Buttacavoli Dental Arts

Dentist

35 Beaverson Blvd.

Bldg. 8, Suite B

Brick, NJ 08723

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Today was just for a cleaning. As always, Lisa was very professional and caring. Also got some advise on a medical problem I've been having. Tell Lisa I bought Apple Cider Vinegar and will let her know how it works.
P
1 month ago
Great dentist
Dr B. Is terrific and all the people who worK with him are also terrific. Very kind and professional office.
J
3 months ago
Great dentist great staff .I would highly recommend Dental Arts. Very accommodating.Excellent. My whole family goes to Doctor Buttacavoli .
J
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience!
Every time I am there the staff is always welcoming and professional
J
3 months ago
Extremely Happy Customer
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Dr. Buttacavoli and his staff. Everyone is professional, from beginning to end. You can leave a message and receive a call back regarding your issues and they hold your hands if STRESSED, like me. Dr. B, even SINGS💜
J
4 months ago
I was completely satisfied with the fixing of a tooth I cracked.
M
5 months ago
Professional
Makes you feel relaxed and explains everything he’s going do during your visit. Great at fixing all your issues!
J
6 months ago
Dr Buttacavoli is honest. Also he is the ultimate professional who is highly skilled and I never question his diagnoses because he is spot on...always. I have been his patient since the ‘late eighties and he has kept current and adapts to my changing needs. Everyone in his office is attentive, friendly and aware of why you are there. Wait time in the office is 5 minutes at most for a regularly scheduled appointment.
R
6 months ago
Best
Dr. B and the staff are great.
J
6 months ago
Crown
Professional, kind, courteous, understanding, and makes scary dental work seem like magic!