BW Dental - Dr. Faten Ahmed

Dentist

108 Duane St.

Ground Floor

New York, NY 10007

Open Today By Appointment

bwdentalnyc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Excellent service and great staff always courteous been going there for a year and wouldnt change to another dentist
C
4 weeks ago
The service was great as usual, Dr Ahmed is superb always, she’s a quality dentist with all the works that go along with it, pleasant, polite, warm as well as friendly, I’ve always been afraid of going to the dentist but she makes me feel at ease. She also has a wonderful staff, & it is always clean from one end to the other, my complements to them all. I’ve always recommended Dr Ahmed to all my family & friends & will continue to do so.
S
1 month ago
Very Accomodating with Scheduling
I had a 12 noon appointment. Staff called me to say I could come in earlier. Once I arrived I received service right away. The staff are always friendly and polite. The office is always clean and refreshing - especially for a dentist office. They are very accommodating and efficient. They always follow up and keep you current. I would recommend this dentist office to others.
K
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. Ahmed and her staff including Chanel, Bridgette, Margaret and George are wonderful. They are efficient, professional and understanding. I am thrilled to have found this excellent dental practice in Tribeca.
Z
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Professional, patient, concerned and a always a joy all words that come to mind for Dr. Ahmed and the staff and BW Dental. Amazing group!
K
2 months ago
Dr. Ahmed is amazing! I left today with a confident smile after my cleaning.
D
2 months ago
I look forward to see Dr. Ahmed & her staff every 6 months; they are all so caring and professional. I'm so grateful & thankful for Dr. Ahmed's dental care for the past few years. I would NOT trade Dr. Ahmed's dental care for anyone else! :)
M
2 months ago
Nothing bad to report. All-around great Crew. They treat you like family. I have been with them for over six or seven years now.
N
3 months ago
I've been going here since 1999, and the staff has been and still is very professional, warm, informative, and helpful. You will get the best dental care at the establishment.
P
3 months ago
Dr. Ahmed is one professional person who I am very satisfied with her work she has done in the past and present. Her staff is just as professional.