BWG Dental Centre

Dentist

88 Barrie St.

Bradford, ON L3Z 2B5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bwgdentalcentre.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Friendly & Professional
Always a pleasant experience very professional , and caring best dental centre I've been to I recommend for all patients.
C
3 months ago
Highly Quality Service, professional and super friendly
I came in for a consultation and everybody was so friendly unprofessional. They made me feel so comfortable
G
4 months ago
This office has a Great Team - very friendly - and helpful - Cheerful staff. High Quality Service
A
4 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Wonderful
S
4 months ago
Cutting edge technology with hometown service
They always have a professional, cheerful staff ready to accommodate all your needs. They explain all the processes and now give you and opportunity through technology to see your teeth clearly for easy understanding. No procedure done without your consent. They ensure you know what they are going to do before starting and conduct every procedure carefully and kindly.
D
4 months ago
Clean, Friendly and Gentle
Been going to BWG Dental for a few years now and always a great experience, nothing but good things to say. Office is always clean, staff always greet you with a smile and ready to answer any questions you may have. Our family's experience has been very good with a gentle touch.
Response from BWG Dental Centre
Thanks Derek...we appreciate all your kind words, and love seeing your entire family.
M
5 months ago
Kate is great
For a guy who has had years between dental visits due to an irrational fear/hate of the dentist... Kate is the only reason I go
J
5 months ago
Replace cap cavity underneath
Excellent- did not feel the cap removal or prep for new cap at all - very comfortable place - staff wonderful - many thanks :)
L
6 months ago
Great team at the BWG wouldn't go any place else, they are always so accommodating and so kind. Love Patty, Kate and of course Dr. Rebecca. Thank you for having me and my family anyways leave with a smile, no matter what!
K
6 months ago
I love this place
Close, convenient, professional, courteous, friendly, on-time, realistic, helpful. I love going to the dentist office. Couldn’t ask for more.