BWG Dental Centre

Dentist

88 Barrie St.

Bradford, ON L3Z 2B5

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Relaxing environment. and very professional and friendly service
Considering the world situation I felt at ease the moment I walked in for my appointment. The staff were friendly and very professional with the new requirements and procedures. Felt comfortable and safe through the entire process
Response from BWG Dental Centre
Thanks James. We are glad we can still provide our patients with quality service through these times! We appreciate your kind words.
J
3 weeks ago
Everyone in the office is so nice, and they are following all the government mandated covid-19 rules.
Response from BWG Dental Centre
Thanks Jayne for your kind words! We appreciate that our patients see how hard we are working to ensure we go above and beyond the Covid-19 guidelines and rules.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
I am a chicken when going to the dentist. They treat me with care and take special care of me. I always leave saying...that wasn’t so bad after all.
Response from BWG Dental Centre
Thanks David. We are glad that we can make your dental visits feel comfortable!
J
5 months ago
high quality, great service and patient!
I have been going here for about 10 years.. and I love the staff.. Dr ozturk is so patient, understanding and very nice!! Highly recommend!!
Response from BWG Dental Centre
Thanks for your kind words Jessica! We are always happy to see you.
P
6 months ago
High Quality and friendly
Part of my molar broke off and I got in quickly and it was fixed in no time. Very friendly and helpful always. Great care!
Response from BWG Dental Centre
Thanks Peter. We appreciate your kind words.
G
6 months ago
Very Professional - Understanding - Concerned - Not rushed
I had to have a bridge, and I am a chicken - but never did I feel that the Team at BWG would let me down, and they did not. Friendly also asking if I am alright , or in any kind of pain. They are a part of the my friends now.
Response from BWG Dental Centre
Thanks Gail. We are glad you put such great trust in us. We look forward to your visits.
A
6 months ago
Quality
Grt experience as per usual. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„
J
6 months ago
A patient of Dr. Ozturk for 15 years. I happily drive 90km to Bradford as the experience is second to NONE! Patty, Kate πŸ’–- make you feel like family, and the atmosphere is one of professional individuals working together to ensure you feel comfortable and cared for! Highly recommend Dr. Ozturk and her amazing staff! 10++++++
S
7 months ago
High quality service, family oriented
I’ve been going with Dr. Ozturk for 10+ years now and as a young adult I would recommend her and her staff to anyone. She’s gentle (and I have sensitive teeth so that means a lot) patient, and I may be a bit biased but I adore her and her team. Would highly recommend.
D
7 months ago
professional and patient with my 6 year old
I'm going on 10 years for me, and now my son is a patient as well. They worked a miracle to get my son to allow them to take x Ray's. They showed patience, humor and all the creative ways to make my 6year old feel comfortable. Thank you!