Byrd Dental Group

Dentist

2035 Towne Lake Pkwy

Suite 130

Woodstock, GA 30189

Open Today 7:00AM - 1:00PM

woodstockgadentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Friendly, professional and competent service. Make you feel totally relaxed. No pressure and HONEST .
E
1 week ago
Great dental office for those of us who have anxiety.
My hygentist as well as the dentist in this office always treats me with kindness and understands my anxiety and makes it so much easier for me to be calm and get through it. Have been going here for many years and would not think of going anywhere else.
N
1 week ago
Friendly, professional service.
On time, nice clean rooms and very nice people. Very satisfied.
M
2 weeks ago
Quick response and great service.
Had a crown come loose, just prior to leaving on vacation. Byrd dental was able to take me in right away, and recent my crown. Was in and out quickly, and able to leave town.
E
4 weeks ago
Very courteous staff. Everyone was happy to see me in in a great mood. Nice way to start off my day!
M
1 month ago
Awesome Staff
Have been visiting Byrd Dental for 3 years and always greeted with a smile @ the door. Krystal is always so caring and makes sure to explain everything that will be done that visit in detail.
E
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Crystal does a great job cleaning my teeth and giving instructions on the proper way to floss. I had a cracked crown replaced recently and even though I have the temporary one on it already feels better than the previous one which was done by another practice. Carrie made me feel comfortable and did a great job in fitting the temporary. Dr. Harris is Professional and has a very good reputation in the industry.
J
1 month ago
Great Service As Usual!
I called to see if i could get in to see Dr. Harris due to a bad toothache. Even though they were full they were able to get me in to see the doctor. From the front office to the dental techs and hygenists to Dr. Harris, I've always been highly impressed with the quality of care, professionalism and friendly atmosphere.
E
2 months ago
Very Caring Staff
My visit to the dentist was calming and friendly. Great Staff.
R
2 months ago
Very Professional and the staff is super friendly!!
You never look forward to having a root canal but when it becomes necessary, you only want professionals who are conscientious to do the work. Well that describes Dr. Harris and all of his staff. The administrative staff explain all the details and the medical staff explain each step of the process and what they will be doing next. I will be the first one to say that having a root canal is not fun, all the staff do everything possible to make sure you have no surprises either in the billing or during the medical procedure. I would absolutely recommend them to any of my friends and family!