Byrd Dental Group

Dentist

6740 Douglas Boulevard

Suite A

Douglasville, GA 30135

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

douglasvilledentalservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Excellent patient service
They were attentive and very understanding, friendly and also very respectful.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent In All Aspects!
Byrd Dental Group has been my dental health provider for 10 years now and I've been quite pleased with all aspects of my care. During this time, I've undergone many procedures including cleanings, extractions and placement of crowns. From the quality of care to the friendliness of staff, punctuality of appointment times and cleanliness of the office...this place is excellent. I highly recommend Byrd Dental Group.
J
2 months ago
Excellent professional service as always A
I went in no insurance card even FORGOT What company it was with! They helped me find it. I had gone in for just a cleaning and X-rays. I had a chipped front tooth, I ended up with 3 badly needed crowns AND clean teeth same day! Although I know they skipped lunch no one seems stressed or mad at me. All dental assistants are well trained and kind. I will recommend Byrd Dental Group in Douglasville!!
J
2 months ago
Scheduling ease and good service
I had a 7AM appointment to get my teeth cleaned. When I got to work my coworker was amazed that I could schedule an appointment that early stating that his dentist is "9 to 5" and your scheduled visits are at his convenience. The staff are always attentive, professional, and helpful.
R
3 months ago
Excellent Patient Service
As I have come to expect from Byrd Dental group they once again provided impeccable patient service. They were attentive, understanding and not overly critical as some dental offices can be. There work areas were spotless and my hygenist remembered me after a year long hiatus. Completely recommend using Byrd Dental.
T
5 months ago
Very Friendly and professional
Very Satisfied, staff did a great job
J
7 months ago
VERY GOOD
D
9 months ago
Comforting Experience
I had been very apprehensive about the periodontal surgery and had postponed it a couple of times. However, I found Dr. M and his assistants to be very professional and efficient. Dr. M is to be complemented on his tender and caring bedside manner and he smelled nice too! All of these things helped me to relax and get through the procedure with no issues.
C
10 months ago
professional with excellent service
from the front office Dr. Williamson, hygienist, dentist assistance,....everyone was extremely helpful, polite and very professional. I would recommend family and friends to the practice .
M
10 months ago
Took the Time to explain why
The Dentist and hygienist took the time to explain the treatment that they recommended and why it was necessary. I felt very confident that they new their stuff.