BW Dental - Dr. Faten Ahmed

Dentist

108 Duane St.

Ground Floor

New York, NY 10007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bwdentalnyc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Top of the line service
She’s Wonderful, she knows her business, a great dentist, friendly, very approachable, Always pleasant. I always recommend her to friends & family.
M
5 months ago
Dr. Ahmed Very Professional and outstanding in Dentistry 😊
She is pleasant, makes you feel comfortable, very friendly, courteous and of cause very professional. Will never go anywhere else.
K
7 months ago
Professional services!!
So my parents and i have been coming here for years..and would'nt dream of going anywhere else. Although my local union doesn't pay for some services...i still come..and i pay out of pocket..i pay for my long relationship with this office, the trust and security i have when i go for services. They staff is professional ,knowledgeable, wonderful and very calming...they are worth every dollar...thank you
S
7 months ago
High quality and friendly service
I am so happy with BW dental. The staff is professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Faten Ahmed is thorough and is an amazing dentist and she also provides great cleaning services. I am very particular about my teeth and smile. She is, too!
V
7 months ago
Always great service
Always clean professional and on time service the staff is very courteous and friendly
Y
8 months ago
I have been with BW DENTAL for over 20 year . I will highly recommend this dentist
L
8 months ago
Great job!
A
9 months ago
I've been going here for over 20 years , she and the crew are the best !
J
9 months ago
The best dentist
I have been with Dr. Ahmed for more than 25 years. She is the best in this field - compassion, caring, and professional. I have gone to her with so many issues with my teeth and was very happy each time with the results. The staff are wonderful and respectful. Great flexibility in getting appointment.
M
9 months ago
I was treated courteously and professionally. I was able to access service on the same day I needed it. My issue was efficiently and effectively treated. Thank you