Byrd Dental Group

Dentist

2035 Towne Lake Pkwy

Suite 130

Woodstock, GA 30189

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

woodstockgadentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
The dental hygienist and everyone was great took Adequate precautions and did a great job
R
3 weeks ago
Very Professional especially during these times of Corona-19
Just had my teeth cleaned and everyone was extremely conscientious about being careful. I felt very comfortable and very safe.
C
2 months ago
Professional, timely and informative
In light of our current situation with the Corona Virus, the Byrd Dental Group has everything so organized it made it very comfortable, safe and easy. I sent a text to the office as soon as I arrived in the parking lot and received a reply immediately with a couple of questions to answer. I replied and then was sent a text message to come in the building for my appointment. I was met with all of the employees with masks and everyone was very friendly. After my dental cleaning and exam I was given great instructions on what areas I needed to take more time in brushing. This has always been a great office with wonderful people working there.
B
2 months ago
Super Friendly
Everyone was extremely friendly and professional. They looked at my insurance and explained everything, so that I could understand.
R
2 months ago
Quality work, but not clear on charges
My appointment with Dr. Mereban went well and he completed the next stage of receiving my implant. However, before this process of getting an implant started, me and Izra, the insurance associate had agreed on a total price for the entire procedure. After my visit with Dr. Mereban, they attempted to charge me an extra amount that was not agreed upon. I will be taking proof of my agreed upon charges to my next appointment.
S
2 months ago
Great care
Crystal did an outstanding job as always, answered my questions and took incredible care of me. Staff friendly and always helpful.
B
2 months ago
Local Dentist and Fantastic Service
Crystal has been my hygienist for 10+ plus years and always does a great job. The office staff and Dr. Harris are great and I always feel like I got more value than I paid for.
R
4 months ago
Friendly, quick and easy as always.
B
4 months ago
Always accomodating.
Got me in first thing in the morning as I had tooth pain. Always on time and never a wait. Very friendly employees. They referred me to an endodontist for a possible root canal.
J
4 months ago
Periodic maintenance
Always a minimal wait, prompt courteous service and personable staff.