BW Dental - Dr. Faten Ahmed

Dentist

108 Duane St.

Ground Floor

New York, NY 10007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bwdentalnyc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
I look forward to see Dr. Ahmed & her staff every 6 months; they are all so caring and professional. I'm so grateful & thankful for Dr. Ahmed's dental care for the past few years. I would NOT trade Dr. Ahmed's dental care for anyone else! :)
M
5 days ago
Nothing bad to report. All-around great Crew. They treat you like family. I have been with them for over six or seven years now.
N
1 month ago
I've been going here since 1999, and the staff has been and still is very professional, warm, informative, and helpful. You will get the best dental care at the establishment.
P
1 month ago
Dr. Ahmed is one professional person who I am very satisfied with her work she has done in the past and present. Her staff is just as professional.
S
2 months ago
High quality and professional service
Dr. Faten Ahmed is an excellent dentist. She is thorough and caring. The staff is friendly and professional, too. We highly recommend BW Dental.
Y
2 months ago
I have been going to BW Dental for over 20 years, Dr. Ahmed is very professional and dedicated dentist I would recommend her to all my friends and family. I have no complaints ,
W
2 months ago
The service was excellent. I was greeted with a smile. The front desk already had my folder when I arrived. I had waited only a few minutes when the examination started. Dr. Ahmed did her job as usual. I was very impressed with how quickly the work was completed. The staff rates a 5 star rating. Thank you so much. I would definitely recommend .
K
3 months ago
Dr. Ahmed and her Staff has always demonstrated Professionalism, Knowledge, Caring, Patience and Understanding at each and every visit I have made to their Office.
Dr. Ahmed, does something that a high percentage of Doctors regardless of their Speciality, don’t do. She spends the time to listen, communicate, shows concern, ask pertinent questions, make suggestions and further, give the very best of herself to each and everyone of her Patients. Congratulations Dr. Ahmed, you and your Staff are at the Top Of The Line.
J
4 months ago
Professional
Very welcoming
L
4 months ago
Horrible Service
Horrible horrible service. Worst customer experience ever. The front desk and receptionist has a horrible attitude and is very condescending. 0/10 recommend. They should be ashamed!!!!!!!!