Buttacavoli Dental Arts

Dentist

35 Beaverson Blvd.

Bldg. 8, Suite B

Brick, NJ 08723

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Always great
They gave me good advice with my potential situation
E
2 weeks ago
Always great
They gave me good advice with my potential situation
P
1 month ago
Dentist appointments are always a pleasure with Dr. Buttacavoli. Office staff are very efficient and friendly.
C
2 months ago
Awesome dentist
I've been going there since 2001 Great treatment , greatcare couldn't recommend anybody else.
R
2 months ago
Always a great experience!!!! My husband and I are both patients, and it is always a pleasure to see everyone in the office, very pleasent and very helpful, besides having a great work done to our teeth 😍
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Have been going to Buttacavoli Dental Arts, for years. This visit was for a root canal. No pain, and everyone was professional and personable. I would recommend them to anyone.
P
3 months ago
Very professional
Very good dentist and the hygienist is good also. The receptionist extremely friendly and helpful.
C
3 months ago
High quality dental service
Been using Buttacovoli Dental for many years. Quality and friendly care has always been experienced. Lisa, the dental hygienist, is super!
P
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Everyone who works with Doctor and the Dr are very warm and friendly and professional. Whenever I or my husband go there we find it to be very comfortable. Most dentist don’t make you feel that way.
M
7 months ago
All the staff are very concerning and scurry around like chipmunks to make your visit painless and comfortable
Dr Buttacavoli is a very competition and Experienced dentist from the moment you sit in his leather chair with the refillable cup holder you are serenaded with the doctors mesmerizing voice that relaxes your inner soul and takes away any fears you might have as he is drilling, probing and doing what he has been trained to do keeping your smile clean & Healthy