Byrd Dental Group

Dentist

6740 Douglas Boulevard

Suite A

Douglasville, GA 30135

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

douglasvilledentalservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 years ago
I am very pleased with the work done on my teeth and feel I am finially getting my teeth/gums back in good order. Kudos
K
8 years ago
I always have a lovely experience. My dental hygenist Tammy Lovins is the best! tammy always makes me feel welcome and comfortable. the rest of the team are always very kind as well.
Q
8 years ago
Very personal and comforting but most of all trusting. Their staff was so pleasant.
S
8 years ago
Not having been to a Dentist in a long time, I found everyone to be very Professional and cordial. The service was excellent
A
8 years ago
I always enjoy my visits to Dr. Byrd's Douglasville office. The staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and understanding. Keep up the good work!!!
T
8 years ago
Just wondering why they keep recommending the highest services. I want a cleaning and they wouldnt give b/c they are pushing the scaling which is $1500. Low and behold my teeth look pretty good. I take care of them but everytime I go in they recommedn at least $2000 in dental work. I like the work they do but I am going to have to find another dental solution, they are geared for the elite and rich.
D
8 years ago
The staff and Doctor were very personable and helpful. I have not had a procedure done as yet, so I can not rate that area.
J
8 years ago
The staff is always friendly. THey gave me real good advice about my jaw. Best Dentist and hygenist I ever had.
D
8 years ago
Dr. Williams is the BEST dentist who has ever treated me. He and his staff are kind and attentive to all of your needs. They do everything possible to make you feel calm and secure in their care. I highly, highly recomend Dr. Williams to everyone! I'm the type of person who has always been afraid to go to the dentist office, but these guys make you want to come back. They are truley A+ in every way.
S
8 years ago
I was in a very bad way.Got an apointment instantly.Staff was very profestional.Was in no pain durring extraction. Ajusted pain meds.for post op.and was and still am very sadisfied.Thank you very much. (P.S All american staff)unbeliveable!