By the Sea Dentistry

Dentist

235 Shore Rd.

Somers Point, NJ 08244

Open Today By Appointment

bytheseadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
I love going to the dentist!🥰
Dr. Michel and his staff are efficient, pleasant and welcoming. I love having clean teeth and the hygienist feels like a friend. See you in September! All the best!
R
3 months ago
Very professional
C
4 months ago
The staffs are very friendly , efficient and professional. It’s always a pleasure to see Angel ( dental hygienist), and the other hygienists in the clinic.
Y
4 months ago
Great 1st impressions!
Angel is my friend and surprised me w/ the truly best cleaning I have ever had. Dr. Michel was very agreeable w/ my decision to just monitor a very loose tooth. Samantha was very helpful and knowledgeable. So I will be back and my husband will be coming too. Thanks everyone!
H
4 months ago
Professional, take great care of their patients
Just finished up with my teeth cleaning. Great care was given for my comfort plus did a great job.
R
4 months ago
Great Experience
Always greeted with a smile at the check-in desk. My hygienist, Angel, is the best. She is thorough and does a great job. I make all my cleaning appts with Angel. Dr Michel is great! I would highly recommend By The Sea!
R
4 months ago
Had a problem with my temporary bridge and Dr.Michel did an excellent adjustment.
G
4 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Professional and friendly from the time you walk into the office! No waiting, fillings done at lightening speed, no pain or discomfort! Dr. Michel and his Staff are fantastic!
R
4 months ago
Great dentist and staff
Consistently great dentist services! No waiting; always on time for your appointment!
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been going to this practice for years. I have always received excellent care. The Dr. and his staff make you feel very comfortable.