By the Sea Dentistry

Dentist

235 Shore Rd.

Somers Point, NJ 08244

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bytheseadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Amazing Dental Practice
Thank you Dr. Michel for yet another amazing visit at your practice. Thank you Maureen for the thorough cleaning, but especially for your kindness, your gentle touch and your professional approach. Danielle's patients are in good hands.
T
7 days ago
Awesome
Dr. Michelle is the best! I would recommend him for anyone!
S
1 week ago
Family visit
My two children, ages 3 and 6, and myself all had cleaning appointments. This was my 3 year old sons first dental appointment. Maureen was amazing with them and the appointment was so easy, even while I was having my teeth cleaned. It was obvious they were expecting them and the kids felt very comfortable. It's nice that we have a true family dentist and I don't have to bring them to a separate pediatric office.
K
1 week ago
All around the greatest
No one likes going to the dentist but I do. I actually look forward to going to By the sea dentistry. I feel welcomed and I have a great rapport with the staff.
A
1 week ago
High Quality Service
Everyone here is so nice and thorough! Best dentist office ever!
J
1 week ago
Always a pleasure. Everyone is wonderful!
I was always afraid to have my teeth cleaned. But since I stared coming to your facility, I am not afraid anymore. Very gentle and pain free. Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
Great Dentistry
Always a relaxing experience at By the Sea Dentistry. First time in my life that I look forward to my appointments.
G
2 weeks ago
By the sea is for me!
The staff is very friendly and welcoming! From Becky at the front desk to dentist assistant Danielle. I didn't wait long for my appointment and Dr. Michel is so sweet and won't let you leave until you have a full understanding of what going on! Thanks guys for the first time visit!
L
3 weeks ago
Would recommend any day!
Had a problem with my tooth and they got me in same day and I didn't have to wait when I got there. Then I needed a cleaning and they got me in next day. Great service at front desk, and friendly dental hygienist and dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
Always a Pleasure
Great staff, friendly and professional. Would not hesitate to recommend By The Sea Dentistry.