Byrd Dental Group

Dentist

6740 Douglas Boulevard

Suite A

Douglasville, GA 30135

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

douglasvilledentalservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 months ago
Dishonest for profit
They have been my dental care provider for several years. But, Dr. Williamson is not there anymore. I went for sore gums. They told me I needed $5100 worth of things done, not including an extraction and an implant. I went to another dentist and they told me that I don’t need a $2100 deep cleaning, but only a $90 regular cleaning. In addition, I don’t need 4 crowns, I only need 2. Also, I don’t need a tooth extracted and an implant. The tooth is fine. And the cavity isn’t $350 to fill, but only $175. Huge difference. I saved a substantial amount of money going to a dentist who doesn’t even accept my insurance! I would not go to Byrd Dental. One other thing... one woman there asked me if I was interested in braces, even though the dentist didn’t say I had a need for them. They were just trying to sell me something. When I told the woman that’s I didn’t need braces, she said “I had to ask.” Apparently, there is some salesmanship going on there.
J
2 months ago
World Class Service & Professionalism.
High recommendable dental establishment. I recieved world class professionalism throroughout my entire experience. Since my visit I've only championed this establishment whenever someone ask if I know of/about a great dental establishment.
S
2 months ago
Dental visit! Always a pleasure
Dr Bevins and dental team super friendly. Very professional and pleasant to deal with. And I've got a a dental phobia... But they were very welcoming. Providing a plan that will enhance my smile and health! I highly recommend this office!
R
3 months ago
They were very courteous and kind. They dentist and helper were extremely qualified and professional. I really appreciate them getting me in on short notice also.
D
3 months ago
My experience today at Byrd Dental Group was pleasant. It was also timely. I appreciate that very much. Thank you.
B
3 months ago
Bad Customer Service
Made my appointment for 10:40 am but didnt get seen until 11:20 am. Very unprofessional when it comes to accurate information given to the patient about procedure out of pocket cost. I got 2 different estimates charges from 2 different people which made me feel like Byrd dental lacked trust and integrity. They also showed me that they have no consideration for your time but if you fail to make a appointment your threatned with a 50.00 fine . Save you some time and dont go here if your looking for great customer service honesty and integrity which Byrd Dental lacks all 3.
K
4 months ago
Always professional and welcoming! Clean office, comfortable service and awesome staff!
G
4 months ago
This dentist office is the best. Every one is really polite at this office
T
4 months ago
Love this dentist office
I had an appointment with Tammy and she is professional, and the best dentist hygienist I ever had. Thanks Tammy
G
5 months ago
The best service I have gotten
The whole staff was caring and understanding. Went for a exam, dentist found a cracked front tooth. Instead of making me wait he was able to start the procedure today. A Big Thank . Will highly recommend your office to friends and family. The whole staff is the greatest