Butler Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

801 E. Chapman Ave.

#226

Fullerton, CA 92831

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

butlerpediatricdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff!!
This was our first visit to Butler Pediatric Dentistry. We will definitely be long-term patients! The staff went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. They put my children at ease and made the entire experience extremely easy and fun for all. Dr. Butler makes it fun for the kids and is wonderful with children! This is an outstanding dental Practice for children! Thank you Dr. Butler and staff!
Y
3 weeks ago
Thank you.
All staffs are nice and ready to care kids. I love it. Thank you so much :)
W
4 weeks ago
Unscheduled/Emergency appointment
Dr. Butler’s office immediately saw our 4 y/o son after he wrecked on his bike and had mouth and tooth trauma. He was hurting and upset, but Dr. Gloria was comforting and quick to x-ray, treat, and schedule a follow up appt. we were sent home with great medical advice and a routine to follow for the next few days/weeks while our son heals. Thank you Dr. Butler Pediatric Dentistry! We will always HAPPILY recommend you guys!
M
1 month ago
Wonderful friendly staff
Love this dentist! My 4 kids love them too! Even my one year old did great. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. We have actually been coming here for about 3 years now. My kids all look forward to coming to this dentist.
J
1 month ago
Excelente personal
Muy amables, en especial Janeth excelente servicio, muy recomendado este Consultorio Dental, todo super Limpio.
F
1 month ago
Love this place. We’ve been coming here for a few years now. I’ve tried a couple other offices to compare, but always came back. Staff is amazing and friendly. They just expanded which is a plus. Clean, fun, easy going, make the kids feel comfortable and parents too. Can’t go wrong.
S
1 month ago
Great with kids
Great all around experience with my son getting fillings. Great office staff and very nice facility. Highly recommend.
K
2 months ago
Wonderful experience at Butler
Everyone was so nice. They were great with my extremely nervous 4 yr old. So glad we found you guys!
D
2 months ago
Professional & Caring
Dr. Butlers office is amazing. They are always to kind and caring to myself and my son. Everyone there is friendly and helpful. They take their time with you and you don't feel rushed. Top notch office that is super clean. I will never take my son anywhere else. We love Dr. Bulter.
D
3 months ago
Great experience every time
My son had his first visit to the dentist today and everyone here was so good! I was convinced that he was going to refuse to get anything done, but the staff took him in, showed him around and gave him a little preview of the prize wall for “motivation”. 😜 He was totally into it! The entire staff, from the receptionist to the hygienists, to the doctor were friendly, comforting and great with with kids. My little guy had an awesome first time!