Butler Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

801 E. Chapman Ave.

#226

Fullerton, CA 92831

Open Today By Appointment

butlerpediatricdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Wow! It was the best dental visit ever!!!
My 9 nine year old daughter has some anxiety when it comes to the dentist, but Butler Pediatric Dentistry came highly recommended to me from a colleague at work. We had a wonderful experience at my daughter's first visit!!! Their offices are beautiful and the staff was wonderful. Yaneth was great! She explained everything to my daughter as it was happening (X-rays, cleaning, fluoride,...) and she made her feel so comfortable and at ease throughout the appointment. It was such a pleasure meeting Dr. Butler as well. Her outgoing personality was contagious. She left quite a positive impression on my daughter, my husband and myself. Butler Pediatric Dentistry are true professionals and took great care of my daughter! I highly recommend them!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Exceptional care and amazing staff.
Second time coming in to see Dr. Butler with my daughter and again, she and her staff are amazing. Jonathan was great and made my daughter so comfortable while cleaning her teeth while explaining everything he was doing. When we were leaving the office my 4 y/o said she hope's he cleans her teeth when she comes back next year lol. Receptionists are all sweethearts and always greet us with a smile.
K
1 month ago
Exceptional Service and Kid Friendly atmosphere
We love coming to see Dr. Butler and her staff. They have exceptional service and provide a warming kid friendly environment. Very clean and updated facility with quality high tech gears. I would recommend Dr. Butler to friends and family.
D
2 months ago
Top notch
Butler pediatric is the best! Dr. Butler and her team know how to work with kids especially challenging or difficult kiddos like my son. Dr. Butler was able to work her magic and get everything done that needed to be done for my sons routine visit and cleaning. Her office and staff are very kid friendly with sensory toys and iPads, movies to keep the kids occupied.
D
2 months ago
Great first visit!
Took my kids here after our old dentist retired. They were nervous, but they settled right in and felt right at home! Even though my daughter has 2 cavities, she’s not nervous about coming back to get them filled! They were compassionate with all of the kiddos that were there while we were there and very professional.
J
2 months ago
BEST PEDIATRIC DENTAL OFFICE EVER!!!!!
My autistic son had an appointment here and let's just say he had the best dentist visit ever!!! Dr. Butler's staff made him so comfortable and got him to complete his dental care without sedation or restraints. A miracle!!! After his visit he got to pick a prize and got a certificate for the "No Cavities Club". He is still raving about it and tells everyone how great his visit was. We highly recommend them to anyone who has a child with special needs or nervous kids. If I could I would love to be a patient here to face my fears too. The staff are incredible and they have state of the art equipment. Exceptionally clean and very professional office. The whole environment was very calming with the giant fish tanks to the iPads and the x-ray machines and TVs, and endless list of awesomeness. Thank you so much for everything!!!!
M
2 months ago
Great, easy going dentistry
Love this place, are always waiting to take your appointment. We’re in there with our both daughters recently and we’re in and out within an hour.
S
2 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist Group!
The office, the staff, the dentists are all amazing! My 2 1/2 year old is so comfortable with them. We have had nothing but good experiences and my daughter looks forward to going 👍🏼
A
3 months ago
Excellent Place To Take Your Children!
I took my daughter today to Butler Pediatric Dentistry ... It went wonderfully well. Janeth was comforting and wonderful with my daughter. Dr. Butler was professional and very friendly. My daughter left very happy after her visit today and told me she prefers to go to the Dentist versus the Doctor!
A
4 months ago
The best Pediatric dentist
I took all three kids 5,3,1 to appointments today which they accommodated amazingly. On the way my 3 yr old said ‘i love going to the dentist’. On the way home my 5 yr old said “whats my dentist’s name?” They love her!