 nine year old daughter has some anxiety when it comes to the dentist, but Butler Pediatric Dentistry came highly recommended to me from a colleague at work. We had a wonderful experience at my daughter's first visit!!! Their offices are beautiful and the staff was wonderful. Yaneth was great! She explained everything to my daughter as it was happening (X-rays, cleaning, fluoride,...) and she made her feel so comfortable and at ease throughout the appointment. It was such a pleasure meeting Dr. Butler as well. Her outgoing personality was contagious. She left quite a positive impression on my daughter, my husband and myself. Butler Pediatric Dentistry are true professionals and took great care of my daughter! I highly recommend them!!!