Byrd Dental Group

Dentist

2035 Towne Lake Pkwy

Suite 130

Woodstock, GA 30189

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

woodstockgadentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Very professional and provided detailed information about diagnosis/procedures.
We were very pleased to find such a nice, caring, and professional group. Dr. Merhaban did a fantastic job of explaining what needed to be done and why. He answered our questions, and we felt we were in excellent hands. The staff was super and very professional. So happy to have found this practice.
P
5 days ago
High quality service
I arrived on time at 11:30, was seated within 10 minutes & the temporary cap was removed, the new cap was inserted & I was out by 12:10. Perfect. Everyone was very pleasant & efficient.
P
6 days ago
Byrd dental group
I arrived on time, was seated in the chair within 10 minutes, had my temp cap removed & replaced within a 1/2 hr by Dr Harris & the tech. Good for all of us.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly
Crystal was thorough and sensitive to me as a patient. Explained every step as we went along.
R
4 weeks ago
Such kindness
Everyone, from the receptionist, insurance person, hygienist and dentist was so thoughtful and helpful. I have health problems that make me what I call “a problem patient” but everyone in your practice has always been so helpful and nice. Thank you for your kindness.
B
1 month ago
Very satisfied long term patient
Crystal always does a great job. It is nice to have a hygienist that knows you and your teeth. All the staff is professional and friendly.
D
2 months ago
Very friendly
Very friendly, competent and efficient!
J
2 months ago
Coolest, most accommodating professional staff.
The entire staff from front office, hygienist, dental assistant to the dentist...EVERYONE was personable and just cool. They were very knowledgeable about treatments and explained all options and were willing to work with me on payment options and deal with my insurance company. I just love this group!! I would recommend to everyone except my enemies bc they don't deserve such amazing treatment.
E
2 months ago
Great service and friendly staff!
The staff was friendly and trustworthy. The facility was clean and orderly, and they broke down exactly how the treatments would work and how much everything would cost with my insurance.
D
2 months ago
Every one at BYrd Dental group are wonderful as soon as you walk in the door. I would highly recommend anyone to go here for dental work. No long waits and very friendly.. The tiny blond that cleans my teeth right now her name escapes me she is the sweetest little thing and does such a good job. Kust re,embered her name Christal. Is the one that cleans my teeth they should never let her go. Very happy with their service. Wish they were cheaper thou