Byrd Dental Group

Dentist

2035 Towne Lake Pkwy

Suite 130

Woodstock, GA 30189

Closed Today Closed

woodstockgadentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Quality professional service, a
Only concern or minor complaint was waiting time for the hygienist or doctor to see me after being seated, 20 or more minutes. My husband had noon appointment but did not get called in till 12:20.
C
2 days ago
Very professional & kind
Byrd Dental is very professional and informative. Mickey and everyone in the front office are very kind. They greet you with a smile! Dr.Harris and the hygienist are very thorough and gentle!
M
2 weeks ago
100% AAA ++
6/7/18 Best Cleaning I ever had. Been going to this office for some time now. The Doctors, The Staff, just Everyone is Great. My new Hygienist Is Truly Awesome. Thanks So Much. Mike Nelson
E
1 month ago
Great dental office for those of us who have anxiety.
Having work done today that required almost 2 hours in the chair. As usual they were conscience of my anxiety and offered breaks to help me. I appreciate that they show patience for those of us that don't do well at the dentist.
D
2 months ago
I've gone to Byrd Dental for 10 years. The people are professional but friendly. I'm greeted warmly and the visit is usually on time and efficient. They always make sure I leave with no unanswered questions.
H
2 months ago
Everyone was very courteous and professional. The dental assistants and the dentist (Dr Harris). They explained all to my satisfaction. They answered my questions about cost and insurance.
J
2 months ago
Great vidit
I was very pleased with the detail and explanation of things needing to be done to my teeth. It was nice to be woken to like a person.
A
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and competent service. Make you feel totally relaxed. No pressure and HONEST .
E
2 months ago
Great dental office for those of us who have anxiety.
My hygentist as well as the dentist in this office always treats me with kindness and understands my anxiety and makes it so much easier for me to be calm and get through it. Have been going here for many years and would not think of going anywhere else.
N
2 months ago
Friendly, professional service.
On time, nice clean rooms and very nice people. Very satisfied.