Butler Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

801 E. Chapman Ave.

#226

Fullerton, CA 92831

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Who knew getting sealants on her teeth would be so fun?!
My daughter was a little nervous when she heard we needed to “paint her teeth.” But as soon as she met Johnny, she was the most smiley, talkative girl. He has such a great personality and put her at ease. Another wonderful staff member added to Dr. Butler’s team! The office is full of amazing people!
P
4 months ago
Best Dentist office in town~
I LOVE Dr. Butler and her staff. One of my daughter's has some pretty major teeth issues that can cause her great pain. Dr. Butler and her team always work hard to make sure she is comfortable and pain/anxiety free! We drive from the inland empire just to see them! When we first moved out to the inland empire, I tried a dentist out here and it wasn't the same so we went back! She works well with their ortho as well! Overall amazing staff and team! Clean and safe environment! My kids NEVER stress about going to see her!
L
4 months ago
The BEST dentist visit a kid could hope for
Dr. Butler and her amazing staff are always super friendly, thoughtful and just very good with kids of all ages. My youngest has been going since before he was 2 and my older child for much longer. My kids have zero fear of the dentist and dental appointments, including my 4 year old who actually had a couple cavities filled already. To have had fillings for cavities done and he still loves his dentist. That says a lot.
R
4 months ago
Buh bye dentist phobia!
My 4 year old daughter has had a tough time being comfortable at the dentist. My 7 year old son has always been ok with our previous practice, but it wasn’t until today that I realized what a difference a little more patience and attention can do for a kid. Maria our dental assistant was so good at making my daughter feel comfortable & involved in the process- my little one went from tears to smiles in no time! On a different note, we came here for a second opinion and boy did I receive one. My last provider had about triple the “concerns” with several visits needed to clear the issues (for both kids). Let’s just say these other chain pediatric dentist offices aren’t too focused on patient care & experience. I am so happy to have found a place that not only makes my kiddos feel comfortable but this momma too. Thank you so much Dr. Butler & staff!
K
4 months ago
We’ve been bringing our girls here for just over a year and we love it! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Both our girls (ages 5 & 2) love coming here and actually ask us when we can go back to the dentist! They don’t understand why they can’t come more often. Definitely would recommend Butler pediatric!
K
5 months ago
Friendly and very clean
My daughters LOVE it here!1 They look forward to going to the dentist. Everyone is super friendly and complimentary!! WE love Ms Gloria and always feel so happy when we leave- I have recommended this place to so many family and friends And everyone has loved it! I would recommend this dentist for any and every kid!
A
7 months ago
Wonderful experience!
Dr. Butler and her staff exceeded my expectations! The staff was attentive and kid friendly. My son had a great first dental experience! I would highly recommend!
K
8 months ago
Thank you Butler pediatric dentistry for taking such good care of our son and his dental needs. We were anxious about having him undergo anesthesia but both the Anesthesiologist and Dentist took amazing care of our boy and we are incredibly thankful. Thank you also to the front office staff who kept us in the loop with how the procedure was going and that all was well.
M
10 months ago
Oliver tells us today was his best time at the dentist!
My son had a cavity filled today and the staff and doctor took excellent care of him while doing the procedure. Couldn’t be happier with the professionalism we received. Thank you so much to everyone there. Top notch staff, facilities and equipment. Oliver enjoyed watching TV while they worked on his teeth. Clean and friendly is what we liked best!-)
K
10 months ago
Exceptional Care
We LOVE Dr. Butler and the entire team! We've always had such positive, attentive and caring experiences every time we visit. As a mom, it's important to be able to trust your doctors and their team to have your interest be a priority. I can say that Dr. Butler and her friendly staff always ensures we are well taken care of.