BW Dental - Dr. Faten Ahmed

Dentist

108 Duane St.

Ground Floor

New York, NY 10007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bwdentalnyc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 hours ago
High quality and friendly service
I am so happy with BW dental. The staff is professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Faten Ahmed is thorough and is an amazing dentist and she also provides great cleaning services. I am very particular about my teeth and smile. She is, too!
V
2 days ago
Always great service
Always clean professional and on time service the staff is very courteous and friendly
Y
2 weeks ago
I have been with BW DENTAL for over 20 year . I will highly recommend this dentist
L
1 month ago
Great job!
A
2 months ago
I've been going here for over 20 years , she and the crew are the best !
J
2 months ago
The best dentist
I have been with Dr. Ahmed for more than 25 years. She is the best in this field - compassion, caring, and professional. I have gone to her with so many issues with my teeth and was very happy each time with the results. The staff are wonderful and respectful. Great flexibility in getting appointment.
M
2 months ago
I was treated courteously and professionally. I was able to access service on the same day I needed it. My issue was efficiently and effectively treated. Thank you
A
2 months ago
Excellent service and friendly demeanor!
I always look forward to my visits with Dr. Faten Ahmed and her staff and I genuinely appreciate all the attentive care you provide. Everyone is so sweet and friendly and make me feel like I'm at a 5-star resort rather than a typical dentist office. I wholeheartedly think you all are great and wish you nothing but utter happiness in your lives. Thanks so much for being amazing and your continued efforts to make people smile more!
A
3 months ago
Excellent service and great staff always courteous been going there for a year and wouldnt change to another dentist
C
4 months ago
The service was great as usual, Dr Ahmed is superb always, she’s a quality dentist with all the works that go along with it, pleasant, polite, warm as well as friendly, I’ve always been afraid of going to the dentist but she makes me feel at ease. She also has a wonderful staff, & it is always clean from one end to the other, my complements to them all. I’ve always recommended Dr Ahmed to all my family & friends & will continue to do so.