By the Sea Dentistry

Dentist

235 Shore Rd.

Somers Point, NJ 08244

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bytheseadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
My daughters first trip to the dentist was excellent
My toddler was treated with such patience & kindness at our first visit. They truly understand the anxieties kids experience when trying something new & were so gracious. My daughter was nervous at first but they used several approaches and in the end it was a huge success! She’s running around town with “ princess teeth” now.
J
5 days ago
Excellent and kind
As always, everyone tried to make my visit pleasant. The staff is skilled and very attentive. I never feel that I cannot express my concerns and ask for details.
J
1 week ago
Great
Very nice visit today, thanks!
I
2 weeks ago
The appointment went well. Thank you
K
2 weeks ago
Always there for you
Had a crown fall out this morning (put in by another dentist several years ago). Becky told me to come right over. Didn’t wait 5 minutes when I was called back. Dr. Michel took care of me right away. That’s the kind of service you want when you have a problem.
T
3 weeks ago
Successful filling
Maggie's filling was quick and easy and she liked the treasure box prize.
B
3 weeks ago
The NEW TOOTH FITS
Perfect replacement of an old worn out Cap on a molar. Perfect fit, first time. Great work!
G
3 weeks ago
Always the best...
Beautiful office, professional staff, excellent dentistry. My teeth cleaning appointment was a pleasant experience. I appreciate the screenings also for things I wouldn’t think to ask about. Don’t remember other hygienists checking as thoroughly in past practices. Very satisfied.
A
4 weeks ago
Great dentist! Responsive Lab!
Dr. Michel utilizes a fine lab, Natural Arts in Ocean City, to do his work. Technician Jennifer is kind and caring and a pleasure to deal with.
R
1 month ago
Dr. Michel extracted one of my wisdom teeth. It took a shorter time than I expected. The bleeding was mi imal and at the time is fully under control. The office staff was professional aa usual. This was a good experience. This is the second tooth Dr. Michel has extracted for me. Ralph Sirvent