Buttacavoli Dental Arts

Dentist

35 Beaverson Blvd.

Bldg. 8, Suite B

Brick, NJ 08723

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Place is nice and clean and they got me in and out in 30 minutes , cleaning and checkup best dentist around town.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Very professional and family friendly. Highly recommended. Five star!*****
E
2 months ago
Very professional. I have had a great deal of work done by Dr. Buttacavoli....he is amazing
L
2 months ago
Great service
Doc and his staff are great. Very satisfied with service and the Doc,s singing isnโ€™ t bad either. They make you feel very comfortable Lisa is very caring and knowledgeable
D
2 months ago
Very nice Dentist was a good visit .The Assistant and him made me feel real relaxed .I liked the music in office .I would use them again .Going to recommend there office to my wife .Nice family office not like be Dental office .
E
2 months ago
Always great
They gave me good advice with my potential situation
E
2 months ago
Always great
They gave me good advice with my potential situation
P
3 months ago
Dentist appointments are always a pleasure with Dr. Buttacavoli. Office staff are very efficient and friendly.
C
4 months ago
Awesome dentist
I've been going there since 2001 Great treatment , greatcare couldn't recommend anybody else.
R
4 months ago
Always a great experience!!!! My husband and I are both patients, and it is always a pleasure to see everyone in the office, very pleasent and very helpful, besides having a great work done to our teeth ๐Ÿ˜