Butler Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

801 E. Chapman Ave.

#226

Fullerton, CA 92831

Open Today By Appointment

butlerpediatricdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Oliver tells us today was his best time at the dentist!
My son had a cavity filled today and the staff and doctor took excellent care of him while doing the procedure. Couldn’t be happier with the professionalism we received. Thank you so much to everyone there. Top notch staff, facilities and equipment. Oliver enjoyed watching TV while they worked on his teeth. Clean and friendly is what we liked best!-)
K
2 months ago
Exceptional Care
We LOVE Dr. Butler and the entire team! We've always had such positive, attentive and caring experiences every time we visit. As a mom, it's important to be able to trust your doctors and their team to have your interest be a priority. I can say that Dr. Butler and her friendly staff always ensures we are well taken care of.
M
2 months ago
Exceptional service for all children including those with special needs!
Any visit to a doctor is stressful because I never know how my little man is going to react. I have a 7-year-old son who qualifies for Autism and we try to front load him as much as possible about his doctor visits, but they can still be a struggle. Dr. Butler and her team were so calm and patient with our son and noticed when his anxiety was taking over. They did as much work as they could before speaking with me about scheduling a second appointment. Dr. Butler's exact words: I don't want to make this a bad experience for him and ruin future visits. He did really awesome with the general exam and we can always wait to complete the preventative care during another visit when he isn't anxious. Made this mama super happy to know the entire staff took his needs into consideration and didn't 'punish' him for something he is just now learning how to control. Thank you Dr. Butler!
J
2 months ago
Wonderful service, clean, modern, friendly atmosphere
I was very pleased with Butler Pediatric Dentistry for my young daughters dental needs. The office is cool, clean, and welcoming with a special kids area as well as calming aquariums throughout the building. The front office staff and every person we interacted with acknowledged us with friendliness and smiles. The technology is so advanced compared to any other dentist I have been to. I felt nervous about my daughter getting a filling, and the dentist was so sweet and comforting to her, and informative to me, that I didn't even need to chime in at all as mama bear, and that's a big deal! My daughter is five, had a crown and filling and right after asked if she could go back again soon, so I would say for sure that we have found her perfect dentist! The atmosphere is awesome, I felt like I was pretty special to be able to have my child as a patient there.
L
3 months ago
Always a fantastic experience!
We love the Butler team! I scheduled all 3 of my kids and they were all done within an hour. The team is so calm and patient and my kids felt so comfortable. Dr. Butler is kind and compassionate and clearly loves working with the kids. All 3 of mine left in the No Cavities Club!
M
3 months ago
Love Dr. Butler and her staff
H
4 months ago
Not recommended for major treatment!
Big storage pf all different toys to attract kids to come. I took my son to this office because good reviews but i was wrong. Dr wrote prescription for amoxicillin and fixed 3 times before handing it to me but rx was still missing the strength of amoxicillin and gave 2 different dosages for my son and for same treatment!!! The worst part of this office is that the doctor is RUNNING BACK AND FORTH to treat multiple children at the same and leaving my son uncomfortable and tears with the really big suction tube in his mouth for 15 mins and he cant close his mouth while waiting for doctor to performs another treatment with another patient. This is really HORRIBLE service, especially for kids. All they care is how to maximize their TIME and PROFIT, not patient care!!! During the treatment, the dental assistance prepared the wrong size tool and doctor asked for smaller size tool and she can not find it that fit my son's need to extract his tooth. Doctor was struggled to used big tool to remove my son's tooth and my son went through a terrible experience at this dental office!!! My son has major dental treatment before but never cry and feel uncomfortable that much. If you guys come here for cleaning purpose only and get some toys as rewards for kids then its ok, but for major treatment, i would NOT recommend this office for kids.
H
4 months ago
Not recommended for major treatment!
Big storage pf all different toys to attract kids to come. I took my son to this office because good reviews but i was wrong. Dr wrote prescription for amoxicillin and fixed 3 times before handing it to me but rx was still missing the strength of amoxicillin and gave 2 different dosages for my son and for same treatment!!! The worst part of this office is that the doctor is RUNNING BACK AND FORTH to treat multiple children at the same and leaving my son uncomfortable and tears with the really big suction tube in his mouth for 15 mins and he cant close his mouth while waiting for doctor to performs another treatment with another patient. This is really HORRIBLE service, especially for kids. All they care is how to maximize their TIME and PROFIT, not patient care!!! During the treatment, the dental assistance prepared the wrong size tool and doctor asked for smaller size tool and she can not find it that fit my son's need to extract his tooth. Doctor was struggled to used big tool to remove my son's tooth and my son went through a terrible experience at this dental office!!! My son has major dental treatment before but never cry and feel uncomfortable that much. If you guys come here for cleaning purpose only and get some toys as rewards for kids then its ok, but for major treatment, i would NOT recommend this office for kids.
L
4 months ago
All the above
My daughters love going to see Dr. Butler and all her staff! Every employee there is friendly, positive, and have a way with medical terminology to allow for no stress towards any type of procedure.
E
5 months ago
Patience and professionalism all wrapped up in one
Every person here is kind, outgoing, and amazing with the kids. My kids aren't afraid of going and neither am I. Love going here, they treat you like family!