Byrd Dental Group

Dentist

6740 Douglas Boulevard

Suite A

Douglasville, GA 30135

Open Today By Appointment

douglasvilledentalservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
12 months ago
They were very courteous and kind. They dentist and helper were extremely qualified and professional. I really appreciate them getting me in on short notice also.
D
12 months ago
My experience today at Byrd Dental Group was pleasant. It was also timely. I appreciate that very much. Thank you.
B
1 year ago
Bad Customer Service
Made my appointment for 10:40 am but didnt get seen until 11:20 am. Very unprofessional when it comes to accurate information given to the patient about procedure out of pocket cost. I got 2 different estimates charges from 2 different people which made me feel like Byrd dental lacked trust and integrity. They also showed me that they have no consideration for your time but if you fail to make a appointment your threatned with a 50.00 fine . Save you some time and dont go here if your looking for great customer service honesty and integrity which Byrd Dental lacks all 3.
K
1 year ago
Always professional and welcoming! Clean office, comfortable service and awesome staff!
G
1 year ago
This dentist office is the best. Every one is really polite at this office
T
1 year ago
Love this dentist office
I had an appointment with Tammy and she is professional, and the best dentist hygienist I ever had. Thanks Tammy
G
1 year ago
The best service I have gotten
The whole staff was caring and understanding. Went for a exam, dentist found a cracked front tooth. Instead of making me wait he was able to start the procedure today. A Big Thank . Will highly recommend your office to friends and family. The whole staff is the greatest
H
1 year ago
Outstanding dentistry!
I have had several crowns from other dental offices. The work that was done at this office was far and away the best experience I have ever had. The numbing was excellent, the dentist and assistant were knowledgeable and professional. Best dentist I have ever been to.
T
1 year ago
Very Professional, Got Me In On Time
J
1 year ago
Strictly Professionalism and High quality Servs.
Met with orthodontist and he was so humble, patient, knowledgeable and polite. Although the services discussed was a bit more than i anticipated, he seems to really know his work. I definitely will return to the office. The wait tome is super minimal and the staff are very polite and caring. Good kob team. Janies W.