BWG Dental Centre

Dentist

88 Barrie St.

Bradford, ON L3Z 2B5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bwgdentalcentre.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Hello,I'm 9 my name is Allison and I had a great experience I loved how the dentist treat me super kindly and also let me now how to keep my teeth nice and clean.this email has been authorized by my parents
D
2 weeks ago
Girls in the office are amazing! Always so friendly and professional! And on time!!!
Response from BWG Dental Centre
Thanks Darlene, we really enjoy seeing you and the whole family! It's our pleasure.
L
3 weeks ago
Gentle and caring
Lately I have become more sensitive to dentist appt. My dentist always takes the time help me feel relaxed and secure
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent!! Period!!
Response from BWG Dental Centre
Thanks Pat.....your the best!
U
3 weeks ago
Great service
I love it there, everybody is so nice love Kate she does my cleaning and you don’t fell a thing she’s just that gentle 🤗🤗 my appointment was 12 pm came in half and hr early and she was just opening ,she took me in right away I didn’t have to wait the until 12 thanks for that 🙂 I would recommend this place to anyone love patti ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
Response from BWG Dental Centre
We are so glad you are part of our dental family, cheers to many more years!
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The whole time it was very professional and as soon as I got in they had everything ready and was in and out in good time!
M
1 month ago
service
Very professional high-quality service had a filling done turned out great and very limited time
Response from BWG Dental Centre
Thanks Mark, glad your guys are part of our dental family, look forward to many more visits, but just for cleanings....lol
L
1 month ago
Everyone makes you feel comfortable
Going to the dentist has never been easy for me. Having Dr. Ozturk and the whole BWG team working to improve the situation in my mouth has me smiling again. It helps they can laugh at what comes out of my mouth as well. LOL Thanks BWG - you're the best!
Response from BWG Dental Centre
Laura your the best and we love seeing you!
P
2 months ago
Awesome
Staff especially Patti very friendly and very caring. Appointment started on time which is greatly appreciated. They care about you as a person as well as a client. Dentist Dr. Rebecca informed me of exact steps of what she was doing. Excellent visit.
Response from BWG Dental Centre
Thanks Pat, we really do value all our patients, you are like family to us and we really appreciate your kind words, keep smiling.
J
2 months ago
🦷🦷🦷
Always a pleasure to see the staff at BWG
Response from BWG Dental Centre
Thanks Jim we love seeing you as well, your a great patient as well as all your family.