BWG Dental Centre

Dentist

88 Barrie St.

Bradford, ON L3Z 2B5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bwgdentalcentre.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

U
7 days ago
Professional and friendly
been with them for 5 months now I really love it there ,they make u feel welcome and at ease love patty and the girls and guy lol super friendly don’t have a long wait would recommend.this place
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional.
Rebeca is very professional, very clear and through in her explanation of the procedures she is about to perform. My son who was so afraid of dentists became Rebeca’s best friend. The team at BWG are like family to us.
G
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Service.
My family drives from Aurora to get the excellent friendly care offered by Dr.Ozturk and staff. They go the extra mile to ensure the procedures are performed as quickly and painlessly as possible.
L
3 weeks ago
Good ol' fillings day.
I was so affraid of having to have my fillings done as I'm not a huge fan having to have me teeth worked on. They talked me through the entire process first, which helped to calm me down. And then honestly the rest was a breeze! I felt no pain, only pressure....and I'm a huge wuss ;) This is no longer a fear of mine. Thank you for the surprisingly amazing experience and for putting on The Office to distract me.
Response from BWG Dental Centre
Thanks for the great review Lori, we value our patients opinions, and glad we were able to ease your anxiety. Dr. Ozturk & staff
N
3 weeks ago
Braces for my daughter
Very friendly and caring... always makes you comfortable.... wouldn't go anywhere else 😁
Response from BWG Dental Centre
Thanks Nadine....we really appreciate your support, and thrive everyday to make sure out patients feel like they are at home. Dr. Ozturk & staff
A
1 month ago
Cleaning
Highly recommend this place! Employees aren’t very professional and experienced. Kate makes you feel at home.
Response from BWG Dental Centre
Thanks Altair....hope the "aren't" was a typo error. We are very professional and experienced. Glad you enjoy your visits with us.
N
1 month ago
Amazing service always happy
P
1 month ago
I would highly recommend BWG dental. I had pain when I went in and it was resolved. They explain any procedures well. Good service and friendly.