Butler Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

801 E. Chapman Ave.

#226

Fullerton, CA 92831

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

butlerpediatricdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and patient
I have two very energetic boys. They were very patient and knew how to work with them. All of the staff were amazing
J
2 weeks ago
Honest, Friendly Care
I bring three of my children to this practice and all of them have had nothing but good experiences. Everyone is so caring and friendly. The kids feel comfortable and easily cooperate. We’ve been to pediatric dentists in the past that just didn’t know how to put kids at ease- not the case with Dr. Butler and her staff! Their bedside manner is excellent and it helps make our appointments a breeze! And their treatment plans are honest. I don’t ever feel like I’m being ripped off or they are trying to make extra off of unnecessary treatments. I feel like they always have my kids’ best interest in mind. So glad to have found this place!!
P
1 month ago
Always excellent! Blessing of Pediatric Dentist
This place is what every pediatric dentist should be like. Dr Butler is amazing! She is honest, truly cares, no funny busyness like other dentist! I am truly grateful she exists !!! And I am lucky enough to have her as our children’s pediatric dentis. This is combining from Mom a mom of two and of autistic 2.5 year old.
L
1 month ago
So glad MY dentist recommended Butler Pediatric Dentistry
I've been bringing all my kids here for about 5 years. Dr. Butler is an incredible, passionate and super fun dentist and her staff and assistants are top notch. Her office space is amazing and suitable for ANY kid. They go above and beyond for kids with special needs and those kids (and their parents) who need extra grace. Kids who may be frightened always leave with smiles. The cleanings are fun and the dental work has always been very well done.
R
3 months ago
Unwelcoming staff. Uncompassionate.
The people who work the office are very unwelcoming. It feels similar to walking into a tow truck shop. I don’t recommend this place at all!
S
3 months ago
Dr. Butler and her entire staff are very pleasant, efficient and really good with children. My daughter is competitive swimmer, she has bad stains on her teeth, and Dr. Butler got all the stains out. We've been with Dr. Butler for atleast 6yrs, always happy with the outcomes.
M
3 months ago
Highly recommend
Dr. Gloria and her staff are the most amazing group of people. They made my son feel welcome and safe. He is usually shy and introverted but he was throwing high 5's and smiles by the end of his visit. There is no fearing the dentist when you visit Butler Pediatric Dentristry.
A
4 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist!!
Dr. Butler and her team are great with kids of all ages. My child has had a great experience from her very first visit as a toddler up to present day. I highly recommend Butler Dentistry to anyone.
W
4 months ago
We love Butler Pediatric Dentistry! We love their professionalism, their kindness, their ease of scheduling appointments, their neat and clean office and patient areas, and all the special things they do for our kids. We recommend Butler Pediatric Dentistry to EVERYONE we know with kids!
L
4 months ago
Perfect place for kids
This was our second visit to the office. We’ve been impressed with the staff on each visit. They do so much to calm the nerves of the patients—and parents! We’ve received great information from the doctors each time. And the office is clean and very inviting. Would definitely recommend.