Byrd Dental Group At North Point

Dentist

4000 North Point Parkway

Suite 500

Alpharetta, GA 30022

Closed Today Closed

alpharettagalocaldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly
The team at Byrd Dental is professional, knowledgeable and friendly. My Dental provider since 2013.
S
1 week ago
Great experience
I have been visiting this dental office for nearly 2 years and have always had a great experience. Staff is pleasant and knowledgeable. Dr Papp is excellent at explaining the procedures and situations. He makes you feel comfortable when you may be nervous. I've never had a problem with waiting too long to be seen. Convenient location. Highly recommend.
B
4 weeks ago
Crown Procedure
Dr. Papp and staff were professional throughout the new-crown procedure and took care to ensure my personal comfort. The procedure was near painless. From beginning to end, everything was highest quality.
K
1 month ago
Very informative, helpful, and overall great experience
I am a new patient at Byrd Family Dentistry and had a great experience at my first visit. Different things were pointed out to me about my teeth/gums that were never mentioned at my old dentist. I now have now worked out a game plan with the Byrd family staff members/physician to have healthier teeth/gums.
B
2 months ago
New patient First visit
Super nice and thorough staff, very thorough, explained everything that is going on, what needs to be done soon and what to expect 10+ yrs down the road. Explained what my insurance plan covers and what my out of pocket costs with be. Best dental group I have been to in 15 years, make them yours as well.
S
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning and molds made for a new partial denture
The gal who cleaned my teeth was very friendly and kept me informed of what she was doing or going to do. It was a very good experience. I got advice on my several year old partial that needs some help so was guided into a decision of getting a 2nd one which will be my primary and the old one is a back up. Glad for their guidance and suggestions.
M
2 months ago
Happy with Byrd Dental Group
Professional staff and friendly environment. High quality service and very knowledgeable. My kids received exceptional care and felt at ease during their appointment. I highly recommend Byrd Dental Group.
D
3 months ago
Fantastic Staff
The staff is warm and empathetic, especially Tricia. I highly recommend Byrd Dental for a thorough exam and pain-free experience.
J
3 months ago
John Torres
Great service. My hygienist was great. I plan to go back in 3 months for a follow up.
R
3 months ago
Very Happy with Byrd Dental
Always great service, great people. Love my hygienist!