BW Dental - Dr. Faten Ahmed

Dentist

108 Duane St.

Ground Floor

New York, NY 10007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bwdentalnyc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Professional dentist office and clean with excellent customer services
J
2 weeks ago
Modern Methods and Equipment.
BW Dental is the most modern dental office I've ever visited.
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Ahmed and her staff are very professional and warm considerate technicians. The doctor is experienced and able to promptly identify what is needed. She tells her patient what her findings are, what she advises showing you photographic proof for her conclusion , listens to your concerns and responds to those also. She is all about her patients oral wellness. She has a major focus on cleaning your teeth and dentures. She ensures her that staff members work as efficiently and promptly as she does.. As her patient I feel protected, recognized and remembered each time I go in for my appointment. I feel Dr. Ahmeds' advice is in my best interest, she also goes along with her patients decision even if it does not align with her recommendation. The office surroundings are always clean and pleasant. BW take the fear out of going to the dentist.
S
3 weeks ago
I love BW Dental! The staff is always professional and curteous. Dr. Ahmed is AWESOME! She puts me at ease at every appointment. And this is coming from someone who at one point was terrified of going to the dentist. I will continue to and have recommended family and friends to BW Dental.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and caring staff
The staff at DW Dental is very professional, caring, and dedicated to giving the best service possible. I appreciate all they do for me and my family.
N
1 month ago
You are the best, nice and friendly staff
A
2 months ago
Highly skilled and professional service friendly and helpful staff. The receptionist treats you like family. Thanks for great service. Service is also timely.
K
2 months ago
I stopped by BW Dental and spoke to Dr. Ahmed; I have a scheduled vacation next week and shown her a teeth crown came off when biting hard food. Without hesitation Dr. Ahmed put it back right away beyond my appointment schedule. Excellently service. Thank you so much
R
2 months ago
BW Dental and Dr. Ahmed went above and beyond in every aspect of service today. Although I arrived late to my scheduled appointment, the office welcomed me without hesitation. They catered to ensuring that I would not leave the same way that I came. The Women of BW Dental were absolutely FABULOUS!!!! Thank you so much!
K
2 months ago
Professional. Friendly. Thorough. Would recommend to others.