Byrd Dental Group At North Point

Dentist

4000 North Point Parkway

Suite 500

Alpharetta, GA 30022

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

alpharettagalocaldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Cleaning
Very professional, answered all my questions, doctor was very engaging. Great office
B
3 months ago
Fantastic Dentists and Staff
They made me feel welcome and were incredibly professional, kind and caring. I couldn’t ask for a better experience.
S
3 months ago
Professional and Caring
Everyone is so kind, professional and caring. My family goes to both the Alpharetta and Woodstock locations. Both are great!
T
4 months ago
BEST Dental Office
I went in scared and they eased my fears! Best group of people from the front office, to the hygienist,Liz. And Dr Williamson! I had let 5 years go without seeing the dentist! I was always very faithful about my dental care but lost insurance and let time go by. They took excellent care of me and got me back on track! I LOVE this group and I'm proud to say I've found my new dentist.
C
5 months ago
I am very satisfied with the services provided so far. The entire staff is very knowledgeable and courteous.
S
6 months ago
Always a good experience
I really enjoy the staff at the Northpoint location. They’re always personable and take such a interest in their clients. I’ve never had to wait which is important to me since I go during my lunch hour. The staff is experienced and has always given sound advise for my teeth and gum maintenance. I’ve referred many, many people.
T
8 months ago
Best Decision!!
I am so hapoy with the service provided. They were very flexible with accommodating my appt needs. The staff was friendly and helpful. They explained everything to me and made me comfortable. My last dentist told me about things that were not actually wrong with my daughters teeth and now we have the proper treatment plan for her and myself thanks to Byrd Dental Group
C
8 months ago
Professional, informative
I went into the dental office nervous because I hadn’t been to the dentist in a while. Everyone made me feel very welcomed and comfortable. They weee very thorough with explaining the process of their work with me, I understood everything that was happening. There wasn’t a wait time which made me very happy. Liz and Lucy were so accommodating and nice. I’ve never had such a good experience in an office before. I will DEFINITELY be sticking with Byrd dental from now on. Thank you all so much!
T
11 months ago
test
test
J
1 year ago
Thank you so much for the services y’all gave me! Nice friendly staff!