Byrd Dental Group At North Point

Dentist

4000 North Point Parkway

Suite 500

Alpharetta, GA 30022

Open Today 7:00AM - 1:00PM

alpharettagalocaldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Question of sanitary practice
During my visit, I could tell that the hygienist was examining my teeth and typing on the computer keyboard at the same time. She did not have an assistant. I do not think it is sanitary to type on a keyboard and go directly into a persons mouth. Also, conversations between staff members should be kept to respectful topics in the presence of patience. The staff was discussing drunkenness in front of the patients. I don’t feel this is appropriate. Keep the office atmosphere professional.
J
3 months ago
Not a good first impression
Arrived early to my first appointment (10AM) as instructed to handle paperwork. They did not see me until 10:43 AM. I came for a routine cleaning and exam. Left at noon without having had a cleaning, but just x-rays and a long exam. Bad 1st impression. They spent most of the time saying what they WANTED to do regarding my teeth, but no time asking me what I WANTED. Am I not in charge of my own dental/health care?
A
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been a patient for approximately months. On both of my visits I experienced very professional and thorough services. The front desk is exceptional.
D
5 months ago
Cleaning
Very professional, answered all my questions, doctor was very engaging. Great office
B
7 months ago
Fantastic Dentists and Staff
They made me feel welcome and were incredibly professional, kind and caring. I couldn’t ask for a better experience.
S
7 months ago
Professional and Caring
Everyone is so kind, professional and caring. My family goes to both the Alpharetta and Woodstock locations. Both are great!
T
8 months ago
BEST Dental Office
I went in scared and they eased my fears! Best group of people from the front office, to the hygienist,Liz. And Dr Williamson! I had let 5 years go without seeing the dentist! I was always very faithful about my dental care but lost insurance and let time go by. They took excellent care of me and got me back on track! I LOVE this group and I'm proud to say I've found my new dentist.
C
9 months ago
I am very satisfied with the services provided so far. The entire staff is very knowledgeable and courteous.
S
10 months ago
Always a good experience
I really enjoy the staff at the Northpoint location. They’re always personable and take such a interest in their clients. I’ve never had to wait which is important to me since I go during my lunch hour. The staff is experienced and has always given sound advise for my teeth and gum maintenance. I’ve referred many, many people.
T
11 months ago
Best Decision!!
I am so hapoy with the service provided. They were very flexible with accommodating my appt needs. The staff was friendly and helpful. They explained everything to me and made me comfortable. My last dentist told me about things that were not actually wrong with my daughters teeth and now we have the proper treatment plan for her and myself thanks to Byrd Dental Group