Byrd Dental Group

Dentist

2035 Towne Lake Pkwy

Suite 130

Woodstock, GA 30189

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

woodstockgadentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
All the staff were very friendly and personable. The hygienist was very helpful and knowledgeable.
J
4 weeks ago
I have always hated going to the dentist, because of past bad experiences, but my experience at Byrd Dental Group at 2035 Town Lake Pkwy, has changed my fear of going to the dentist. The Hygenist did a very good job at cleaning my teeth, and explained every step she was doing. The assistant was very polite, the receptionist was courteous and polite, the Lady that gave me an impression was also very nice and courteous. Dr. Harris is one of the best Dentist I have ever had, he explain everything to me in detail so that could understand what has to be done, and and was very courteous and professional.
J
2 months ago
Great as usual
Dr. Harris and staff are outstanding! Very caring and professional as usual.
M
2 months ago
always excellent at every step of the way
Teeth are very important and this staff makes sure to care for them in the most efficient and comprehensive way.
D
2 months ago
On time, professional, and great care.
W
2 months ago
Short visit checking Restin placed month ago. All good enjoy Lori professionalism
W
3 months ago
Professional quality service
Lori is the best really enjoyed our conversation. The extra time spent on our medical issues was very appreciated.
R
4 months ago
Great Service
Great service from the very polite and pleasant staff. They answered all of my questions and spent time with me to ensure I understood and was satisfied.
J
4 months ago
Friendly staff
I am personally terrified of going to the dentist, but I had the easiest visit today. My crown came out and I knew it was going to be horrible to get it put back in. I was pleasantly surprised how easy it was to get it put back in. The dental hygienist was so very sweet and made me feel really comfortable. The dentist was very nice. They were able to put my crown back in. I even decided to come back for a cleaning.
B
4 months ago
Great teeth cleaning.!!!!!!!!!!