By the Sea Dentistry

Dentist

235 Shore Rd.

Somers Point, NJ 08244

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bytheseadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 hours ago
Service excellent from dental technician and secretary.
As usual, my treatment by By the Sea Dentistry was first rate. It was also a relaxing experience.
K
1 day ago
Always a Pleasant Experience
Joe and I had our semiannual cleaning & X-rays today. Didn’t have to wait to get started. I met Angel for the first time and found her professional, thorough and knowledgeable. I enjoyed our conversation. Joe always has a good time talking sports with Dr. Michel. Overall, a great visit!
J
1 week ago
Excellent care
Everyone was kind and considerate. I had a new hygienist, and received an excellent cleaning. I feel that the staff is very sensitive to my needs, and it is a pleasure to be a patient.
J
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience
Probably like most people, going to the dentist is not my first choice when picking something to do. But when it becomes necessary there is no other place I would rather be than at By the Sea.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service.
Staff friendly, efficient, and professional. Always a pleasurable experience,
D
2 weeks ago
Best dentist office ever
This dentist office has the nicest people. There is no waiting, listening to dentist drills. The women who work in the office are very nice. The hygienist is good. Dr. Michel is gentle and he really cares about the patient. On top of all that he is an excellent dentist. I feel no pain from the injection until he finishes. No problems afterwards. Been coming here for 10+ years.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
Our family has been going to By The Sea Dentistry for years. We had a number of dental problems before Dr Michel was our family dentist. Ever since we have been going to By The Sea Dentistry our dental health has been absolutely perfect!
J
2 weeks ago
Great service
N
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff!
Friendly staff and doctor!
M
4 weeks ago
Enjoyed meeting your new hygienist, Angel, she was very gentle and made me feel comfortable.