Butler Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

801 E. Chapman Ave.

#226

Fullerton, CA 92831

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
So Glad I Found Butler Pediatric Dentistry!
Great staff, wonderful environment, fantastic dentist. I have been taking my daughter here for 3 years and every appointment has been terrific.
S
3 years ago
We have been going to Butler dental for 2 years now! Love love love this place. Dr. Butler and her team / staff are amazing! So kind and always so patient. Have not once had a bad experience here and would recommend to all my family and friends that have little ones. :)
K
3 years ago
Wonderful First Visit
My one year old LO had her first visit this morning. Everyone was so warm and welcoming! They gave us a tour of the office and explained when X-rays and other procedures would take place, and the different amenities available to both myself and my daughter. They answered all my questions clearly and thoroughly. The practice is very focused on the children, but also on the parents. Excellent experience.
J
3 years ago
Dr. Butler and her team are amazing!
We started bringing our son here when he was 15 months old and had a full set of teeth. Today was our second visit. The fun starts in the waiting room with the fish tank, ipads full of games, and books. The hygienist and Dr. are patient and thorough and our visit was complete with a balloon and bubbles making our little guy think visiting the dentist is fun!
S
3 years ago
Excellent patient care
My granddaughter was terrified of the dentist! We met Dr. Butler and her crew and we are sold. Such an amazing group of professionals. I wish Dr. Butler treated adults! She is amazing. Thank you
A
3 years ago
Best pediatric dentist
I take my 4, 2, (and soon my 9month old) to dr. Butler for cleanings. Her staff is courteous, caring and make the kids feel comfortable. The hygentist are kid wispers and my kids experience w cleanings and check ups are so great. Appointments are smooth, Never have to wait long and i have had morning and late afternoon appointments. Dr. Butler is compasionate and cares about kids dental health.
C
3 years ago
Dr. Leslie Butler
Butler Dentistry provides excellent service to all. My children go willingly to the dentist. They are never worried that it will hurt or that the dentist is a scary place. Dr. Butler treats all of her patients like her own kiddos. She is one-of-a-kind. Her office staff and RDAs are just as wonderful. We are so fortunate to have been referred to Dr. Butler!
M
3 years ago
Best Pediatric Dentist Around!!
I would highly recommend Butler Pediatric Dentistry. The waiting room is VERY kid friendly and includes iPads with games, a lot of books, and a fish tank! The office staff and dental assistances are very kind. Each dental chair has a TV overhead and my children love getting their teeth cleaned while watching a movie. Parents are welcome to observe all of the cleaning and the staff/Doctor tell the children what they are going to do before it happens. My children enjoy going to the dentist and love the prize they get to pick out at the end. As a parent, I feel as ease knowing my children are in good hands and all of the treatment and recommendations are given with the child's best interest in mind. I have been referring my friends with children here and will continue to do so!
M
3 years ago
Amazing Staff!!!
My son had a traumatic experience with his first dentist!! Poor little guy would cry at the mere thought of having to go back to the dentist. :( I am so thankful we found Dr. Butler... Her ENTIRE staff is AMAZING!!! They all worked together to put him at ease... He was scared the first visit, but slowly lost the fear. He was not afraid to return to get his cavities filled, which made me feel so much better. A parent never wants to see their child hurt ... Dr. Butler has a great staff who understands both the parents and the child, they not only put him at ease but me as well. I know my kids are in good hands, now they are both continually asking when their next check up will be, thank you Dr. Butler.
R
3 years ago
Best Pediatric Dentist Around!!
We love Dr Butler and her team! All three of my kids go there and absolutely love it. Her staff is friendly, patient and professional. My kids have had cleanings, a crown, a baby root canal, sedation and it was all well done. It was a positive experience for them. The front office staff are amazing too. We've been going there for the last 3yrs. Wish we would have found out about her practice sooner but now that we are there we won't be going anywhere else.