Byrd Dental Group

Dentist

6740 Douglas Boulevard

Suite A

Douglasville, GA 30135

Open Today By Appointment

douglasvilledentalservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
First time visit
We really enjoyed our first visit at Byrd Dental Group. We have been with another provider for years and the difference in the experience was remarkable. We got back quickly, taken care of quickly with next scheduled visits coming up soon. Before when trying to get for a simple cleaning, the appointments were 8 months out. Not to mention the half an hour to an hour wait in the waiting room every time. We are very happy with our new dental office!
E
2 months ago
Everyone was very professional and helpful
The staff is very caring and they provide professional service.
L
2 months ago
Great customer service initial visit cleaning great group of people
I
3 months ago
Qualty service and Professionalism
Today, I had a visit, but I was not on the books. I did have my text that showed that I had an appointment and they worked me in. Don't know what happened with the glitch, but thank goodness they use the technology available to notify you of appointments. Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do, but the staff definitely are professional and caring. I would recommend them.
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
This is the best dentist office I’ve ever been to. The staff is very professional and friendly.
C
4 months ago
Best Experience
Laurie was amazing!!!!! She made everything so comfortable for me and tailored my teeth cleaning to my needs. Normally I stress about going to the dentist but she took that anxiety away. This was my first time using Byrd Dental Group and everything was great. Thank you guys again and continue to remain professional because it goes a long way.
C
4 months ago
Great service
The dentist and staff were very helpful and concerned with my issue I wasn't pressured and everyone was very friendly and though I was unable to have the needed procedure done today, I was given prescriptions to treat infection and pain until I can have the procedure done later this week.
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I feel so fortunate to have found this dentist office. The staff was just amazing.
S
4 months ago
Fast friendly service
This was my second appointment. I was in and out in no time, with my pearly whites shining!
A
6 months ago
Dr. Bivins made me feel so comfortable about my tooth ache
I called many different dental office because of severe tooth pain and the clinic was able to see me next day. The front office staff all the way to the dentist were all super friendly.