BW Dental - Dr. Faten Ahmed

Dentist

108 Duane St.

Ground Floor

New York, NY 10007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bwdentalnyc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Very professional! Very friendly!
J
1 week ago
Excellent Experience. Highly Recommended.
Went in for my regular dental check up. Dr. Faten Ahmed is very thorough and makes sure it is a painless experience everytime. The staff is very friendly and efficient almost no wait at all since they plan the appointments really well. This time I only had cleaning, but I've had some work there last year and it was all good. Will be back to get the Zoom whitening
A
2 weeks ago
I love BW Dental and Dr Fatan Ahmed. Her service is Excellent. She’s gentle and caring. They use high tech equipment. I’m usually out of the office in an hour for my 6 month check-up and polish.
B
2 weeks ago
Highly professional.
I love Dr. Ahmed, I have been going to the dentist for almost 20 years or better and I like the way they treat you. Dr. Ahmed is the best. She always greet me with a smile and I always hug her. They are always professional and polite.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Ahmed and Every one did a great job!
J
3 weeks ago
Very efficient, professional and quick
It is a pleasure to go to Dr. Ahmed.
C
1 month ago
Great staff and experience!
Was in search of a new dentist and Dr. Ahmed and everyone on staff did not disappoint. Incredibly pleasant experience every step of the way and could not recommend more.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Ahmed and her team are very professional,accommodating and friendly.
A
1 month ago
Unprofessional front desk.
Excellent DR. very caring.
K
1 month ago
Highly Recommended
Dr. Ahmed has been my dentist for over 20 years. I always look forward to my next visit, when I can be sure of being greeted with a huge welcome and a smile by her receptionist, Chanel, staff, X-ray technicians, dental assistants, her faithful accountant, George, and Dr. Ahmed herself. How many people can say they look forward to their dentist appointments? I have undergone many dental procedures over the last two decades, ranging from fillings, crowns and bridges to periodontal treatment (done twice), bonding and whitening my teeth. I had root canals performed by her trusted colleague Dr. Chan. I got also great referrals for implants. Dr. Ahmed is not only warm and caring but her professionalism is extraordinary. She keeps up with the latest technology such as digital X-ray and intraoral camera, so that I get to see all my teeth on the screen. I recommend Dr. Ahmed’s dental services with my own huge smile, compliments of my very well taken care teeth.