By the Sea Dentistry

Dentist

235 Shore Rd.

Somers Point, NJ 08244

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bytheseadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 hours ago
Always the best
Dr. Michel and his assistants were very friendly and caring. In spite of the fact that they were experiencing some equipment difficulties, they completed their work and were reassuring to me. Everyone in the office is always helpful and efficient.
N
5 days ago
flexible and attentive
I had a problem after my procedure and Dr. Michele and his staff worked with my tight schedule to get me in and fix it. They were very kind and patient with me as well.
K
6 days ago
Great Dentist and Great Staff!
always on time, friendly and professional.
J
6 days ago
Professional Dental Sevice
A Modern High End Dental Practice With A Young Progressive Talented Dentist surrounded by above average Support Staff. If your looking for a great Dentist this is the Practice.
W
3 weeks ago
High quality service & professionalism
Our family has been with Dr. Michel for years. Service is prompt and of the highest quality, in a relaxed atmosphere. We recommend By The Sea Dentistry for all your dental needs.
A
3 weeks ago
excellent dentistry, fun office , very professional
great place for the whole family for top notch quality dental care. well equiped office with something for anyone waiting. so professional
M
4 weeks ago
The BEST DENTIST
Always on time, extremely clean, excellent staff. Would highly recommend.
B
1 month ago
Every aspect of my dental appointments is wonderful!
I can only be specific as to say whenever I visit this office, I feel like I’m seeing family for the first time in over a year. They are so wonderful and great at what they do.
F
1 month ago
I am extremely satisfied with the excellent service and care I receive at By The Sea Dentistry. Today was Cara's first day and I guess I was her fist patient. She did a very good job.
J
1 month ago
Best dentist around
Danielle is fantastic! My son and I regularly attend every six months and I never thought he would love the dentist as much as he does! Thanks to the whole team, they are outstanding.