Byrd Dental Group

Dentist

6740 Douglas Boulevard

Suite A

Douglasville, GA 30135

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

douglasvilledentalservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
8 years ago
Thanks,for the great service See ya in 3 mts.
M
8 years ago
Always a great experience! The office girls are very sweet and so is the dental hygienist.
A
8 years ago
The staff was wonderful and answered every question before i could ask. I was very nervous about getting two wisdom teeth removed but everyone at the office eased my nerves by being so polite and professional.
J
8 years ago
Had a great experienced, staff really knowledgable of benefits and become familiar with clients
M
8 years ago
came to get a cleaning. Didn't happen. was told alot of other expensive things needed to be done before a cleaning.Can't a person just get a cleaning without being upsold on other procedures.
J
8 years ago
I was so glad that I chose your group. Everyone was so nice and made you feel relaxed. I liked that you were not pressured with the services you needed or payments. You were given choices. I have already told my son about your group. I look forward to remaining a customer.
P
8 years ago
Great visit, as always. Staff was friendly. Consultation went very well. I receive all the information I needed to make a sound decision regarding future dental work. Pros and cons of desired procedure were adequately addressed.
S
8 years ago
When I called about my situation. They immediately fit me into their schedule very same day. I was in so much pain. Dr. Williamson discussed all the options with me... He is the sweetest Dentist! Thank you.