Byrd Dental Group

Dentist

2035 Towne Lake Pkwy

Suite 130

Woodstock, GA 30189

Closed Today Closed

woodstockgadentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
There was some confusion about my scheduled appointment time, but that was immediately cleared up and I was taken care of without having to wait an unreasonable length of time. Everyone at the Woodstock office is always pleasant and professional.
T
3 years ago
Always professional and friendly
I've been taking my daughter here for years and have always been happy with the service.
N
3 years ago
Professional, friendly and a wonderful experience!
I was going to e-mail your group just to let you know that everyone there did a wonderful job. Thank you to Socorro and Lia (?) for making this not-so-raring-to-be-there experience into a wonderful one. Got your notice of the next appointment and it is a YES!
P
3 years ago
Fantastic Dental Experience!
I have been very happy with the practice with my cleanings and check-ups. This is the first "major" work I have had: a crown and a filling/repair of a damaged tooth. The staff is very professional: from the front desk to the hygienists to the assistants and, of course, Dr. Byrd is excellent. Not only was the experience completely pain free, the care and precision taken with my procedures exceeded my expectations. The entire team at Byrd Dental Group is knowledgeable and concerned for their patients' well being. I highly recommend this group!
K
3 years ago
First Dental Evaluation
I had a great dental evaluation!....I had originally had taken my dad for his appointment. They offered while my dad was being seen that I could be seen. They were fast, effecient and very thorough. My whole family goes the practice and we are all very happy!
L
3 years ago
Thank you
The service and all personnel are exceptional. Dr Byrd took the time to go over my treatment plan and I'm very pleased.
L
3 years ago
Thank you
The service and all personnel are exceptional. Dr Byrd took the time to go over my treatment plan and I'm very pleased.
W
3 years ago
Very professional, friendly atmosphere, I was very well informed of all treatments & procedures. Thank you for your caring & compassionate care.
H
4 years ago
High quality and professional
Greatest dentist and staff you can find!
M
4 years ago
Competent & Efficient servic
Always have a positive experience! My dental condition is much improved since becoming a patient in 2010. Highly recommend Dr. Byrd and his staff.