Byrd Dental Group

Dentist

6740 Douglas Boulevard

Suite A

Douglasville, GA 30135

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

douglasvilledentalservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
High quality service and very, very professional
The Doctor in the Douglasville office is outstanding and I have never known a dentist so knowledgeable of his field and explain everything that is taking place. The Douglasville office has had so many doctors but they saved the best for last. What away to go!!!!! and the doctor's assistant, Monica, was Just as outstanding, what a wonderful team!!!!
M
1 month ago
Very pleased with the professionalism, knowledge and how the staff took their time to explain in detail on services I need to help improve my denial care.
Although this was just my first visit; I felt very comfortable talking to Dr. Bivins about my situation and was very pleased with the options he explained to correct the problem. I am looking forward to my next appointment. Great Staff!
J
1 month ago
Wonderful
I am so happy with the care I have received at this practice. All of the staff are so kind and professional. Dr. Bivins is amazing. Great service.
S
2 months ago
Still great service
Once again, the office personnel was outstanding. I absolutely loved the Orthodontist as well. My only complaint was that I asked to not have the irrigation cleaning, but that is what was done and I had to pay for it. I would have very much liked for that not to have happened. Otherwise, everyone was super friendly and the experience was a good one.
L
2 months ago
Qualty Service and Professionalism
It was a quick visit today to see if the antibiotics were working and YAY. they were! It was a quick in and out of the office today.
R
2 months ago
High quality service and professionalism
I always enjoy my visits at Bryd dental. The staft makes you feel like a member of their family. I have been to several other dental practices and just was not pleased with the end results. Bryd dental takes the cake with the quality of work that they do and the way they treat their clients. Thanks for making me apart of your family. I always leave with a hug from my tech, a smile on my face and a very clean mouth.
C
2 months ago
Very professional group. Everyone is courteous and friendly. I am very pleased with the service that I receive with each appointment.
M
2 months ago
Friendly and Confident
I always enjoy the dentist! Okay, not all the procedures, but that's usually because of my shortcomings in dental hygiene. Everyone at Byrd and Associates treats me with respect (they still call me "Mr.") and make my visits pleasant. They let me know where I need to focus my efforts. I believe they genuinely care about me and that means showing where I can improve.
L
3 months ago
Love the “service”. Thank you!
P
3 months ago
They are very professional and so friendly. They act like they love their job and love people.