BW Dental - Dr. Faten Ahmed

Dentist

108 Duane St.

Ground Floor

New York, NY 10007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bwdentalnyc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
Excellent service
Very Professional and caring they cater to your needs
J
2 months ago
First Timer and left happy!
Due to my insurance change I was forced to pick a new dentist that accepted my insurance. I did my due diligence and researched dentist that would be good for me. I found Dr Ahmed, received my first visit and left very very happy. She was very nice, gentle and personable. I can look forward to seeing dentist again!
A
2 months ago
Very professional! Very friendly!
J
3 months ago
Excellent Experience. Highly Recommended.
Went in for my regular dental check up. Dr. Faten Ahmed is very thorough and makes sure it is a painless experience everytime. The staff is very friendly and efficient almost no wait at all since they plan the appointments really well. This time I only had cleaning, but I've had some work there last year and it was all good. Will be back to get the Zoom whitening
A
3 months ago
I love BW Dental and Dr Fatan Ahmed. Her service is Excellent. She’s gentle and caring. They use high tech equipment. I’m usually out of the office in an hour for my 6 month check-up and polish.
B
3 months ago
Highly professional.
I love Dr. Ahmed, I have been going to the dentist for almost 20 years or better and I like the way they treat you. Dr. Ahmed is the best. She always greet me with a smile and I always hug her. They are always professional and polite.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Ahmed and Every one did a great job!
J
3 months ago
Very efficient, professional and quick
It is a pleasure to go to Dr. Ahmed.
C
3 months ago
Great staff and experience!
Was in search of a new dentist and Dr. Ahmed and everyone on staff did not disappoint. Incredibly pleasant experience every step of the way and could not recommend more.
M
3 months ago
Dr. Ahmed and her team are very professional,accommodating and friendly.