By the Sea Dentistry

Dentist

235 Shore Rd.

Somers Point, NJ 08244

Open Today By Appointment

bytheseadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Dental Cleaning
6 month dental cleaning completed. The dental hygienist had suggested water pick and brushing vertically. She said she could see improvement in teeth due to change to vertical brushing. For that reason appointment was successful. Dr. Michel is first class
J
2 days ago
Staff is friendly, efficient and professional. Dr. M makes you feel very comfortable.
S
6 days ago
High quality , professional and friendly!!
Angel is my hygienist and I can’t say enough great things about her. She’s terrific at her job and is the one that keeps me coming back!! Dr. M. Is great too!! Thank you to your wonderful staff... See you in 6 months.
M
2 weeks ago
I appreciate how they worked me in when I had a toothache. Then they found the problem and had a plan. Excellent staff. Dr Michele is the best.
S
4 weeks ago
Dr. Michel and his wonderful staff are the "best," from the moment a patient walks through the door. I am a patient, as well as my daughter. We have never experienced less than respectful, courteous amazing service, each and every visit. The staff has always returned calls, or confirmed appointments in the most timely manner. The ladies are always professional, informative and very personable. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone ! The office is also visually appealing....great for family...where you are treated like "family !"
C
1 month ago
Both my hygienist and Dr. Michel were excellent. They were friendly and did professionally excellent work. I have no qualms with this skill or bedside manner.
F
1 month ago
I can't lie I hate the dentist but I don't mind going here. Everyone is nice & the service in somewhat painless lol always good
P
1 month ago
Great service, professional
Dr. Michel and staff are courteous and professional. Very relaxed atmosphere. I had 2 wisdom teeth pulled without any problems. In and out in less than an hour. Would absolutely recommend this office!
R
1 month ago
On-time appointment; very friendly; very professional. Would, and have, recommended this office to others.
S
1 month ago
Emergency Cap Repair
As always excellent!!! Samantha got me right in for emergency repair and was in and out in 30 minutes. Dr. Michel great Dentist!