Byrd Dental Group

Dentist

2035 Towne Lake Pkwy

Suite 130

Woodstock, GA 30189

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

woodstockgadentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very thorough and meticulous.
I had a front crown done and I was very nervous about the color, fit and appearance of it. It looks great, no one would ever know it was a crown. A lot of time and care was taken to ensure not only of the color and size! But that it fit perfectly. So pleased!
J
2 weeks ago
Great service as usual
Lari did a great job cleaning my teeth today. Professional, friendly, and thorough. Everyone in this office has been awesome!!! I've had cleanings, crowns, and an implant accomplished here and have to say, this is the best dentist office I've encountered over my 64 years
L
2 weeks ago
The staff is always a pleasure to be around. Very nice, personable and professional. When I made the appointment I was told it would take no more than 30 minutes. However, I was there close to an hour. The procedure itself was only about 10 minutes. That would be the only complaint that I have. But I would recommend this office without a doubt.
C
2 weeks ago
Another awesome visit today. With everyone being nice and friendly.
L
1 month ago
I went to Byrd Dental for the first time on Thursday, they were very good in advising me what I needed done and because I had no insurance, they worked with me on the price. I would recommend this practice to anyone who needs to see a dentist. The staff was very friendly from the front desk to the back office. There is nothing I can say bad about this office. I look forward to going to them for all my dental needs.
M
2 months ago
Quality professional service, a
Only concern or minor complaint was waiting time for the hygienist or doctor to see me after being seated, 20 or more minutes. My husband had noon appointment but did not get called in till 12:20.
C
2 months ago
Very professional & kind
Byrd Dental is very professional and informative. Mickey and everyone in the front office are very kind. They greet you with a smile! Dr.Harris and the hygienist are very thorough and gentle!
M
2 months ago
100% AAA ++
6/7/18 Best Cleaning I ever had. Been going to this office for some time now. The Doctors, The Staff, just Everyone is Great. My new Hygienist Is Truly Awesome. Thanks So Much. Mike Nelson
E
3 months ago
Great dental office for those of us who have anxiety.
Having work done today that required almost 2 hours in the chair. As usual they were conscience of my anxiety and offered breaks to help me. I appreciate that they show patience for those of us that don't do well at the dentist.
D
3 months ago
I've gone to Byrd Dental for 10 years. The people are professional but friendly. I'm greeted warmly and the visit is usually on time and efficient. They always make sure I leave with no unanswered questions.