BWG Dental Centre

Dentist

88 Barrie St.

Bradford, ON L3Z 2B5

Open Today By Appointment

bwgdentalcentre.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Replace cap cavity underneath
Excellent- did not feel the cap removal or prep for new cap at all - very comfortable place - staff wonderful - many thanks :)
L
1 month ago
Great team at the BWG wouldn't go any place else, they are always so accommodating and so kind. Love Patty, Kate and of course Dr. Rebecca. Thank you for having me and my family anyways leave with a smile, no matter what!
K
2 months ago
I love this place
Close, convenient, professional, courteous, friendly, on-time, realistic, helpful. I love going to the dentist office. Couldn’t ask for more.
K
2 months ago
I love this place
Close, convenient, professional, courteous, friendly, on-time, realistic, helpful. I love going to the dentist office. Couldn’t ask for more.
K
2 months ago
I love this place
Close, convenient, professional, courteous, friendly, on-time, realistic, helpful. I love going to the dentist office. Couldn’t ask for more.
K
2 months ago
I love this place
Close, convenient, professional, courteous, friendly, on-time, realistic, helpful. I love going to the dentist office. Couldn’t ask for more.
K
2 months ago
I love this place
Close, convenient, professional, courteous, friendly, on-time, realistic, helpful. I love going to the dentist office. Couldn’t ask for more.
G
2 months ago
Clean friendly most efficient Kate & Dr. Rebecca. My first visit I was informed 1hr Appointment for 11;50, Staff running late. I was seen 12:15/12:20.. I would have appreciated what to expect for first visit; lot of X-Rays & Pics taken..... I require further Treatment.......
E
2 months ago
Very professional & friendly staff!
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very friendly staff. Prompt, ready to go at your appointment time! Nice office and parking available.