By the Sea Dentistry

Dentist

235 Shore Rd.

Somers Point, NJ 08244

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bytheseadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Emergency Denture Repair
Again Dr Michel to rescue repairing chipped denture in 10 minutes.
R
4 days ago
Permenent Crown
Put my permanent crown on was a perfect match. In and out of office within 10 minutes
C
6 days ago
Very accommodating
Staff from front desk to behind the scenes were amazingly friendly Loved the hygienist- funny and a personality that made the time fly!
C
6 days ago
Very accommodating
Staff from front desk to behind the scenes were amazingly friendly Loved the hygienist- funny and a personality that made the time fly!
R
2 weeks ago
Temp. Crown came out
Called and they took me right away to repair til my crown comes in
B
2 weeks ago
Outstanding dentist as well as great support staff. The entire staff have the patient always coming first and make them feel very comfortable with procedures that have to be completed. Always a great experience having work or any procedures completed. Always a friendly atmosphere throughout the appointment.
S
2 weeks ago
Thorough cleaning, friendly staff
I was greeted by pleasant and professional office staff. Angel provided a thorough and painless cleaning.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional from beginning to end of visit
Dental hygenist (Angel) continues to demonstrate methods to keep teeth and gum healthy and accomplishes a very thorough cleaning. Small issues are resolved quickly by Dr. Michael before they become major problems. The entire facility is attractive and inviting. Highly recommended and we travel a considerable distance to utilize their services..
J
3 weeks ago
Great cleaning!
My teeth feel great! They all always take good care of me!
S
3 weeks ago
Dental Guard
Excellent service on all levels as usual! The Best!