By The Square, LLC

Roofer

White Lake, MI 48383

Open Today 24 Hours

roofingserviceswhitelakemi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Fixed a leaking roof, Thank you!!
First, thank you so very much for all your help. Second very happy with the work we received for my aunt finally someone that will stand behind there work as a guarantee much appreciated. We will refer them and or use again.
Response from By The Square, LLC
thank you very much
T
6 months ago
Always Professional
Came in quickly, had no problem listening and answering any questions, finished without incident. Recommended to several friends. Of the 3 that i told everyone was more than pleased with the results. What more needs to be said?
Response from By The Square, LLC
thank you very much
J
6 months ago
Very Satisfied
Very professional and high quality work. Highly recommend.
Response from By The Square, LLC
thank you
L
6 months ago
Great Service
My experience with this company is positive! They did a wonderful job. They were professional, prompt and productive. I will hire them again, thank you for such a nice job!
Response from By The Square, LLC
thanks
K
6 months ago
Good quality work
Great job done by Steve and his team!
Response from By The Square, LLC
thank you very much
S
6 months ago
Great service!
By the square is very efficient with their work. They have a friendly crew and they get the job done. Would recommend to anyone having issues with their roof
Response from By The Square, LLC
thank you
W
6 months ago
Great company
Great service and work completed as promised. No issues! Highly recommend for your roofing needs.
Response from By The Square, LLC
thank you
B
6 months ago
Great service at a great cost!
Professional, timely and efficient! 10/10 would recommend to anyone!! Their roof repair has my building so dry I need a humidifier!
Response from By The Square, LLC
thank you lol
D
6 months ago
Top notch quality work
They were professional, quick and all around great company. Would recommend this company to anybody who needs a leak free roof.
Response from By The Square, LLC
thank you
J
6 months ago
Great quality work
Response from By The Square, LLC
thank you very much for the work