Butler Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

801 E. Chapman Ave.

#226

Fullerton, CA 92831

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

butlerpediatricdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Professional & Caring
Dr. Butlers office is amazing. They are always to kind and caring to myself and my son. Everyone there is friendly and helpful. They take their time with you and you don't feel rushed. Top notch office that is super clean. I will never take my son anywhere else. We love Dr. Bulter.
D
2 weeks ago
Great experience every time
My son had his first visit to the dentist today and everyone here was so good! I was convinced that he was going to refuse to get anything done, but the staff took him in, showed him around and gave him a little preview of the prize wall for “motivation”. 😜 He was totally into it! The entire staff, from the receptionist to the hygienists, to the doctor were friendly, comforting and great with with kids. My little guy had an awesome first time!
A
2 weeks ago
Fabulous, friendly kid dentist
This is by far the most friendly, informative dentist my kids have been too. Everyone on the staff goes above and beyond to ensure the kids are comfortable and know exactly what is going on every step of the process. Our son needed more advanced treatment so he was very nervous to go to the dentist. From the start the dental assistant spoke to him and told him what they would do, and told him about their prizes. My sons eyes got so big when he was shown the prize selection. Once on the chair they asked him what he would like to watch on Netflicks. I think between the comfy chair, movie and thinking about prizes he forgot he was at the dentist. :-). Aa a parent I was so appreciative that they talked to him and made me feel very comfortable. They offered me a chair in the room so that I could be there every step of the process. This was the best experience I have had. Top notch. Thank you very much. :-)
C
1 month ago
Beyond Awesome!
Such an amazing experience every time! The BEST dentist ever and her team is incredible. Can’t recommend them enough
K
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
I took my daughter here with our fear of dentists.. They made her feel so comfortable immediately walking through the door, they have a great reception area that kept her busy, every person was so nice and sweet and we LOVE Ms Gloria... She just had her check up and said I love my dentist I wish we could go there everyday.. if you are looking for a pediatric dentist this place is awesome
C
1 month ago
Great place for kids
This office is awesome! It is totally geared for kids and has all the high technology tools to keep kids comfortable. My kids love going to the dentist and aren't afraid at all. All the staff is super friendly and so kind. Highly recommended!
S
1 month ago
Exceptional care and amazing staff.
Today was my 4 y/o daughter's first visit to the dentist and I couldn't have been more happy with this experience. From the minute we walked into Dr. Butler's office we were greeted with the staffs welcoming smiles, as well as a beautiful lobby. Janeth brought us back for xrays and cleaning and she was amazing with my daughter and definitely put her fear to ease with how she explained everything in words that my daughter could understand . Dr. Butler was great, very friendly and professional. I will definitely be recommending family and friends to this office.
K
2 months ago
Great Service
The staff are all wonderful and very nurturing to the kids, very knowledgeable and friendly. They really know how to cater to kids. The place is very well maintained, very clean and professional. I would recommend this place to others.
T
2 months ago
Great staff!
Our second visit, first cleaning. Everyone there is friendly and welcoming. Jonathan did the cleaning for our daughter and he made her feel comfortable and safe. Dr. Butler was awesome too. Yay for no cavities!
K
2 months ago
Great bedside manner
My daughter had a bad experience with her previous dentist, so we discovered Dr. Butler on a referral. She and her staff are absolutely wonderful! They treat my daughter with such care and patience. She now loves going to the dentist!