Byrd Dental Group

Dentist

2035 Towne Lake Pkwy

Suite 130

Woodstock, GA 30189

Closed Today Closed

woodstockgadentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
Very professional, great attitudes.
Almost fun to be there, everyone is truly concerned of your needs. Well informed and friendly.
D
4 weeks ago
Buyer beware
Today I went to see the Byrd Dental group because of a toothache. The prognosis was that I needed a crown. They looked at my insurance and told me that it would cost me a certain amount of money. I asked for less expensive alternatives. They told me if I did not take the more expensive route that they would not guarantee their work and if I chose the less expensive option and my crown broke, I would pay $1750 to have the less expensive choice fixed after just one day after the work was completed. I found that to be a little alarming, so I then contacted my insurance and they told me that was an "extremely irregular statement" and that Byrd Dental Group should guarantee ALL their work regardless of what type of crown they put in my mouth. I'm not sure what to think but I am going to seek a second opinion. Finally, my insurance company insisted on lodging a grievance (of their own) on this dental office for not guaranteeing all their work.
J
1 month ago
Exam, diagnosis and cleaning
very cordial and professional staff the hygienist Liz was very very good professional and very good. Seen by previous dentist Insurance changed but steps of gums were maintaining over the years with normal 6 months checkups and cleanings prior to this first visit and never had a cleaning this expensive but they also did not do deep cleaning due to periodontal surgery over 25 years ago I think the price was high and not sure if it was truly necessary but can understand why it might be. I consented to the cleaning and hopefully it will help
D
2 months ago
Very professional and provided detailed information about diagnosis/procedures.
We were very pleased to find such a nice, caring, and professional group. Dr. Merhaban did a fantastic job of explaining what needed to be done and why. He answered our questions, and we felt we were in excellent hands. The staff was super and very professional. So happy to have found this practice.
P
2 months ago
High quality service
I arrived on time at 11:30, was seated within 10 minutes & the temporary cap was removed, the new cap was inserted & I was out by 12:10. Perfect. Everyone was very pleasant & efficient.
P
2 months ago
Byrd dental group
I arrived on time, was seated in the chair within 10 minutes, had my temp cap removed & replaced within a 1/2 hr by Dr Harris & the tech. Good for all of us.
K
2 months ago
Professional, friendly
Crystal was thorough and sensitive to me as a patient. Explained every step as we went along.
R
2 months ago
Such kindness
Everyone, from the receptionist, insurance person, hygienist and dentist was so thoughtful and helpful. I have health problems that make me what I call “a problem patient” but everyone in your practice has always been so helpful and nice. Thank you for your kindness.
B
3 months ago
Very satisfied long term patient
Crystal always does a great job. It is nice to have a hygienist that knows you and your teeth. All the staff is professional and friendly.
D
3 months ago
Very friendly
Very friendly, competent and efficient!