By the Sea Dentistry

Dentist

235 Shore Rd.

Somers Point, NJ 08244

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bytheseadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
High quality service & friendly staff
Greeted with friendly & professional staff & Dr. Michel is professional & explains everything to make you feel @ ease
K
3 days ago
Great Job as AlwYs
Oral health tips paid off well. Pleased with my regular dental checkup and delighted with the care I received today.
D
1 week ago
Professional staff and courteous and Dr Michele is a great dentist
I had a crown that was giving me a little problem and Dr Michele fixed with no pain. I also go there every 6 months for a cleaning on my teeth. The staff is wonderful and so sweet.
M
2 weeks ago
Always very professional and very thorough!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, conscientious and caring service.
I was informed I needed to have a tooth extraction. I was not happy about this news as the last time I had a tooth pulled I was 17 and it was an unpleasant experience. I made Dr. Michel aware of my anxiety and he went out of his way to be supportive. He let me know things would go smoothly and took his time in talking to me to calm my nerves. He is certainly not like the dentist I had when I was growing up. I recommend him and his staff for their concern and the interest they display in caring for their patients.
K
4 weeks ago
Absolutely Horrible Dentist
My husband Went to this dentist because he thought something was stuck under his gums. They told him he had a chipped tooth and did a little filing on his tooth. He was back in the dentist office within 2 days still in pain and a little bump on his gums. This time they told him he had a cracked tooth. They did not xray him. They decided he needed a Crown. So they prepped his tooth for a crown and put a temporary Crown And he had to wait for the perminent Crown. That temporary Crown fell off within a week or days. He had to go back they glued it back on and it fell off again with in a week or days. His permanent Crown finally came in he goes in and gets it put in and everything is fine for maybe a couple of weeks. And then the Crown falls off one evening he goes back in the very next day after work and they tell him that his tooth was cracked which we knew and that he had an abscess which he had from the first visit and he needed to have his tooth pulled because it was cracked and abscessed. Well actually it was crocked an abscessed the 1st time he went in. they should have pulled his tooth on the 1st or 2nd visit which were within 2 days of each appointment. we've paid $900 for this Crown and a pulled tooth only cost $278. Horrible Dentist!
A
4 weeks ago
I was very pleased with my treatment in your office this week. I love having my teeth cleaned and the repair made by Dr. Michel has already improved my smile. The staff is lovely and I feel right at home. Thank you, Ann Lockhart
B
1 month ago
Dental cleaning
The temp hygienist was very pleasant and informative !
T
1 month ago
Top notch
Always a positive visit. From the time you walk in till you exit.
I
1 month ago
By the sea Janice tree is great I would highly recommended the girls are informative professional and kind the dentiste is is well the educate you on everything that they do appointments are easy to make