Butler Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

801 E. Chapman Ave.

#226

Fullerton, CA 92831

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

butlerpediatricdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Great with kids!
The entire staff is so great with kids! As soon as you walk in the door you are happily welcomed by the staff and the inviting atmosphere. My daughter loved the big aquarium with 'Nemo' and 'Dory!' The hygienists are so patient, even with the kids who were noticeably upset. Dr. Butler was amazing and we will continue to see her with my daughter and son for years to come. Highly Recommend!
K
3 days ago
Always A Pleasure
Dr Butler and her staff are wonderful! They make going to the dentist something fun and not something scary. Dr Butler is always up to date with the latest in dentristy. My son had white markings on his teeth that are genetic and due to his braces. Dr Butler has a procedure that removed them. Speechless!
R
3 weeks ago
Great service
All of the staff at Butler pediatric dentist are also very kind and thorough with everything they do . My two kids actually enjoy going to the dentist. The X-ray machine they use is great. My son has a hard time getting X-rays done because he will start to gag but not with them machine they use. They offer treats to the kids afterwords and even my 13 year old can find something fun to get.
T
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience
My daughter went from loving the toys and games in the office to being scared when she got called for her checkup. They went above and beyond to make her comfortable and now she won't stop talking about it. The office is very clean, lots of toys for kids, and the staff is amazing with children and way more patient than I am.
L
4 weeks ago
Wonderful, wonderful and wonderful.
Everyone was wonderful. Front desk... Fabulous. Dental assistants... Amazing. Dr. Gloria... Wonderful. We've only seen Dr. Butler before this visit (she's always been awesome), but Dr. Gloria was wonderful, too. My almost 8-year-old has been going for years and has zero fear of the dentist. In fact, he loves to go to the dentist. Took my 21-month-old in for his first check-up, and he was surprisingly at ease and handled it great. The dental assistant was so friendly and patient throughout the process that I'm sure he'll have no hesitation to go back in 6 months. A++++
L
1 month ago
Patient, amazing staff at Butler Pediatric!!!
This weekend my 3 year old son and 14 month daughter went for a check-up. My son started strong excited about his visit, but half way through pretty much shut down and did not want to finish his cleaning. The staff at Butler kept smiling and tried enticing him with stickers, giving him another tooth paste flavor to try, and doing anything they can to have him open his mouth to finish the cleaning. They never once gave up on him or showed any frustration with his lack of cooperation. My son wasn't screaming while there, but wouldn't open up that mouth! Finally after good solid 15 he finally caved, and they were able to finish his cleaning and check-up! Dr. Butler herself is AMAZING! She is so good with children and incredibly grounded with parents. It is so nice that she is a mom herself and understands the horror of a parent who cannot get their children to be cooperative! I absolutely recommend this place- I already recommend it to everyone I know!
D
1 month ago
Dr. Butler and her staff are awesome!!!
T
1 month ago
Great first visit!
This was our first visit to the dentist ever fir our two year old. She loved the waiting room with the fish tank! The staff was so friendly and caring. Dr. Butler was awesome and was great with our daughter! We look forward to coming back again.
P
1 month ago
Dr Butler and her staff are the best
My son had to get some cavities filled. The staff was very friendly. Dr Butler personally came out to tell me how he was doing. Very happy with the visit.
S
1 month ago
Best Pediatric Dentist & Staff
We love Dr Butler and her staff. They are so professional, gentle, friendly, positive, and fun. My girls love going to the dentist and look forward to their visits every 6 months. I highly recommend Dr Butler. You will not be disappointed