Byrd Dental Group

Dentist

6740 Douglas Boulevard

Suite A

Douglasville, GA 30135

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

douglasvilledentalservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Strictly Professionalism
I would highly recommend this team. The ease of appointment, the friendly greetings by the front desk personnel, the short wait time and care that the entire treatment staff showed was simply phenomenal. I like the state of the art newest technology used for my x-rays. The dentist was super polite, caring, understanding and knowledgeable. They explained treatment plan in-depth and i believe they give the best referrals and recommendations. Any doc office i walked in and the place smells and look clean i sense some amount of care. Thank you for making my daughter and I want to come back to see you. God bless you all. I recommend everyone reading to go. You will not be disappointed.
G
1 year ago
An uncomfortable fitting
Up until this last visit, I would have given Byrd Dental an easy 5. On my last visit,I was very disappointed with my he work. I came to pick up a Partial. The fit was horrible,even though I was expressed this to the Dentist and staff, I was sent home with this ill fitting denture work. Secondly. the Dental Assistant made 2 bridges. For the first time, the dentist did not inspect her work. She spent a lot of time trying to perfect her work, but in the end lhe tooth is uneven and unpolished. I’m unfortunately thinking of finding another Demtist Office.
H
1 year ago
Awesome experience!
I have been looking for a good, HONEST dentist for a long time. I came here hoping i could find that. I was pleasantly surprised. The staff was excellent. The receptionist was so nice and accomodating. The Dental hygienist was so sweet. The dentist was honest and efficient. This place is a God send! I will be coming back and I will tell all of my friends about this great office.
C
1 year ago
Cleaning and dental exam
Byrd Dental Group in Douglasville is doing an amazing job. The office staff, especially Tammy, is professional, kind, and so good at cleaning teeth! Sheila, and everyone in the office work together to make the visit a great experience for their patients...from the cleanliness of the office, their attentive faces, and words of encouragement. I appreciate the services you provide!
J
1 year ago
The friendliest dental office west of atlanta!
It’s always a pleasure dealing with the wonderful staff here. The doctor is super professional, and always makes you’re comfort a top priority. Always recommend this office to friends and family. Definitely someone you can trust!
B
1 year ago
I had a cleaning & x-rays today. Everyone there was very nice (as always). I was comfortable; teeth a little touchy (I have receding gums) but the hygienist understood & was very gentle. Great assortment of magazines to prowl through in the lobby too : )
H
1 year ago
Outstanding service
The dental assistant/hygienist was excellent at explaining what she was doing as she was doing it. The dentist was polite and had a great bedside manner.
S
1 year ago
excellent in all areas
G
1 year ago
Highly professional
I had a great experience.I was put at ease,very pleased with how they handled my nervousness.
C
1 year ago
Excellent patient service
They were attentive and very understanding, friendly and also very respectful.