By the Sea Dentistry

Dentist

235 Shore Rd.

Somers Point, NJ 08244

Open Today By Appointment

bytheseadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Staff is awesome. Dee was very nice and informative. Always great to see the Doc and Rita looks fabulous❤️
R
4 days ago
As always my office visit was done in a professional manner.
A
1 week ago
Excellent care as always
Love your dentistry!!! Clean teeth!!! Beautiful smile!
T
2 weeks ago
Highly qualified professional And met all my needs
You guys are nothing short but of great
L
2 weeks ago
Outstanding
I’ve never liked going to the dentist, but I’m coming to realize that it was largely due to the dentists that I’ve been to in the past. Dr. Michel and his staff were caring, funny, efficient, knowledgeable and just simply exceeded all of my expectations.
T
2 weeks ago
As always ... best service I have been coming here for almost 3yrs
R
2 weeks ago
I've never had a bad experience at ByTheSea Dental office. I'm always made to feel comfortable, well advised and well taken care of. It's always been a pleasant experience.
M
2 weeks ago
Personable and Professional
I have been going to By The Sea Dentistry for years and it is excellent. Dr. Michel and staff are very professional and personable. They are understanding to my needs, explain everything and answer all my questions. I highly recommend it.
S
3 weeks ago
The best dentist around
Had a tooth ache,called dr Michelle's office and took me right away...he did xrays and went over them with me..i drive from williamstown to somers point.have been going to him for at least 15 years.he is the best.
K
3 weeks ago
Not particularly pleased with the new hygienist. The other girls that I have had in past were much more thourough