Byrd Dental Group

Dentist

2035 Towne Lake Pkwy

Suite 130

Woodstock, GA 30189

Closed Today Closed

woodstockgadentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Great practice
I've been going here for about 10 years and it's a great practice. Highly recommend it. Friendly, professional, and trustworthy!
P
3 weeks ago
Tooth extraction
My experience was exceptionally good! The staff was quite accomadating! Kind an courteous! Dr Mehraban was excellent with my procedures n explained it thoroughly! Very impressed with today's experience! Thank u
P
1 month ago
The experience was absolutely excellent. From Check-In (greeting), Prep (hygienic assistant), Cleaning (Leah), and finally Oral Exam (Dr. Harris). Personnel make a Practice, and my grade for the pleasantness of interactions, and service provided is A+
P
2 months ago
Extremely happy. Very pleasant. Very professional. All I could hope for n More. Thank you
S
2 months ago
Cleaning
Crystal always goes above and beyond.
K
2 months ago
This was my first visit very pleased with dr Byrd and entire staff. Did not try to sell extras. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for new dentist.
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I was a little nervous going to a different dentist after my dentist Dr. Corinne Walker retired and the Byrd Group took it over. My experience and first impressions with this group of Drs. went well. Dr. Byrd was careful to explain everything to us about any necessary procedures. I will be going back to continue with them for their customer service and commitment to excellent care. Another plus is that the group has different types of dental specialists working together to serve their patience. They all have the same friendly, treat you like family feel.
A
2 months ago
Very friendly.
K
3 months ago
Office and Staff perform well.
So far, it has been good.
S
3 months ago
Kind and joyful staff providing excellent care
I can't say enough about the level of service and care they provide. Friendly and sweet staff that are always a pleasure.