Byrd Dental Group At North Point

Dentist

4000 North Point Parkway

Suite 500

Alpharetta, GA 30022

Open Today 7:00AM - 1:00PM

alpharettagalocaldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Thank you so much for the services y’all gave me! Nice friendly staff!
P
1 month ago
My white teeth!!!
Always greeted by folks I've know for years. They help me keep my teeth looking great.
F
3 months ago
Excellent Service!!!!
G
4 months ago
My experience
I'm always pleased with the Byrd Dental Clinc in Alpharetta. The upfront staff is friendly and professional. The Dental Assistants are friendly and skilled. The Dentists are knowledgable and trustworthy. I would recommend this dental practice.
D
5 months ago
I won’t trust this dental practice!
They are overcharging for their services and misrepresenting what the insurance covers! The staff is polite and friendly. The recommendations and referrals for future dental work are very suspicious. Overall, please don’t trust this dental practice!
S
6 months ago
Great appointment from the front office to the Dentist!
I had a cleaning today and it went great. I am not a fan of going to the dentist due to a childhood experience. I have been a patient at Byrd Dental for many years and have always had a great cleaning experience.
M
6 months ago
Incorrect charges and cramming
I have been incorrectly charged at this dentist several times and with great consistency. Have also received resistance when trying to get it resolved.
M
6 months ago
Great service
Since moving to ALPHARETTA almost 2 years ago both my husband and I have both been VERY pleased with our experience with Byrd Dental. The entire staff is very friendly and professional. Each procedure is explained in detail and we feel comfortable asking questions.
A
6 months ago
Consistently on time, friendly and professional.
S
7 months ago
Great experience – every visit
I have been going to Byrd dental in Alpharetta now for two years. I have had routine cleanings and fillings/crown work. The office staff is easy to work with. The hygienists and dentist have always taken time to talk to me about proper home teeth and gum maintenance (or a procedure if I need it). So often, I get rushed through my appointment so that the office can just see another patient. I do appreciate the personalized attention and thorough explanations. It is apparent to me that this staff loves what they do. I have recommended Byrd to many coworkers who now use their services as well. I certainly give this practice a high recommendation!