BW Dental - Dr. Faten Ahmed

Dentist

108 Duane St.

Ground Floor

New York, NY 10007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bwdentalnyc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Dr. Ahmed and her Staff are and have always been very Professional, Caring and Courteous - that’s why I have continued receiving all my Dental Care at her Facility. Each and everyone, demonstrate, their interest in each Patient’s Care and Wellbeing no matter how busy Scheduling can be at times. My Statement may seem strange as going to the Dentist can be scary for some individuals and, use to be for me also in the past. Now, I look forward to my 6 Month Care. Keep up the GOOD WORK!
S
5 days ago
High Quality Personal Service, Friendly, Timely
My husband and I are thrilled to have learned about Dr. Faten Ahmed this past year. In the past, we could not find a great NYC dentist and had to travel to Brooklyn. We were not pleased with the two we tried in Brooklyn. There was a change in our Dental Plan and we found Dr. Ahmed - BW Dental. First, her staff is friendly and helpful. Her Office Manager George is knowledgeable, helpful and very friendly. Second and of great importance, Dr. Ahmed is a wonderful dentist, very thorough, compassionate, a great listener and very friendly. She goes the extra mile to make a trip to the dentist a positive, and as painless as possible, experience. The best teeth cleaning experience I have ever had. She provides great suggestions on teeth health and also cosmetic suggestions. We could not be happier finding a great dentist in our 'hood'.
M
5 days ago
I have used B W DENTAL for years. Dr. F. Armed & her staff are very professional , friendly, patience and caring. Excellent Doctor and she knows her job. All of her female assistance are excellent. Her administrative Manger George, is on the money. He makes things happen for the patients looking for financial help to get the job done.
J
3 weeks ago
Modern Methods and Equipment.
Well trained professional staff. Well equipped office with excellent modern equipment. The team of dental professionals have it all covered in my book. I'm approaching 60 and have all of my place holders. This place is part of my overall health up keep.
J
3 weeks ago
Look forward to the next visit!
Today was my first visit to Dr. Ahmed. I had the best cleaning I've ever had! Thank you Dr. Ahmed. I'm really happy to find you!
D
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Today was my first visit with Dr. Ahmed, First let me start by saying the staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Ahmed made me feel very comfortable and her professionalism and kind demeanor made me feel I was in good hands. She walked me through the work I would need and explained and visibly showed me why. Then she gave me the BEST cleaning I ever had. Yes, there was a lot of water used but nobody’s going to drown. If that’s the price to pay for a great smile, then please give me an extra napkin. I am very happy and relieved to finally have an excellent dentist with a pleasant disposition. I’ve been to too many that have made me want to never see a dentist again. I highly recommend Dr. Ahmed.
S
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I have been going to Dr. Ahmed for about 10-15 years. She has provided excellent dental services to me. She really gets to know her patients and what is needed to take care of their dental needs. I would gladly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a good dentist.
C
2 months ago
High quality service
They are great professionals who takes good care of their patients. I like the googles for the teeth cleaning.
A
2 months ago
Sun-par dentist
There are a few unpleasant staff members. Doctor Ahmed was nice but very passive aggressive. The dental aid who did my xrays was very inexperienced and not gentle. Doctor Ahmed gave me the worse cleaning I’ve ever had from any dentist. No treatment plan was made or printed. I had to come back the next day for my polishing. Terrible experience. I don’t recommend any go here. I will not be going back in 6 months for my next cleaning. I will go elsewhere. Thank goodness I take very great care of my teeth.
P
2 months ago
Dr. Ahmed and her staff are very professional and friendly. I have been coming into the office for a very long time.