Byrd Dental Group

Dentist

2035 Towne Lake Pkwy

Suite 130

Woodstock, GA 30189

Closed Today Closed

woodstockgadentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
I am a new patient to the practice, I had a very thorough check up and clean. Bill was explained ahead of time. Definitely recommend
B
4 years ago
Wisdom tooth surgery was easier than a regular checkup!
I never expected to be put out for only 10 minutes. 2 upper wisdom teeth out and Dr. Whitesides was excellent. Answered all my questions and was ready to go very quickly after I walked in. The surgery took less time than a regular cleaning. Excellent job. Oh yeah, and I'm not all messed up afterwards. Nothing went wrong.
B
4 years ago
The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Harris was kind and compassionate. The staff provided me with timely and comprehensive service.
M
4 years ago
First time patient. Experience was great. Staff super friendly and competent. recommend to anyone.
A
4 years ago
6-6-16 visit
Very professional and pleasant. I will be returning for additional dental care. Thank you for your service.
M
4 years ago
Dr Harris & Carrie are an excellent team
Dr Harris & Carrie are an excellent team. They explained all of my options and cost up front. Simply put they put the care in healthcare.-Mike
P
4 years ago
Always on time, professional & friendly.
Listen to my concerns. Always on time, professional & friendly.
J
4 years ago
Dental Appointment
I was on time for my appointment so after necessary documents were complete I was in and out within 1 hour for a routine x-ray & teeth cleaning. My dental assistant did a fine job. I would recommend for anyone living in the Townlake area.
V
4 years ago
Orthodontist Consult
Outside of starting 20 minutes after our appointment the visit was amazing! All the staff are very friendly always great you with a smile. We went in for my daughters orthodontist consultation and we left with braces!! Izhra always reviews costs and benefit coverage in great detail and with a smile. We recently started using Byrd dental about 2 months ago and every family visit has exceeded our expectations. Keep up the great work!!
N
4 years ago
Everyone was wonderful
Great staff and I was very comfortable while I had an extraction done and some consultation.