Buttacavoli Dental Arts

Dentist

35 Beaverson Blvd.

Bldg. 8, Suite B

Brick, NJ 08723

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
All the staff are very concerning and scurry around like chipmunks to make your visit painless and comfortable
Dr Buttacavoli is a very competition and Experienced dentist from the moment you sit in his leather chair with the refillable cup holder you are serenaded with the doctors mesmerizing voice that relaxes your inner soul and takes away any fears you might have as he is drilling, probing and doing what he has been trained to do keeping your smile clean & Healthy
S
4 months ago
Great experience!!! Dr. Buttacavoli and staff very knolegecle, and friendly at the same time. I do not have insurance and they work with me with a payment plan, that alone it helps me to tremendously. Thank you Steve Shulman
L
6 months ago
Everyone is very well informed of there duties. Did not have to wait long. Dr. Buttacavo is very experience in his work. Felt very comfortable with everyone that assisted the dentist.
N
7 months ago
Very high qualified doctor and staff
I can’t say enough about the professionalism of Dr. Buttacavoli and his staff.He is highly qualified. He is very patient and very thorough. I’ve always had pleasurable experiences and I’m very comfortable with him as my dentist. I would recommend him to anyone. The staff is always very happy always smiling and make sure visit very comfortable.
P
7 months ago
Always wonderful
D
7 months ago
Dentist
Great denist, wonderful staff
D
7 months ago
Excellent care
So glad I was recommended to dr Buttacavoli I couldn’t ask for a better dentist and what a great staff he has my experience there was wonderful such a great group of people very honest and very sweet I wouldn’t going anywhere else so happy I found you thank you for being so kind
R
8 months ago
Awesome hygienist, Dr. B is great. I've been going there since I had teeth. 38 years later- still the best.
C
8 months ago
Excellent care
Been going for 17 years would go no where else.
J
8 months ago
I've been going to Dr. Buttacavoli for all my dental treatments for 8+ years. My family goes also. I love him when he sings and his staff is professional. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM.