Byrd Dental Group

Dentist

2035 Towne Lake Pkwy

Suite 130

Woodstock, GA 30189

Closed Today Closed

woodstockgadentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
15 hours ago
Satisfied patient
very pleasant visit, thank you
T
1 day ago
I did receive high quality service. The staff was professional and friendly. The dentist gave me a thorough explanation of my visit. I would recommend this practice.
This was my initial visit for teeth cleaning. My wife made an appointment for both of us during a $49 cleaning special for new patients She had her appointment and paid that price. I went there for the same treatment and was billed $413. That seems high for a teeth cleaning. I was never told any of the treatment would raise that introductory offer. I would recommend this practice, but think payment would be discussed beforehand. Especially for Seniors living on a fixed income without dental insurance.
T
1 day ago
I did receive high quality service. The staff was professional and friendly. The dentist gave me a thorough explanation of my visit. I would recommend this practice.
This was my initial visit for teeth cleaning. My wife made an appointment for both of us during a $49 cleaning special for new patients She had her appointment and paid that price. I went there for the same treatment and was billed $413. That seems high for a teeth cleaning. I was never told any of the treatment would raise that introductory offer. I would recommend this practice, but think payment would be discussed beforehand. Especially for Seniors living on a fixed income without dental insurance.
C
4 days ago
I have been a patient at Byrd's dental group for ten years or more. The office staff is is friendly and accommodating. My hygienist, Crystal and her assistant Krystal are very thorough in explaining each step during the cleaning process.
P
5 days ago
I had a wonderful experience and they made me feel so comfortable.
J
1 week ago
My First Visit At The Bryd Dental Group Office
I am very pleased with my first visit at this office. Everyone was very nice and professional. I was made to feel at ease and given information I needed to have my dental needs taken care of. I am very comfortable about returning to this office again and I'm looking forward to my husbands visit there in the future also.
B
2 weeks ago
Good experience, fast
Crystal is my hygenist and has been for years. She always does a great job and as quickly as she can as I'm normally in a hurry. The team there have created a great atmosphere and it's always a pleasant experience. I also appreciate that they make the investment in new technologies as they come available.
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional. Fully explained procedures needed. Answered questions thoroughly.
C
1 month ago
One of the best Dentist Experiences Ever
Today was my first visit to Byrd Dental and I was made to feel very welcome immediately upon entering the waiting area. I had already prepared my initial paperwork so I was invited back before I could even read a paragraph in People. After x-rays and the initial look at my teeth, Dr. James Harris came in an introduced himself. He was friendly, open, and transparent and made me feel relaxed and comfortable. Both Crystals (admin and hygienist) were awesome and explained the cleaning procedure and payment up front. I highly recommend them and am looking forward to my 6 month visit!
V
1 month ago
I have had a couple of procedures, as well as cleanings, and have received great care from the staff every time! They are also great with children!