Byrd Dental Group

Dentist

6740 Douglas Boulevard

Suite A

Douglasville, GA 30135

Open Today By Appointment

douglasvilledentalservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
professional with excellent service
from the front office Dr. Williamson, hygienist, dentist assistance,....everyone was extremely helpful, polite and very professional. I would recommend family and friends to the practice .
M
1 month ago
Took the Time to explain why
The Dentist and hygienist took the time to explain the treatment that they recommended and why it was necessary. I felt very confident that they new their stuff.
L
2 months ago
Excellent
Dr Williamson & Tammy did a thorough exam, listened to my concerns, then offered me common sense plans. Thank you
K
2 months ago
I saw Dr Williamson, the Dentist first. I had many concerns about a complex problem I'm having with my teeth. After a lengthy discussion with him I understood the problems much more clearly and felt confident about making the right decision to proceed. Then I saw the Periodontist. He was so very professional yet very friendly. His manner in explaining procedures to be done was excellent. Dr. Miraband is a true professional and I have enormous confidence in him. I cannot forget to mention the excellent staff at Byrd Dental. From the Office Mgr Sheila to the receptionist Blair including the hygienist Tammy. I've been going there for 10 years and they all feel like family.
K
2 months ago
I saw Dr Williamson, the Dentist first. I had many concerns about a complex problem I'm having with my teeth. After a lengthy discussion with him I understood the problems much more clearly and felt confident about making the right decision to proceed. Then I saw the Periodontist. He was so very professional yet very friendly. His manner in explaining procedures to be done was excellent. Dr. Miraband is a true professional and I have enormous confidence in him. I cannot forget to mention the excellent staff at Byrd Dental. From the Office Mgr Sheila to the receptionist Blair including the hygienist Tammy. I've been going there for 10 years and they all feel like family.
R
3 months ago
The staff was very friendly
Having a friendly staff was the first thing that stood out to me. The cost is reasonable, this is next, I might be able to live a normal life If I continue to return. This is not sarcasm, I have avoided dentist in the past because of the cost. This could be deadly and the staff realize this, and do not price gouge. Professionalism is a given, even in the face of technical difficulties beyond their control (computer problems). They will do what it takes to get the job done. I have yet to see the pain level, but I expect it to be low, given the kindness of the staff.
R
3 months ago
Professional and Very Friendly
I love coming to the dentist. I don't know of many people that can say that. The people that work there are wonderful and very pleasant. They make feel like I am home.
R
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly.
Everyone was very nice. Dr. Williamson wasn't in so I had to see Dr. Papp from their North Point Office but he was very nice, professional, thorough, and explained things to me and answered all my questions. He removed the decay from my tooth and I had to have a temporary crown put on until the permanent one comes in. Faydra and Dara were also both very nice and helpful as well as the people in front of the office, Courtney and Shelia. At my request, they even called in my prescription for me. They were very good at putting me at ease.
W
4 months ago
Thumbs up to Dr. Williamson and his assistant. Dr. Williamson went way out of his way to help me with something l desperately wanted to try. You can't even imagine my gratitude. Plus, you and your assistant were very gentle. Thank you, Annice Caldwell (Wanda)
R
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Everyone at the office including the doctor and the staff were very nice and seemed very professional and also seemed to know what they were talking about. The dentist was especially thorough in explaining things to me.