By the Sea Dentistry

Dentist

235 Shore Rd.

Somers Point, NJ 08244

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bytheseadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Great office
Very professional staff great with kids. They treat everyone great
R
4 days ago
Dental Cleaning
Dental Hygentist,Dentist and the rest of staff were Professional and Courteous
J
7 days ago
Courteous service. Best dentist. Best office staff.
Today's visit was not as satisfactory as usual. The cleaning did not seem to be up to what I have been accustomed. The hygienist was friendly (talked a lot), but do not feel that she was thorough. Everything else was great.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Super impressed with the Free teeth whitening program! Last Dentist estimated almost $500 The staff is very friendly and attentive. Arrived on Time and called Back right after I signed onto your Free WiFi (Thanks for that too!) Samantha carefully explained the process very well. Continually exceeded my expectations! Five Stars 🌟 My familiy And Friends are coming
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff!
Best dentist office I’ve ever been too. Super friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very short wait time. Top quality and reasonably priced service. Definitely recommended!
M
3 weeks ago
Great experience- every time!
M
3 weeks ago
Absolutely competent and enormously caring
I'm glad that you sent this opportunity for review, because I was going to write a note anyway. I have never, in any other dentist's office, or any other professional setting, experienced the kind of excellent and compassionate care that I received. As an emergency walk-in on vacation with a broken tooth, who ended up needing only a brief procedure to hold me until I could see my own dentist to get a crown at home, I might have been give short shrift. But instead I was given excellent care, and charged a minimal amount - almost unheard-of in my experience. Actually, my husband and I decided that if I need care in the future, it might be worth coming to our vacation home just to get it from By the Sea Dentistry.
S
3 weeks ago
Emergency Repair
Called By Sea Denistry due to emergency. Able to get me in and do emergency procedure. Great job!
D
3 weeks ago
Service of the highest quality.
A visit to Dr. Michel is always a great experience. I've had nothing but outstanding professional service at each visit, no matter what my dental needs were.The entire staff is friendly, courteous, gracious, and attentive to my every need. I highly recommend them to anyone seeking top quality dental care.Five stars all the way.
S
4 weeks ago
Wowed again!
Went in for 2 crown replacements and everyone from the receptionist at the front desk, to the dental assistant, the dentist and back again were outstanding. This place makes me feel so comfortable and the are so efficient at what they do. Wish I could rate them higher! Top notch place.