Byrd Dental Group

Dentist

6740 Douglas Boulevard

Suite A

Douglasville, GA 30135

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

douglasvilledentalservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
11 months ago
Qualty Service and Professionalism
It was a quick visit today to see if the antibiotics were working and YAY. they were! It was a quick in and out of the office today.
R
11 months ago
High quality service and professionalism
I always enjoy my visits at Bryd dental. The staft makes you feel like a member of their family. I have been to several other dental practices and just was not pleased with the end results. Bryd dental takes the cake with the quality of work that they do and the way they treat their clients. Thanks for making me apart of your family. I always leave with a hug from my tech, a smile on my face and a very clean mouth.
C
11 months ago
Very professional group. Everyone is courteous and friendly. I am very pleased with the service that I receive with each appointment.
M
11 months ago
Friendly and Confident
I always enjoy the dentist! Okay, not all the procedures, but that's usually because of my shortcomings in dental hygiene. Everyone at Byrd and Associates treats me with respect (they still call me "Mr.") and make my visits pleasant. They let me know where I need to focus my efforts. I believe they genuinely care about me and that means showing where I can improve.
L
12 months ago
Love the “service”. Thank you!
P
1 year ago
They are very professional and so friendly. They act like they love their job and love people.
S
1 year ago
Fabulous experience
Very professional team and no long waits. Would certainly recommend!
S
1 year ago
First time visit
We really enjoyed our first visit at Byrd Dental Group. We have been with another provider for years and the difference in the experience was remarkable. We got back quickly, taken care of quickly with next scheduled visits coming up soon. Before when trying to get for a simple cleaning, the appointments were 8 months out. Not to mention the half an hour to an hour wait in the waiting room every time. We are very happy with our new dental office!
E
1 year ago
Everyone was very professional and helpful
The staff is very caring and they provide professional service.
L
1 year ago
Great customer service initial visit cleaning great group of people