Byrd Dental Group

Dentist

6740 Douglas Boulevard

Suite A

Douglasville, GA 30135

Open Today By Appointment

douglasvilledentalservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Always professional and welcoming! Clean office, comfortable service and awesome staff!
G
5 days ago
This dentist office is the best. Every one is really polite at this office
T
2 weeks ago
Love this dentist office
I had an appointment with Tammy and she is professional, and the best dentist hygienist I ever had. Thanks Tammy
G
3 weeks ago
The best service I have gotten
The whole staff was caring and understanding. Went for a exam, dentist found a cracked front tooth. Instead of making me wait he was able to start the procedure today. A Big Thank . Will highly recommend your office to friends and family. The whole staff is the greatest
H
1 month ago
Outstanding dentistry!
I have had several crowns from other dental offices. The work that was done at this office was far and away the best experience I have ever had. The numbing was excellent, the dentist and assistant were knowledgeable and professional. Best dentist I have ever been to.
T
1 month ago
Very Professional, Got Me In On Time
J
1 month ago
Strictly Professionalism and High quality Servs.
Met with orthodontist and he was so humble, patient, knowledgeable and polite. Although the services discussed was a bit more than i anticipated, he seems to really know his work. I definitely will return to the office. The wait tome is super minimal and the staff are very polite and caring. Good kob team. Janies W.
K
1 month ago
Kind and friendly
Today was my first visit, everyone front the front desk to the Dr. was amazing! What a great friendly staff.
J
2 months ago
Strictly Professionalism
I would highly recommend this team. The ease of appointment, the friendly greetings by the front desk personnel, the short wait time and care that the entire treatment staff showed was simply phenomenal. I like the state of the art newest technology used for my x-rays. The dentist was super polite, caring, understanding and knowledgeable. They explained treatment plan in-depth and i believe they give the best referrals and recommendations. Any doc office i walked in and the place smells and look clean i sense some amount of care. Thank you for making my daughter and I want to come back to see you. God bless you all. I recommend everyone reading to go. You will not be disappointed.
J
2 months ago
Strictly Professionalism
I would highly recommend this team. The ease of appointment, the friendly greetings by the front desk personnel, the short wait time and care that the entire treatment staff showed was simply phenomenal. I like the state of the art newest technology used for my x-rays. The dentist was super polite, caring, understanding and knowledgeable. They explained treatment plan in-depth and i believe they give the best referrals and recommendations. Any doc office i walked in and the place smells and look clean i sense some amount of care. Thank you for making my daughter and I want to come back to see you. God bless you all. I recommend everyone reading to go. You will not be disappointed.