Byrd Dental Group At North Point

Dentist

4000 North Point Parkway

Suite 500

Alpharetta, GA 30022

Closed Today Closed

alpharettagalocaldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly
I received a cleaning and check up from Dr. Williamson. Both services were outstanding. Very friendly and professional.
V
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been coming to this office in Alpharetta for many, many years. The amazing dental hygienist there (Trish) is outstanding. Dr. Papp has left but another wonderful dentist, Dr. Williamson is great too. I have had a few crowns replaced - the staff is friendly and professional. I have never felt any pain (I needed lots of novocaine) during my procedures. They staff there made me feel at ease and answered any questions I had in advance. I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a new dental office.
H
1 month ago
My experience was very good. Everyone was very friendly and very professional I would recommend anyone to choose Byrd Dental for there Dental needs. Thank you!
T
1 month ago
Great Team & Experience
Like most people, I have never been a big fan of going to the dentist. In fact, I've actively avoided the dentist for years so you can understand what horrors were going through my mind why I made my first appointment. The team at Byrd Dental Group flipped the script. They were super welcoming, helpful, informative, and positive. Every member of the team took the time to explain what they were doing and, more importantly, why. It was a great experience, I'd recommend them to anyone.
H
3 months ago
Wonderful Caring staff!
Came in for a second opinion and boy I’m glad! The staff was great a making me feeling welcome and comfortable . They did a great job making a plan for my treatment. They are trust worthy and made me feel safe in their care. Looking forward to my future visits and that’s says a lot coming from someone who fears the dentist!
H
3 months ago
So happy with my new dentist!🙌🏻
He could not avoid the shots, and they were mandatory, for my fillings. That was the only negative part. My fillings need to be smoothed out still, but I will be back next week anyway. Many thanks!
D
5 months ago
Scam Artists - RUN!!
Please RUN! The biggest scam artist. They are all about getting as much money as they can. I have Aetna DMO, nothing is ever covered. I even had my insurance call them directly and they gave my agent the run around and didn't call back. You will always need the highest treatment and pay the most for mediocre performance. Run as fast as you can!!! Never again! Lots of bogus charges for service you don't need!!!
R
6 months ago
Mixed feelings
On the one hand, everyone has been professional, friendly, and most of all GENTLE to a very nervous patient. On the other hand, the pricing seems extremely high. Today's appointment was completed promptly and mostly painlessly by one of the nursing staff. I appreciated that Dr. Mehraban stepped out of the procedure he was doing to speak to me on my way out and check to make sure that my recovery from oral surgery had been smooth. He did such a great job with my extractions last month that I only needed to take painkillers for the first day after surgery.
L
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The team at Byrd Dental is professional, knowledgeable and friendly. My Dental provider since 2013.
S
6 months ago
Great experience
I have been visiting this dental office for nearly 2 years and have always had a great experience. Staff is pleasant and knowledgeable. Dr Papp is excellent at explaining the procedures and situations. He makes you feel comfortable when you may be nervous. I've never had a problem with waiting too long to be seen. Convenient location. Highly recommend.