BW Dental - Dr. Faten Ahmed

Dentist

108 Duane St.

Ground Floor

New York, NY 10007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bwdentalnyc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Very Professional
I was referred by my coworker to this Dental Office. I really like this place everyone is nice and professional. I really recommend this place.
S
1 week ago
Friendly staff and professional!
Courtesy and professional.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service / Courteous and professional staff / Dr. Ahmed is absolutely the best
This was my (and wife) first visit to this location and it was a big difference from my former site (since 1978). Will be coming here from now on.
V
3 weeks ago
Always gives me great service.
D
3 weeks ago
For the first time I was not sacred they were very mice
R
2 months ago
Happy Smiles
Dr. Ahmed is one of the best dentists I have ever had the pleasure of taking care of my oral health needs. She takes great pride in her work performance and will educate each individual on the care they need for healthier gums and teeth. In the past I have had other dentists who were quick to remove my teeth/tooth without making the effort to save them. Dr. Ahmed will go through hoops and holler to save every tooth in mouth. You leave her office with a big happy smile. I recommend her 100% and have sent a few of my co-workers who have told me they love her. You will not regret it. Rosalinda P.
R
2 months ago
I feel very comfortable going to this dentist. I have been seeing dr Ahmed since 1990's
J
2 months ago
Dr. Ahmed is the best when know you don have that smile . She will give it to you so can show those beautiful teeth. Love you Dr Ahmed
C
2 months ago
High quality service
Wonderful staff. Quick service and very helpful doctor. She gave me recommendations taking into consideration my best interest.
M
2 months ago
High quality
Dr. Ahmed and her staff are the best, very professional and friendly. Her work is excellent, I would definitely recommend her practice.