BW Dental - Dr. Faten Ahmed

Dentist

108 Duane St.

Ground Floor

New York, NY 10007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bwdentalnyc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
"High quality service, very professional and friendly." Couldn't get better than this.
R
4 weeks ago
Dr Ahmed is such an excellent dentist I’ve been seeing her since 1993
G
1 month ago
Highly recommend
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Ahmed for quite a number of years now and have been very happy with the level of service rendered by everyone in the office, from the receptionist, the x-ray technicians, dental assistants, and Dr. Ahmed herself. Dr. Ahmed is caring and understanding and has been very patient with me, since I have great difficulty keeping my mouth open for more than two or so minutes at a time without experiencing intense jaw pain. Dr. Ahmed not only allows me to take breaks while working on my teeth, but she also massages my jaw until I feel comfortable enough to open my mouth again. I have only had good experiences with Dr. Ahmed and the BW Dental staff and would highly recommend them.
M
2 months ago
Awesome! With a great staff!
J
2 months ago
Long time patient
I’ve been going to Dr. Ahmed since my adolescent years (for over 20 years). She’s very passionate about the work she does and she’s always provided excellent and thorough service. She’s also very honest in her evaluation. Her long time staff is excellent as almost all of them have been working there since I’ve been going. To be able to retain such a staff says a lot. Today I had a cleaning and she explained what I saw in my ex-rays as well as the photos that she took while I was in the chair. I was informed about the work I needed to do for my next visit and in no way did I feel pressured. Thank you Dr. Ahmed! 😊
G
2 months ago
Friendly and professional doctor and staff
I found this dental practice because they take union insurance and are close to my job. The staff were very friendly, professional, and accommodating. I was able to book an appointment quickly. There was minimal wait - I was in and out in an hour and was able to complete the appointment on my lunch hour (I did download and complete the new patient forms prior to the appointment and do not have any dental issues though). Dr. Ahmed was nice, friendly, and professional and did a pretty thorough job with my cleaning. I would recommend and return to this practice.
M
3 months ago
interested in finding and solving the problem; informative warm and professional
Y
3 months ago
Great service. Quick lines too.
M
3 months ago
Very Welcoming & Professional
My Family has recently changed our health insurance and after much research, we decided to go to Dr. Faten Ahmed. What a great choice we made, the atmosphere is very relaxing in the office and the service was great. She was very precise about what we needed to do to maintain healthy teeth as a family and that kind of genuine care will always be appreciated.
Y
4 months ago
Doctor Ahmed very professional and easy to relate to. I am very comfortable, I have been going to get clinic at least over 20 years, I would recommend her to any and every one I know. I do not expect to go to no other dentist ,