Bway Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1995 Broadway, Suite 205-A

New York, NY 10023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bwaysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Amazing pediatric dentist!
Dr. Limb and his staff have been so wonderful with both of our kids! They are all extremely patient and gentle. The office is very kid friendly and we always appreciate the excellent care. I have referred several friends and colleagues and all love this practice. Many still travel here after moving out of state. We wouldn’t go any else!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent excellent excellent
Dr Limb is a top notch pediatric dentist who takes his time to get to know his pts treats them like family and does stellar dental treatment! I have taken my 4 yr son 2X and my son looks forward to seeing him , as he had EXCELLENT experiences ! If i could give him 100 stars I would !! This office offers the best dental care in and is spotless . The staff are great as well .
N
2 weeks ago
We love Dr. Limb!
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent practitioner who really cares about his patients.
K
1 month ago
Friendly, efficient and excellent dental practice
I love this place and my kids love this place. 1. Oral hygienists are so friendly and nice. We’ve seen a few different hygienists and they are all lovely. 2. Dr Limb is the best. He’s all smiles, professional and I wish he did adult teeth. 3. Kids get to watch TV during their cleaning so they’re happy. 4. They’re always on time and you’re never waiting like many other doctor and dentist offices 5. They’ll submit to insurance but you do need to pay upfront. Highly recommended!
S
2 months ago
Dr Limb is a wonderful pediatric dentist! His staff is very professional and friendly
My son first visited Dr Limb when he was 1 year old, he’s now almost 16. He always goes to his check ups or treatment sessions with a smile. It says it all ...
M
2 months ago
High quality service
High quality service. Nice office. Very friendly with the kids! My son loves to go to the dentist (unbelievable right!? :)
L
2 months ago
Great staff. Great care. Happy kids. Happy mom!
J
3 months ago
Excellent Dentistry
Broadway Smiles continues to be our family’s choice for over 10 years. Year after year our child has received excellent care. Our son fell and chipped his tooth, the doctor waited for us to arrive, and repaired his tooth to perfection! We have always relied on Dr. Limb and staff to take care of our dental needs.
B
3 months ago
Excelent
Dr. Limb and Dr. Brown are both amazing! My kids love going to the dentist because of them and the staff is super friendly and nice!