BWG Dental Centre

Dentist

88 Barrie St.

Bradford, ON L3Z 2B5

Open Today By Appointment

bwgdentalcentre.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
A patient of Dr. Ozturk for 15 years. I happily drive 90km to Bradford as the experience is second to NONE! Patty, Kate 💖- make you feel like family, and the atmosphere is one of professional individuals working together to ensure you feel comfortable and cared for! Highly recommend Dr. Ozturk and her amazing staff! 10++++++
S
2 days ago
High quality service, family oriented
I’ve been going with Dr. Ozturk for 10+ years now and as a young adult I would recommend her and her staff to anyone. She’s gentle (and I have sensitive teeth so that means a lot) patient, and I may be a bit biased but I adore her and her team. Would highly recommend.
D
2 days ago
professional and patient with my 6 year old
I'm going on 10 years for me, and now my son is a patient as well. They worked a miracle to get my son to allow them to take x Ray's. They showed patience, humor and all the creative ways to make my 6year old feel comfortable. Thank you!
C
2 weeks ago
BWG great place. Pleasant people and warm and welcoming atmosphere.
K
2 months ago
Friendly & Professional
Always a pleasant experience very professional , and caring best dental centre I've been to I recommend for all patients.
C
5 months ago
Highly Quality Service, professional and super friendly
I came in for a consultation and everybody was so friendly unprofessional. They made me feel so comfortable
G
5 months ago
This office has a Great Team - very friendly - and helpful - Cheerful staff. High Quality Service
A
5 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Wonderful
S
5 months ago
Cutting edge technology with hometown service
They always have a professional, cheerful staff ready to accommodate all your needs. They explain all the processes and now give you and opportunity through technology to see your teeth clearly for easy understanding. No procedure done without your consent. They ensure you know what they are going to do before starting and conduct every procedure carefully and kindly.
D
5 months ago
Clean, Friendly and Gentle
Been going to BWG Dental for a few years now and always a great experience, nothing but good things to say. Office is always clean, staff always greet you with a smile and ready to answer any questions you may have. Our family's experience has been very good with a gentle touch.
Response from BWG Dental Centre
Thanks Derek...we appreciate all your kind words, and love seeing your entire family.