Byrd Dental Group At North Point

Dentist

4000 North Point Parkway

Suite 500

Alpharetta, GA 30022

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

alpharettagalocaldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience
I really enjoy the staff at the Northpoint location. They’re always personable and take such a interest in their clients. I’ve never had to wait which is important to me since I go during my lunch hour. The staff is experienced and has always given sound advise for my teeth and gum maintenance. I’ve referred many, many people.
T
2 months ago
Best Decision!!
I am so hapoy with the service provided. They were very flexible with accommodating my appt needs. The staff was friendly and helpful. They explained everything to me and made me comfortable. My last dentist told me about things that were not actually wrong with my daughters teeth and now we have the proper treatment plan for her and myself thanks to Byrd Dental Group
C
2 months ago
Professional, informative
I went into the dental office nervous because I hadn’t been to the dentist in a while. Everyone made me feel very welcomed and comfortable. They weee very thorough with explaining the process of their work with me, I understood everything that was happening. There wasn’t a wait time which made me very happy. Liz and Lucy were so accommodating and nice. I’ve never had such a good experience in an office before. I will DEFINITELY be sticking with Byrd dental from now on. Thank you all so much!
T
6 months ago
test
test
J
7 months ago
Thank you so much for the services y’all gave me! Nice friendly staff!
P
7 months ago
My white teeth!!!
Always greeted by folks I've know for years. They help me keep my teeth looking great.
F
10 months ago
Excellent Service!!!!
G
11 months ago
My experience
I'm always pleased with the Byrd Dental Clinc in Alpharetta. The upfront staff is friendly and professional. The Dental Assistants are friendly and skilled. The Dentists are knowledgable and trustworthy. I would recommend this dental practice.
D
11 months ago
I won’t trust this dental practice!
They are overcharging for their services and misrepresenting what the insurance covers! The staff is polite and friendly. The recommendations and referrals for future dental work are very suspicious. Overall, please don’t trust this dental practice!
S
12 months ago
Great appointment from the front office to the Dentist!
I had a cleaning today and it went great. I am not a fan of going to the dentist due to a childhood experience. I have been a patient at Byrd Dental for many years and have always had a great cleaning experience.