Byrd Dental Group

Dentist

6740 Douglas Boulevard

Suite A

Douglasville, GA 30135

Open Today By Appointment

douglasvilledentalservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Excellent Patient Service
As I have come to expect from Byrd Dental group they once again provided impeccable patient service. They were attentive, understanding and not overly critical as some dental offices can be. There work areas were spotless and my hygenist remembered me after a year long hiatus. Completely recommend using Byrd Dental.
T
2 months ago
Very Friendly and professional
Very Satisfied, staff did a great job
J
4 months ago
VERY GOOD
D
6 months ago
Comforting Experience
I had been very apprehensive about the periodontal surgery and had postponed it a couple of times. However, I found Dr. M and his assistants to be very professional and efficient. Dr. M is to be complemented on his tender and caring bedside manner and he smelled nice too! All of these things helped me to relax and get through the procedure with no issues.
C
7 months ago
professional with excellent service
from the front office Dr. Williamson, hygienist, dentist assistance,....everyone was extremely helpful, polite and very professional. I would recommend family and friends to the practice .
M
7 months ago
Took the Time to explain why
The Dentist and hygienist took the time to explain the treatment that they recommended and why it was necessary. I felt very confident that they new their stuff.
L
8 months ago
Excellent
Dr Williamson & Tammy did a thorough exam, listened to my concerns, then offered me common sense plans. Thank you
K
8 months ago
I saw Dr Williamson, the Dentist first. I had many concerns about a complex problem I'm having with my teeth. After a lengthy discussion with him I understood the problems much more clearly and felt confident about making the right decision to proceed. Then I saw the Periodontist. He was so very professional yet very friendly. His manner in explaining procedures to be done was excellent. Dr. Miraband is a true professional and I have enormous confidence in him. I cannot forget to mention the excellent staff at Byrd Dental. From the Office Mgr Sheila to the receptionist Blair including the hygienist Tammy. I've been going there for 10 years and they all feel like family.
K
8 months ago
I saw Dr Williamson, the Dentist first. I had many concerns about a complex problem I'm having with my teeth. After a lengthy discussion with him I understood the problems much more clearly and felt confident about making the right decision to proceed. Then I saw the Periodontist. He was so very professional yet very friendly. His manner in explaining procedures to be done was excellent. Dr. Miraband is a true professional and I have enormous confidence in him. I cannot forget to mention the excellent staff at Byrd Dental. From the Office Mgr Sheila to the receptionist Blair including the hygienist Tammy. I've been going there for 10 years and they all feel like family.
R
9 months ago
The staff was very friendly
Having a friendly staff was the first thing that stood out to me. The cost is reasonable, this is next, I might be able to live a normal life If I continue to return. This is not sarcasm, I have avoided dentist in the past because of the cost. This could be deadly and the staff realize this, and do not price gouge. Professionalism is a given, even in the face of technical difficulties beyond their control (computer problems). They will do what it takes to get the job done. I have yet to see the pain level, but I expect it to be low, given the kindness of the staff.