BWG Dental Centre

Dentist

88 Barrie St.

Bradford, ON L3Z 2B5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bwgdentalcentre.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
I love this place
Close, convenient, professional, courteous, friendly, on-time, realistic, helpful. I love going to the dentist office. Couldn’t ask for more.
K
6 months ago
I love this place
Close, convenient, professional, courteous, friendly, on-time, realistic, helpful. I love going to the dentist office. Couldn’t ask for more.
K
6 months ago
I love this place
Close, convenient, professional, courteous, friendly, on-time, realistic, helpful. I love going to the dentist office. Couldn’t ask for more.
K
6 months ago
I love this place
Close, convenient, professional, courteous, friendly, on-time, realistic, helpful. I love going to the dentist office. Couldn’t ask for more.
G
6 months ago
Clean friendly most efficient Kate & Dr. Rebecca. My first visit I was informed 1hr Appointment for 11;50, Staff running late. I was seen 12:15/12:20.. I would have appreciated what to expect for first visit; lot of X-Rays & Pics taken..... I require further Treatment.......
E
6 months ago
Very professional & friendly staff!
S
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very friendly staff. Prompt, ready to go at your appointment time! Nice office and parking available.
G
6 months ago
Great visit as usual
Recommended. Always thorough, careful.
A
6 months ago
Hello,I'm 9 my name is Allison and I had a great experience I loved how the dentist treat me super kindly and also let me now how to keep my teeth nice and clean.this email has been authorized by my parents
D
7 months ago
Girls in the office are amazing! Always so friendly and professional! And on time!!!
Response from BWG Dental Centre
Thanks Darlene, we really enjoy seeing you and the whole family! It's our pleasure.