By the Sea Dentistry

Dentist

235 Shore Rd.

Somers Point, NJ 08244

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bytheseadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Great staff. Very friendly.
Very nice, Gentle and take their time.
R
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Had been going to By The Sea for many years until I moved out-of-state. Upon returning to South Jersey I have returned to them and found my experience to be terrific once again. My cleanings have been done by Angel, great job. Dr Michele is top notch!
B
3 weeks ago
Quick professional service
Lost a crown, quick appointment and on time care. In and out in 15 minutes while treated with superb courtesy and professionalism. Outstanding!
M
3 weeks ago
Great job by Dr. Michel and his team for a stressful time for my 9 year old daughter.
K
3 weeks ago
The Best Dental Practice at the shore
Professional, friendly, no waiting. Angel did a great cleaning and gave me great advice on keeping my teeth from staining from all the tea I drink. Always a pleasure to go to this office.
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly, polite and professional.
The staff is very friendly and makes you comfortable. Dr.Michel is very professional and my visit was not nerve wracking at all. And I had a crown process started! I would recommend this office for anyone, especially anyone who has a fear of dentists! A great experience.
C
4 weeks ago
Great experience. By the sea dentist is by far the best dentist that I have used.
M
1 month ago
Great place for Dentistry
I have been going to this office for almost 20 years. The staff and Dr. Michel are very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. The office, very clean and modern. I never had to wait and when I had emergency issues, they always squeeze me into the schedule.
R
1 month ago
Excellent
Excellent service from all the staff and super happy with all my dental work!!
C
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist
Doctor Michel and his staff are excellent. No one can compare to By The Sea Dentistry.